Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sense Of Self
Reviewer: XxBloodPromisexX (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 10: Shelter From the Storm

hey this is really, really good. I already love it!!! Please please please post more hon!!!!

Reviewer: ttcub (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 9: This Is The Life

I can't wait to find out who it is going to be.



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review :) I'll be updating soon!

Glad you're enjoying the story :)

Reviewer: jewelsbyers (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 9: This Is The Life

Is the girl in the red cardigan going to play a major part in this story, or is she one of those character's that is just there? I'm so intrigued by her!



Author's Response:

I kinda like her, she reminds me of a timid little sparrow - I have plans -she'll have her day :)

Reviewer: jewelsbyers (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poison Prince

Hooray! James has made an entrance! I love James! 

Reviewer: ttcub (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poison Prince

I am glad you cleared that up for me i was fixing to look it up on the internet LOL. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: jewelsbyers (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 7: Swallowed by the Sea

Question: Is Jasper a human in this story? It's kind of hard to tell.



Author's Response:

Sorry it wasn't clear. Yes Jasper is human. I did't like Jasper's history so I changed it :)

 

Reviewer: teamswizterland (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:02 PM · On: Prologue: White Noise

love it!! ive always wondered about alice's days at the asylum.  keep writing!!

Reviewer: ttcub (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 7: Swallowed by the Sea

You did a very good job. Now I understand the story alot more. I now know that Laurent is a vampire. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I was so worried posting that chapter, I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Thanks for taking the time to review I really do appreciate it

Reviewer: jadeica (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 6: In Between Days

I liked how you created a different story between alice and laurent.and also the story between jasper and alice

Author's Response:

Thank you!

I always think "what if?" about Alice and Jasper lol, and I've always found Laurent interesting.

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: ttcub (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 3: Like a Moth to a Flame

I am wondering if in this story if this is going to be where she is turned and if Jasper is a vampire if so then how can he stand being in there with all those humans?

Reviewer: jewelsbyers (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 6: In Between Days

That was unexpected! So Jasper's an inmate at Danvers too? I'm looking forward to seeing how he and Alice meet and how Jasper can stand being around so many humans without killing them.

Great work littlechoo! I still love this story!



Author's Response:

Your questions should be answered next chapter, I hope I don't disappoint. I'm quite nervous about it. FYI, I should be submitting it tonight - cue nervous laughter lol 

Thank you so much for taking the time to review :)

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 6: In Between Days

love it.



Author's Response:

I love the fact you're reading and reviewing! Thank your for your support :)

Reviewer: ttcub (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Prologue: White Noise

I think I am going to really like this story. I have always wanted to know more about Alice and how her life was.



Author's Response:

Yes me too!

I hope you continue to enjoy this story :)

Thank you for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: GoldenNomad (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 6: In Between Days

I'm excited to continue reading. thanks for writing. Is Laurant going to be the same Laurant she encounters later? Can't wait for more chapers!



Author's Response:

No, thank you for reading and leaving a review!

Yes it is but his motivation for befriending Alice may change, which in turn changes his behaviour towards her and those involved. Hope that helps... I was trying to be cryptic, although I don't think it quite worked LOL

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2009 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 5: Back to Black

I like this story.Lauent so far seems like a good guy.



Author's Response:

Hi, yes he does seem so doesn't he. I always thought that he had a softer side. But don't let that fool you... he's a vampire :) I had a Laurent pov planned but I'm not so sure now, so we'll see.

Thanks for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: jewelsbyers (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 2: Dante's Inferno

I'm finding your story facinating and I keep checking almost daily to see if a new chapter has been posted! I also like the fact that you appear to have researched throughly into mental insitutions of the 1950s and I checked out the link for Danvers (sorry about the spelling).

Keep writing! I'm already addicted!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your support. I'm glad you checked the link out, wasn't it magnificent once? :)

Reviewer: Akelarre (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 1: Relocation

Not yet a century ago, but still it seems like the Dark Ages.  Sad how a gift could isolate you even from those how should love and protect you more.    Was Alice their biological daughter?   It’s silly, but it’s something that keeps nagging  at me



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing! Yes she is their biological daughter. You will hear a little more about her family at another point in the story. Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: alchemilla (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Prologue: White Noise

Intriguing, frightening opening -- excellent! Looking forward to the whole early fifties era setting. I am wondering if James' appearance is in the fifties or is contemporary. I look forward to finding out!



Author's Response:

Thank you, if you continue to read I'm sure you will find out :) Thanks for reviewing

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.