Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Memory in Blood
Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2019 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

I would love to read more of this sexy complicated relationship. Can Bella 'hear' Edward too? Vamp Bella with vamp Edward together hunting sociopaths would be hella sexy and I would so read that. Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2019 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

That was intense and I would love to read more. Hopefully Edward and Bella could work together to take out many sickos. Great 1 shot. Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: Maranda (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

Oh man. i hope you continue this fic. It was amazing. Also, I loved his nickname for her. 'Little Lioness' It was perfect for her OOC personality. You're amazing.

Reviewer: JamesB (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

I have just read your story, and what an impact that it made on me.  Very good, and you are a great storyteller!  Thanks for sharing a part of yourself that way. 

Reviewer: lcnel (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

Really great story!   I could see one more chapter, Bella should have her day!

Reviewer: mei-lin16 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

Please do make this multi chapter!!! I love it:) You are very talented, I know for a fact I would enjoy reading more of this story and other would too. 

Reviewer: mei-lin16 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

Please do make this multi chapter!!! I love it:) You are very talented, I know for a fact I would enjoy reading more of this story and other would too. 

Reviewer: shallow13 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

I LOVE this story!!!!!!!Please continoue!!!!!!! XDXDXD

Reviewer: Julz04 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

OH!  This was hot!  I hope you make it into a multi chapter fic.  Would love love love it!

Reviewer: SouthrnBelle (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

Um...wow. I mean, that was amazing. Freakin perfectly uh-maze-ing. You actually got me all hot and bothered reading that. And now I'm blushing typing this review. ;-) Just...yeah. That was great. You kinda rock. I've got to read more of your work, haha. Fun times.

Reviewer: Wild_Mage (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

yes! plz plz plz plzzzz make this a multi-chapter!!!!!

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

MORE!!! I DEMAND MORE!!! THIS IS WAY TO AWESOME TO BE LEFT HANGING!!!!!!

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

This was wonderful! I'd LOVE to see more chapters!!!! Very well written!

Reviewer: GeneralGem (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

oh oh oh u so should make this a multi chapter story it would b so good, coz this could either way, make Bela a vampire or kill her but wow well done

Reviewer: eddiejazz (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

So... I want to know.... did he kill her???? or did he turn her into a vampire?????

Reviewer: Myheart (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

Please. PLEASEEEEE. please please please continue nooooow! as much as I love Work in Progress, this takes priority. Update.

 

please?
:D(oh my dog that smiley makes me feel so immature)

Reviewer: psjenkins (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

Loved this! Hope you do come back and finish this. I'll be watching for more.

Reviewer: SueBob (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

I read the review of your story on fictionators, and since I love a good, sexy Darkward, as well as WIP, I thought I would give it a shot. Hot Damn am I glad I did. This was amazing! You kept Edward true to his (currently) black soul until the end. I am salivating for a continuation, and I sincerely hope that you decide to do so. I dare say that there will be more than a few who would be disapppointed if you decided to leave it in its current brilliant state. I would love to see how vigilante Edward reacts to no longer flying solo - will Bella join him in his lifestyle? - how fun!

Reviewer: LadyLawyer (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

Whooo!!  I am fanning myself.  Just enough detail to be hot without being gross.  But, your ability to describe Edward's inward thoughts and feelings is magical.  This is the first of your writings I have read.  I heard about this piece on fictionators.  I will have to read your other stories.  I am adding you as a favorate author.  Thanks.

Reviewer: dorothybert (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

What a great piece. Please do write more.

Reviewer: childishjade (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

Wow, I loved this story, and this version of Edward. I think that the way you portray Edward and Bella is amazing and you're writing style is brilliant. I really want to think that Edward stops/stoped... but I don't think he did.

Reviewer: veggiegirl0601 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

Wow, this was awesome!  It was different, and I loved it.  Edward was so sexy too.  Thanks mucho.  Xoxo

Reviewer: perspicacity (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

I loved this, and would love to see you continue it.  Of course, Bella becoming a vampire would be my preferred next occurence, but, you know, we don't always get what we want.

I haven't enjoyed a Darkward fic this much in a long time.  The Blood Watchers dialogue was particularly hilarious, btw.

Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Lique (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

Edward will be so sad if he kills her.  Obsession beautifully done.  Very enjoyable to read.

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Memory in Blood (One-Shot)

O. M G  you are amazing, i want you as my friend, i've read a lot of  FF but this tops the lot, i'm buzzing from reading that, Please please please write more on this, Wow. Ok i will stop now, before u think i'm crazy!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.