Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 22

I always knew Rosalie was a very deep person.  Even before her 'turning', she was a thinker.  Very strong, too.  But I wonder about Edward and her being that close, that often.  We'll see if Edward has grown up.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 21

Oh, I do hope that the 'routine' continues to grow.  Maybe to him being there most, if not all the time, just for her.  He can justify it because of her reading schedule.

PLEASE?

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 20

That's so endearing that Bella got to read the letters.  At least now, she can grieve and get through it.

Reviewer: carolinacrc (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 47

I love that song.

and this chapter.

and i really kind of hope she takes the change... though i completely understand the other perspectives.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 19

Absolutely loved the discussion!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 47

This was such a great chapter - I ALMOST got teary eyed when she was thinking about what Edward would do.  I just keep thinking - wouldn't the easiest thing be to break her back again in the same spot and then change her right away?  Or if he accidentally bit her, break it then?  I still get the strange feeling it's not going to be left up to Bella - something's going to happen at the shelter over xmas...I now assume right after their ceremony.  Hopefully I'll see soon if I'm right or wrong!

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 47

The selfish part of me still wants Bella to choose to become a vampire and spend forever with Edward. Is that horrible?!

Reviewer: KissinCullens (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 47

Although the 'change' should be based purely on what Bella herself wants, reality is that Edward is a HUGE factor in the equation. His wellbeing cannot be ignored. She knows his level of devotion, she is no fool. Even discussing it with Edward will not make the choice black and white.

 

Dont feel any guilt about replying to reviews. You are one of the 'very few' writers who actually does. I dont feel it necessary for a review response, never have. Afterall reviewing is the responsibility of the reader for the honor of reading such a wonderful story. Your efforts should be rewarded by those who reap the benefit of your imagination.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 18

I applaud the Town to not have garish chains of overpriced, overprocessed, fattening foods.  I'd take Heinz's Weinerschnitzel-on-a-bun anyday, with saurkraut!  LOL

I LOVED 'Born Free', both the book and movie.  Ya, the series wasn't that good; no Joy Adamson and it was really hoakie!

What I especially like about your stories is that little intro of a summary you do to preface the chapter.  If I wasn't reading this, after the fact, I'd appreciate the hint of a suggestion of where the story was, at that moment.  I wish all authors established a bit of the background for the readers.  Thanks.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 17

That was really special, the 'trust' issue being a clear key.  It seems Edward is rather modern-ish, even progressive.  I guess you'd have to be to 'change' that much, all the time.

These chapters just melt through my mind, and I savour every drop.

Reviewer: asrial (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 47

so complicated and confusing!  i don't know what she should pick either!  ughh...really though, i think she should change.  to see if it is a possibility...if not, how could you grow old in a wheelchair, when you may not need to be in one.  so many possibilities, so many things could go wrong, or right...

 

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 16

Can Edward really take it slow????  It will be a struggle for him.  Maybe....if that spark really is there, Bella will hurry up somewhat????.....

The story is evolving nice and slow, developing and growing...just the way I like it!

Reviewer: SusanL (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 47

I love Rose's practicality.  It's a horrible decision to make.  I want a happy ending for B&E, but that may not mean them living happily with each other for eternity and I'm not sure how I feel abou that ....

If B is changed, I definitely want the venom to heal her, but I like the reality (vampires & reality - snort ;) ) of this story so that may not be feasible. 

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 47

Damn logistics. ;) Still loving this story. Enjoy your trip!

Reviewer: jackbauer (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 47

This is way too complicated.  I just feel bad for Edward having to go on with life without her either way.  I guess when you live forever 50 years with someone will just be a small sliver of time, and it would be just so tragic and heart wrenching for her to die and he to go on. and if she changes and is still paralyzed I'm going to punch you.  Sorry, but I will. 

Reviewer: earelen (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 47

Thanks for another fantastic chapter! I enjoyed the conversation between the sisters (it's so exciting to be able to say that)! Enjoy your vacation and I'll be looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 47

Wow that was a great chapter in all......I'm not sure how this will all end dut I would love them all to have a happy ending......... Great chapter.. They do make a great family....

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 15

Interesting fact.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 14

Yah; seen the pics of Dr. Masen.....nice!  Can I volunteer to be a nurse or something...?

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 13

Awesome.  Love the pictures, too.

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 47

what a hard decision for her. I do wonder if the venom would heal her or not..

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 12

So revealing.  Awesome technique.

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 47

awsome chapter.. she sure has alot to think about

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 11

Laughing....nice way to get Bella on a payroll, so she doesn't have to worry about rent, food, etc.  What a grand play!

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 10

Every chance I get, I'll yell it from the roof tops!

This is so great.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.