Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: micilyne (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 62

Please let everything be alright.

I am loving the story line and the mature edward.

Keep it going.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: jaguarsolaris (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 62

allright now you seriously like to leave us with some evil  cliffhangers. please let bella and edward reunite soon.



Author's Response:

Ha.  Wait and see ...

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 62

AAAAAAHHHHH!!!!!  (runs around wildly throwing hands in the air)  holy crap batman!  I think this might be the worst cliffie yet!!!   SO much action in this chapter...I can't hardly stand the suspense, and the worst part is knowing how you write, I bet there's at least 2 more chapters before this comes to a head!  ooh, I can't take it!

:)



Author's Response:

Um, you're just about right.  2 more chapters to resolve some of this.

Reviewer: Belli (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 62

OMG This is so stressful. I'm feeling so tense. I would hate to think how the Cullens and co are coping. I'm so totally engrossed in this story that I think I'm going to read it again from start to finish. Now excuse me while I start to breath again and pull myself together.



Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 62

methinks that Aro and Co will have something to say about this, me also thinks that EC needs to go back and teach Dr Clayton some manners......



Author's Response:

The Volturi will, indeed, have something to say. :-)

Reviewer: jillangel (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 62

Oh so good!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 62

Oy vey, I knew Edward should have eaten that bastard when he had the chance.  I just pray the Voulturi don't come swooping in and destroy all of them!  I am so looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you (for all the reviews)!  I do hope you like the rest!

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 61

Oh Charlie, I'm surprised the poor man didn't keel over from the shock of learning the truth about the Cullens.  I hope they're able to find Bella soon.  Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 60

What a giant jerk of a man!  I really hope that certain of the Cullens don't get ahold of him because they will kill him without a second thought.

Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: SandiCarr (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 62

Man, I'm on the edge of my seat.  I can't wait for more.  Your writing is beautiful.  I love the way you've developed the characters.  



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 59

Show's how sheltered I am, I had never even heard of a deer blind.  I'm glad they finally let Edward go home so he can finally start his search for Bella.

Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 58

I love that Martha is so calm in the face of finding out that vampires are real.  I'm glad at least one person is being level headed right now.

Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Samolly (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 62

Oh, I just want them to be able to run to the Saunders property right now! 



Author's Response:

They will be on the way.

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

Doesn't matter to me, as long as he gets it!!

Reviewer: addictivelyhopeless (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 62

i'm not a cusser by nature but HOLY SHIT!...



Author's Response:

:-)

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 62

That was so good!! Chip's an idiot and it's only a matter of time before they hunt Brady down cause we have the awesome vamps on our side :)  I wonder who will find him first and if they'll be able to control themself. Poor Edward maybe being a suspect and now the Volturi... I'm really enjoying this- thanks!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: ariateh (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 62

Oh my god! What a way to leave us all hanging...
I knew you would involve the Volturi...



Author's Response:

Nothing got mentioned (repeatedly) without a reason. :-D

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 62

holy crap.... things just keep getting worse....

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 62

So, so good!  You make me drool! LoL. J/K!  Seriously it made me pant for more!  Love your storyline so darn much!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 62

Wow - I can't believe I missed that, totally didn't see it coming.



Author's Response:

I'm glad I surprised a few people!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 62

I hope they find her! And I hope Brady gets what's coming to him!!



Author's Response:

Ha.  He will ... but maybe not at the hands people expect.

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 62

I read this when I first saw it posted earlier this afternoon, then had to take a break to collect my thoughts to review - my adrenaline level was through the roof.  I guess I should have seen this coming but was hoping against hope that things wouldn't get this bad.  This is the worst case scenario - having the story go national.

I have to give you credit for quite possibly the most original thing I have seen in fan fiction - the Cullens' exposure on a cable news channel.  But it disturbed me more than I expected it would; hence the two hour break before I could come write my review.  Now I am not just worried about Bella, but Edward, the rest of the Cullens, Hannah, Charlie, Renee, and the shelter residents. It's hard to imagine the Volturi not getting involved at this point.

I am hanging in there but it's hard for me to see a happy resolution right now (and i am a happy ending kind of girl).  I know you won't reveal anything since we're near the end, but I kinda wish I knew if we're talking HEA or tragedy.  Chip's behavior didn't bother me as much as your comment about it "...com[ing] back to bite Edward in the a--."  That made me think things might turn out badly for Edward, hence my fear of a tragic ending. And no, I didn't expect at the time the stairwell incident happened that it would become relevant to this part of the story, although now that I understand your storytelling style, it does fit.  I am just worried about Edward.  I am holding on to the fact that your brought Bella & Edward through some really tough times, and got them back together, and somehow things will work out.

I'm grateful that Hannah showed up and gave them a necessary clue to help find Bella.  The only way out I see right now is if Jacob & Emmett find her rather quickly (i'm guessing we're what, nearly 12 hours into the 16 hour event) and Brady is caught with enough evidence against him.

I did note that the observation about how it's frequently the boyfriend or husband in such cases is accurate and hopefuly helpful to some readers. 

Liz

 

 

 



Author's Response:

I don't write complete tragedies.  I'll say that much (I've said that from the beginning, so I'm not really giving away anything).  There is a positive ending, although I've tried to make it more realistic that I found BD, certainly.

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 57

Angry Rose is quite the formidable foe and not one I want to run into in a dark alley.  I hope that Alice is right and Martha is they key to not letting this thing blow wide open.  Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you've been enjoying the chapters!  Martha is key, yes. :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you've been enjoying the chapters!  Martha is key, yes. :-)

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 56

Poor Alice.  I can't even imagine what it would be like to have all of those possible futures spinning through your head.  I knew Edward was going to pop a gasket and try to go barreling ahead and try to get her back, understandably.

Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: jilburfm (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 62

Of course it's Fox News to fuck everything up.  I hate Fox News.  Damn Clayton.  But at least they know where she is now.  Sorta.  They have to be able to get to her faster than the Volturi can fly from Italy. 



Author's Response:

Believe me, speaking as a journalist, I have virtually NO respect for FOX News.  Right now, about the only broadcast news I listen to is PBS, although sometimes CNN (although I'm EXTREMELY picky about who I'll listen to on CNN).

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.