Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: LadyTx (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 23

Yeah, I get it... I like the "shit hits the fan" thing! I'm so intrigued by this story but I have to tell you sometime I am just freaked out a bit. Regular Dom-Sub relationships don't bother me but this whole Dom-Slave thing and the whole world of parading around (in front of other people) naked and giving friends blow jobs is just way weird for me! My comment here is not about your writing and not a suggestion for you to change a thing, it's merely my comment that the world you are writing about is so foreign to me that I would probably be more comfortable reading a "Bella gets raped" story because at least there she's not a willing participant. (And 'comfortable' does not equate to 'rather be'...)
And I get that the dom takes care of his slave and Bella is safe and likes this and so on and so on, but in the real world, I have to think there is something seriously wrong with any person that requires that kind of control over another person (dom) or by another person (sub) on a 24/7 basis. Dom-sub sexual kinkery is one thing but wow, this is just some weird shit! The pouring of the shake through a funnel was..... I can't even come up with a descriptive word for what I felt while reading that.

Reviewer: asoulenchanted (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 23

im guessing the weeding planner will be Alice :)

i cannot wait for more, and the shit hitting the fan :D

Reviewer: SallyThePumkinQueen (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 23

love <3

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 13

wow

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 11

wow!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 10

époustouflant!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 9

wow!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 8

impressionnant!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 7

génial!

Reviewer: Carlisles Beloved (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 23

Can't wait

Reviewer: Carlisles Beloved (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 22

Good heavens!  I adore my Master, but Edward is darn near perfect.  good chapter.

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 23

Great chapter :)

Reviewer: inlovewithavampire12 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 23

Good chapter

Reviewer: jesyka_haha (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 23

Yay for wedding details. I have been waiting so long for this tidbit of info. I'm hoping that the wedding planner is Alice. And I'm also hoping for some Alice/Jasper fun times. (If that's the case, of course.)

I very much enjoyed this chapter. Bella has come so far and Edward knows her so well. The love that your characters has for one another is so sweet. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 5

yeah well I wouldn't be happy at all about lauren!

What is that called when subs do that....I have read it before.....sub drop or sub hugh....something like that I think.

Reviewer: geminitemple73 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 23

God I Love your story!!!! I were do you come up with your ideas? LOVE IT on the days you post I must check my screen every hour if not more .....LOL

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 23

wow i understand that she went against his wishes but damn i dont think i could drink like that...speaking i would love for everyone to go one day with not talking, boy that would be heaven...cant wait to see details of the wedding :-)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 3

I wonder what Edward will say when he finds all this out?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 23

ok i definitely wasn't ready for it to end there but i never am...Wedding Planner, hmmmm, i have a feeling its Alice. So now im curious to see what happens between Alice and Jasper and the lifestyle.

Reviewer: fiepixy (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 23

Please more more more moooooore >.<

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 2

So I have a question.  You said that they were to be married soon.  Are you going to elaborate how they arrived at this point?  Because so far it reads that yes their is care and tenderness....but is just appears to be a consensual agreement of slave gives all to master.

 

Are they in love?  How did they learn about one another enough to fall in love if that is the case, outside of being a dom/sub?

Did they date first?  I want to know what possessed them to get engaged...how he popped the question.......or is it all for appearences sake?



Author's Response:

There is definitely love between them and that becomes more evident as the story progresses.  Hang in there!  Most of your questions will be answered in due course.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

Reviewer: tigerlili48 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 23

oh come on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! june 8th??????????????????? really?????????????????????????? i think you can update before then!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 23

Thanks for the update, another great chapter. Quite the mind twist/stretch.

I'm guessing Alice will be the wedding planner?

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow!  I definitely could NOT do that and keep myself from telling him to fucking go to hell!!!!!!!!!

However, my interest is piqued and I will continue reading!

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 23

excited for her/our reward hahaha

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.