Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: mbspencer (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2020 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 25

I always like to come back and re-read this story because it's just so sexy and well-written. And every time it's still left not updated I get a little sad. I hope you are okay. Please, if you ever feel up to it, continue this story. I promise there's an audience still waiting for you and your wonderful work. 

Reviewer: Foxyhead (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2020 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 25

Please, please continue.

I hope you're fine, and also hope one day you'll finish this incredible story.

Reviewer: alohacullen (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2018 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 16

Sharkboy should’ve have been Jacob just for the sole joke that Taylor Lautner played the role of sharkboy in an old kids movie haha

Reviewer: MsLiss (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2017 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 19

What would happen to either of them if they lost  the other?

especially Bella as she is not used to handling things on her own.

it would be devastung and such an abrupt adjustment 

Thank you 

Reviewer: Chazzafan (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2017 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 25

I was reading a HP FanFiction and it got me thinking about this one.  I must have read it at least a year ago!  Thought I’d check in to see if it was updated!  I remember the earlier chapters and then don’t remember chapters 13 onwards... but seem to recall the ‘rope’ one and then Alice’s arrival.  Weird!  BUT this is still such a well written and amazingly thought out story.  Really delves into he depths of a 24/7 relationship.  Fantastic work!

Reviewer: namenage (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2017 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 25

As I said before I have loved this story! Please please can we PLEASE have the next chapter? You're killing me here! 

Reviewer: Polly (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2017 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 2

Good

Reviewer: Polly (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2017 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 3

Good

Reviewer: Frenchsong87 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2016 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 25

Is this going to be finished?

Reviewer: bellacullen5665 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2016 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 25

You never updated. This story is what got me interested and in love with BDSM and im still waiting for the ending! 

Reviewer: dance mom 33 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2015 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 25

Just found this story and ILOVE it please continue pretty please

Reviewer: JRG1 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2015 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh I've wished you would finish this story so many times! Is

There any way to persuade you to do so?? Pretty please???

This is my second favorite story on here, and my all time

Favorite bdsm story.

Thanks for what you gave us though, you're brilliant.

 

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2015 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 25

Hi! it's been a long time, and I still wish that everytime I comeback you've had updated, *sigh* well I've been a busy bee, rec' ing your fic left and right, hopefuly the new readers I've brought will help with the inspiration or what ever that is keeping you from updating, I hope you're well.

**smooches**

Reviewer: bellawolfluna (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2015 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 25

I've probably read this story a dozen times. I couldn't tell you how sad I am that it's unfinished! Every time I read it I cross my fingers and hope that there's another chapter... one of my favorites. 

Reviewer: onxyrose (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2014 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 25

Idk how to get u to up date bit plz plz come back

Reviewer: twilightmeplz3 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2014 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 25

ahh! are you going to write more??

Reviewer: Bellissima321 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2014 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 25

I am so sad to see that you haven't updated this story in four years!!! I need more! It's a great story and it is obvious that you've done your research. Please continue!

Reviewer: debralynn (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2014 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 25


  1. Love ur story. Wont u finish?

Reviewer: Emilou (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2014 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 25

Hey, I was wondering if you were ever going to finish this? It;s amazing, but it doesn't seem completed and I'm really intrigued! 

Reviewer: soccermom101113 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2014 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 25

I hope your going to finish, can't leave us hanging:)

Reviewer: debralynn (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2014 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 25

Totally enjoying your story. I normally won't start a wip but you completely sucked me in. Won't you please continue.  

Reviewer: ecdreams (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2014 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 25

Oh no, I thought there was more. LOL. Oh, I really hope you want to finish this great story. I loved Emmet and Rose and thought it was so interesting that you made both Carlisle and Esme dome. Hope you are well!

Reviewer: ecdreams (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2014 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 25

So glad to see Alice! 

Reviewer: ecdreams (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2014 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 21

Oh.my.God. I knew it!!! Ack!!! 

Reviewer: ecdreams (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2014 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 19

Scary! I'm so hooked on this story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.