Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: kim1974a (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 21

I love it when authors leave a cliffhanger!  It makes me think about all the possibilties.  Is the gardener? Is it Jasper? Maybe Tyler?  Even Ciaus?  How did they get back there? I know whatever I come up with I will be surprised in the end.

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 21

LMAO YOU ARE EVIL! AND MEAN!  Thanks for the cliffy ~_^ See you on 4/27 and 5/11

Reviewer: angela of alagaesia (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 21

WOW!  The plot is getting seriously thick around here!  I was worried that Bella would miss her appointment for her gown fitting and then I had this flash of I wonder if he could hide her in their and that's really why he got it?!  But yikes - if it is Mike and he's already seen her?  Can't wait for the E/B/J outtake!

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 21

wow, i love reading about new toys, and that one was awesome. cliffhangers can be evil, even though that one was good. can''t wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: mom4ver2004 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 21

Great chapter

Reviewer: swift-lovestory (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 21

Oh no!! Please tell me the Tyler is not going to get to her. I love it being just Bella and Edward

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 21

Evil isn't the word - you're a positive sadist, leaving us with that cliffie and then going off for two weeks!  I think Master is rubbing off on you .... hmm, I wish he'd rub off on me LOL!  So, is it just the gardener or someone more sinister?  If it's the former, will Master want him to catch a glimpse of Bella like this?  If the latter, how did he get into the yard?  I guess we'll just have to wait and see.

Reviewer: Wild_Mage (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 21

CLIFFHANGER? :( cant wait to read what happens?

Reviewer: SherryJo (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 21

thank you for the up coming outtake of the 3 of them. i love jasper being there with them as you remember with my last review  that shit is hot as hell, love it all though

Reviewer: meaj123 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 21

Loved this chapter. That is some contraption! Tyler lurking? Hope Bella will be ok, she has been through enough drama over the past while.

Sorry things in RL haven't been so great for you and thinking of you.

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 10

Yes, liked the chapter alot. Very touching connection. Pretty harsh words from Jasper, but Edward handled it perfectly afterwards.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 3

I would be bonkers.  ALL the restriciton are...ugh...I'm so not sub material.  Sorry Domward. We could of had so much fun. 

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 21

You always give such good descriptions. The "web" sounds quite interesting.

Am I right to guess that the garden intruder is Tyler?

Reviewer: Puddinpop72 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 21

I'm a guest---Pudinpop's Master---and I am going to order one of these frames immediately!!!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

 I want to kick his ass.  I know the whole 24/7, but I don't think I could follow orders that long without end.  I would be punished relentlessly.  I don't know whether to admire or abmonish Bella. 

Reviewer: asoulenchanted (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 21

omg, i hate your cliffies cause they leave me wanting so much more :D

cannot wait for the next update :)

Reviewer: Emmi (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 21

Oh.. the painting/web is so interesting :) This was a good idea, but how it was that someone could come uninvited to Edwards house? Don't he have a high fence and/or smth like security in his house? Well, maybe the man was Jasper? That would explain it I guess... But still. I loved this chapter.

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 5

Lauren, arghh

Reviewer: bellaedward12345 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 21

Can't wait for the next chapter. I hate your cliffhangers ;-)

 

Reviewer: Sara701 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 21

Aargh! OMG! For such a short time, May 11 seems so far away!! Love your story!!

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 3

Seat licker, huh? haha

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 2

Great chapter, enjoying this story, intrigued to see where it's going to lead. I like your Domward

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 21

Great Chapter!! I so cant wait to see what happens next! Thanks so much for the update :)

Reviewer: kneon (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 21

Wow, I am surprised though when he used the ball gag he didn't give her something so she could use a safety word.

She said a man, could it be Tyler?

Very interesting chapter, it does seem like Bella has problems lurking in her past that we need to learn more about.



Author's Response:

I've answered the question about the safeword/buzzer a couple of times, so I hope you don't mind if I cut and paste my response.  And there is more to Bella's past and more of it will come out when the time is right!

If a sub is in a situation where she can't use her safeword, either she'll have a buzzer or in this case, she can grunt.    A ball-gag wouldn't really keep her from making noises, like when she screams at the end of the chapter.  Usually there will be a prearranged number of grunts to indicate that there is a problem.  I didn't get into it because as an established couple they probably wouldn't reiterate it every time they played with gags.  The difference in this situation from the other scene where Bella had a buzzer was that in the earlier scene since she was grunting anyway from the sex, it would have been hard for Edward to determine when she was having a problem and when she was just enjoying herself.  I thought about getting into this explanation, but I sometimes worry that I'm going to bore you all and start sounding like a how-to manual!

Thanks for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 21

E/B/J/ interesting!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.