Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: BookAddict (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 21

Nooo!  But, on the bright side, my birthday is May 12th...  so a juicy chapter, pretty please?  Loved this one..  the net sounds sort of fun ;-)

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 14

good chapter liked the jasper action. liked some sweet edward bella time

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 13

fuck you tyler i was dying for some after dinner three way loving!! edward is a good teacher for jasper

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 12

hmmmm is jasper going to play with them/bella...?

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 11

i'm so happy that jasper and bella are better =). oh lord is it tyler.....?!!

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 10

whoa that was so intense! i was completely with bella when jasper freaked out!! i was shocked!! i LOVED the moments between bella and edward this chapter. awesome job. again good mixture of everything

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 15

I was wondering when that little problem would prop up with Jasper.  I expected Edward to be more possesive than he is.

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 9

hahahaha her hair? poor jazz...lol

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 8

Interesting. I did not read the statement about Jasper I want to figure it out......

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 7

uh oh bella be nice!!! lol

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 21

HO MY GOD! WHO IS IT??????????

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 6

take that lauren BAM!

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 5

good mix of edwards

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 4

oh gosh i'm nervous about this talk...

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 3

hahahahahaha tyler

Reviewer: mikkirose13 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 21

No that was NOT funny and now we have to wait till May, no definitely not funny:(

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

interesting. it is different to see bella as a full time sub and as someone who truly has a sub's mind

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 21

WHOA! Great cliffhanger there, amazing chapter.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 21

=] great chap lol another cliffy

Reviewer: theladyingrey (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 21

Oh wow. That's the worst cliffie in a looon time. Loved the art on a wall idea. My heart raced when I remembered her excitement at being ignored.

No idea how I'll survive until May 11. But I will.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 8

WTF?  I'm so not into sharing, that would be a hard limit.

Reviewer: ScarlettBlood (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 21

Who is it?! Jacob, Tyler, Caius???

God, the time between updates are killing me- I rarely read a story before it's finnished so your a special exeption to the rule but I'm not used to having to wait for chapters!!! Grrr!

Great story, I LOVE it :)

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 7

Gosh she should be a nervous nenny never knowing what may set him off.  I have one word S-T-R-E-S-S-F-U-L.  Bella you might want to get off the ride now before "I do"!  Seriously!

 

BTW the bell is sort of hilarious

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 6

subspace huh?  How do I get that?

Reviewer: kim1974a (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 21

I love it when authors leave a cliffhanger!  It makes me think about all the possibilties.  Is the gardener? Is it Jasper? Maybe Tyler?  Even Ciaus?  How did they get back there? I know whatever I come up with I will be surprised in the end.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.