Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 21

Edward should have anticipated Tyler.  I did, or Caius.  I bet Tyler.

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 16

an uppidty shady club love it lol. and damn bella stop attracting major creeps!

Reviewer: twilipated007 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 21

**attempting to lift jaw from ground in order to review**  Nope, speechless!

Reviewer: blueeyez (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

who is it? its killing me i think it might be tyler update soon its geting good

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 15

plesant chapter =)

Reviewer: ktwrn (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 21

thank you for the update. Looking forward to the Jasper update I was just thinking how I missed Jasper.

Reviewer: BookAddict (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 21

Nooo!  But, on the bright side, my birthday is May 12th...  so a juicy chapter, pretty please?  Loved this one..  the net sounds sort of fun ;-)

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 14

good chapter liked the jasper action. liked some sweet edward bella time

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 13

fuck you tyler i was dying for some after dinner three way loving!! edward is a good teacher for jasper

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 12

hmmmm is jasper going to play with them/bella...?

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 11

i'm so happy that jasper and bella are better =). oh lord is it tyler.....?!!

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 10

whoa that was so intense! i was completely with bella when jasper freaked out!! i was shocked!! i LOVED the moments between bella and edward this chapter. awesome job. again good mixture of everything

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 15

I was wondering when that little problem would prop up with Jasper.  I expected Edward to be more possesive than he is.

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 9

hahahaha her hair? poor jazz...lol

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 8

Interesting. I did not read the statement about Jasper I want to figure it out......

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 7

uh oh bella be nice!!! lol

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 21

HO MY GOD! WHO IS IT??????????

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 6

take that lauren BAM!

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 5

good mix of edwards

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 4

oh gosh i'm nervous about this talk...

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 3

hahahahahaha tyler

Reviewer: mikkirose13 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 21

No that was NOT funny and now we have to wait till May, no definitely not funny:(

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

interesting. it is different to see bella as a full time sub and as someone who truly has a sub's mind

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 21

WHOA! Great cliffhanger there, amazing chapter.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 21

=] great chap lol another cliffy

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.