Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: BandE4eva (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 21

Amazing story! Can't wait for chapter 22!

Reviewer: Natsar21 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 5

Oh, I somehow missed this chapter. This would have explained why Edward wanted Bella to give Jasper a blow job. I guess they have a very open relationship. Will they continue that after they get married?

Reviewer: magic_101 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 18

Lol. "stay out of trouble" - ain't gonna happen :) Excellent story, as I said before!

Reviewer: Natsar21 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 10

Not sure about this chapter. I thought Edward didn't share his subs/slaves. Basically, I thought he didn't share Bella. They profess they love each other but yet he tells her to give his friend a blow job at the kitchen table in front of him???

Reviewer: magic_101 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 14

Out of everything going on in this story, the way you phrased Edward's age as the 'dark side' of 35 made me giggle. This is a wonderfully written story and I can't wait to continue.

Reviewer: lcyqtpi (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 21

seriously you are leaving the end of the chapter like that? this is going to be torture waiting for the next chapter. great chapter hope you update soon.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 21

totally evil that way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: hlw_audiotech (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 21

HOLY COW! I cant wait for another chapter! I read this whole story in 3 hours!!!! lol Pllllllease give us another chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Chloe0500 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 21


Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

very different, unusual and off the wall. hmmmm i will definitely read the next chapter!

Reviewer: dreamzuvedward (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 21

Ooh I love Master's new toy/ err picture frame. Delish! And it can support up to 300lb? Hmm, maybe he could fit two toys in it? Yum. I'd be his new art subject, haha. And aack, who is wandering around in the bushes? i hope Bella doesn't get punished for making noise, does he allow for her to be startled? I would imagine if he knew Jacob's schedule, he would warn her not to be alarmed if she saw someone, what with Tyler prowling around and all.

Reviewer: Smitten4U (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 21

When I started reading I was worried it was going to be a whole lot of smut and no story (not that there's anything wrong with that!).  I was pleased to find there was a plot and character development!  It is written very well, I especially anjoy hearing Bella's perspecitve on why she is a slave.  The tender moment between Edward and Bella are fantastic!  Keep writting!

Reviewer: SamiaCullen (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 21

Hello I'm a french reader and autor (in FF.net and also a Forum)

I discoverd and felt in love with your story

It's so original and pationate

We've talked a lot about it, and I know that Eiphose/Sophie want to traduce it

I'm, myself traduce a english fic in French and write(i see myself not to bad, but I know that I'm not objective)

We really would love to have your Fiction in our Forum. it's protected by a copyright and from minors

People who's not registred and major can not read the Fictions posted

But if you agree, she can also post it here

 

Thank you for your work

I'm an eager reader

Sam

 

 

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 21

WHAT! For the love of Grey Skull hOw will I make til May? But I must say.. What a delicious ride it has been.

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 19

As usual superb. Simply superb!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 16

Holy crow like the park are these clubs real? Loving this story, straight loving it.

Reviewer: SallyThePumkinQueen (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 21

<3

Reviewer: sessahhh (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 21

The webbing seems incredibly hot. I think I would thoroughly enjoy being live art. 

Nice cliffie - hate that you left us there but I even jumped a little when I read that last line. It was wicked place to stop. You are pretty evil but 11 May can't come fast enough. I'm off to read some previous chapters to get my happy on. 

Reviewer: eleonor317 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 21

Yay may 11 is my sisters b-day! You keep updating on birthdays lmao March 9th was mine. Awesome freakin chapter! I'm soo excited for the next one should be intense lol Thanks for the update!!!

Reviewer: notyourtt (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 21

It is totally Jacob in the bushes right!?!? Because Edward made him take over caring for the roses....RIGHT!??

Reviewer: insanecellist (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 21

Evil. You are POSITIVELY EVIL! With the most AWESOME cliffhangers but then you torture us by making us wait TWO WEEKS to find out the rest. UGH! You are SO mean! :P It's a shame I like this story so much or I'd totally say I hate you. Evil cliffhanger writer. geesh!

Reviewer: EverlastingMuse (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 21

very good

Reviewer: Casey Curtiss (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 21

Da, da, dum!!!   Oh no, bound, gagged and a nefarious character lurking in the rose bushes.  This could get ugly.   How will Bella get his attention?  Will Edward's attention return to her before whomever this is (Mike?) has a chance to get closer?

I'm on the edge of my seat!

Reviewer: sam604 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 21

Bella has the worst luck, jeez, can't the girl get a break, without having peeping toms around. can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Teri0113 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 21

OMG - what suspense.  I really love the characters you have created.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.