Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: ihopatz (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 21

I just started reading yesterday...couldn't stop!  This story is amazing and the cliffie is WOW!  I'll definitely be waiting for the next update!

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 8

Hello I dont know If I have ever left you a review before. But this is going to be a sad review. I usually state my mind and I can say most of the time they are dam good reviews BUT......This was shitty. I absolutely HATE SHARING. I do NOt mean in any way that they story is shitty. Just the idea of you writing and for Edward allowing another man to touch her was absolutly ludicrus.  I was actually sickened by it.  I do however love Dom and Sub stories and I was enjoying this one until this chapter.  I am desperatly hopinng that there will be no more sharing as it really disgust me.  Please if the rest of the story is going to envolve Edward allowing the woman that he is going to marry to be shared with another man, then please tell me now so I dont keep reading this.  I really hate to leave this kind of review but I feel  that if it is all flowers and sunshine reviews then you as a writer would never learn to grow from your mistakes and become an awesome writer.  ALL the Dom Sub stories that I have read have Repeatedly stated that one of the Biggest Rules is NO SHARING.  I am sorry if I have offened you in any way. That is not my intention.  I am just trying to make a point. And for you to say that Bella and Jasper are not actually going to have sex, Well that, In NO Way earases the disgusting act that they did do.  I am so ashamed of Edward in this story that it actually hurt me to read it.

Reviewer: tatatabs (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

 

>

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 21

Pure Evil!  Arrrgggghhh!!!!  Again, I put this in my fav lists for update notice and it did not get to me and I was missing it so I just checked and saw this chapter had come up.  I have read a few dom/sub stories and this is by far most unique because of the 'slave' aspect but how much ed and bella are in love is the same, and I love that.  Adding Jasper in the mix and and now Tyler just adds more drama and excitement.  Now I can't wait til the 11th.  Yea!

Hugs, Stephanie

*I have also just read 'three's company' just to read the difference from this story.  WOW!  All I can say. 

Reviewer: KazM (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 21

What a place to end it...!! The vulnerability of Bella's position is portrayed well with her inability to scream, although I'm sure Edward is so attuned to her he'll realise something isn't right straight away.

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 21

Hmmm who is outside?  Is it just a gardner or is Tyler back?!

Reviewer: Ejay18 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 21

I cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: sheknitsnicely (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 21

Wooo! I am really enjoying this story and all the DRAMA. Looking forward to the next update. - skn x

Reviewer: twilightobession69 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 21

OMG!!!! Please tell us that the man in the garden is Jasper. I am so scared for Bella.  Love this chapter. Heck, I love EVERY chapter. GREAT Job!!!!

Reviewer: xoxokristen (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 21

great story! can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 21

I can see why Bella likes Edward's possessiveness.  It seems to be very comforting to her. 

And they just can't seem to catch a break.  I am curious about who is in the garden.  Can't wait to find out!

Reviewer: smj21468 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 21

How in the heck can you leave us "ALL HANGING" with Bella until May11th? Master you are being too mean to us! PLEASE update us before then? PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: melonscraps (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 21

I just want to say right off the bat, sorry.  I am bad at leaving comments, but I LOVE this story!!  This last chapter, had be literally gasping out loud!  I am dying to know who is out there!  Is it Tyler, Caius, a random stranger, Jasper, or someone in on Edward's plan!  I just hope we don't have to wait too long to find out!!

Reviewer: Nyla Sparks (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 21

AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

No fair, no fair, no fair!!!

God, this is such a good story! I'm so glad that I finally forced myself into reading it.

But goodness, must you make us wait until the eleventh?

Sooooo gooooodddddd,

-Nyla Sparks

=]

Reviewer: BandE4eva (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 21

Amazing story! Can't wait for chapter 22!

Reviewer: Natsar21 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 5

Oh, I somehow missed this chapter. This would have explained why Edward wanted Bella to give Jasper a blow job. I guess they have a very open relationship. Will they continue that after they get married?

Reviewer: magic_101 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 18

Lol. "stay out of trouble" - ain't gonna happen :) Excellent story, as I said before!

Reviewer: Natsar21 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 10

Not sure about this chapter. I thought Edward didn't share his subs/slaves. Basically, I thought he didn't share Bella. They profess they love each other but yet he tells her to give his friend a blow job at the kitchen table in front of him???

Reviewer: magic_101 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 14

Out of everything going on in this story, the way you phrased Edward's age as the 'dark side' of 35 made me giggle. This is a wonderfully written story and I can't wait to continue.

Reviewer: lcyqtpi (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 21

seriously you are leaving the end of the chapter like that? this is going to be torture waiting for the next chapter. great chapter hope you update soon.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 21

totally evil that way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: hlw_audiotech (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 21

HOLY COW! I cant wait for another chapter! I read this whole story in 3 hours!!!! lol Pllllllease give us another chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Chloe0500 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 21


Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

very different, unusual and off the wall. hmmmm i will definitely read the next chapter!

Reviewer: dreamzuvedward (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 21

Ooh I love Master's new toy/ err picture frame. Delish! And it can support up to 300lb? Hmm, maybe he could fit two toys in it? Yum. I'd be his new art subject, haha. And aack, who is wandering around in the bushes? i hope Bella doesn't get punished for making noise, does he allow for her to be startled? I would imagine if he knew Jacob's schedule, he would warn her not to be alarmed if she saw someone, what with Tyler prowling around and all.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.