Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Harvest Moon
Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Anger

that was a good chapter.



Author's Response:

You are always so faithful to leave me feedback!  Thanks for letting me know what you think!  The next chapter has already been submitted so hopefully it will be up soon.

Reviewer: ntfbuchanan (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 07:07 AM · On: Anger

I loved it!

Author's Response:

:)  I'm glad.  I just submitted the next chapter so I hope it will be up soon!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Anger

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!  I loved how Edward is finally "growing up" a bit when it comes to Bella.  I loved how those guys were handled.  Bullies!  I especially loved Bella's gift to Edward.  I can't even imagine hearing everyone's thoughts in my head all around me every minute of every day.  Some time for peace and quiet truly is a gift indeed...



Author's Response:

I have six young kids!  What I wouldn't give for a moment of peace and quiet!  :)

Reviewer: dqstacy (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 08:35 PM · On: Anger

Wonderful!  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Ditto from below!   Hope you enjoy the new chapter!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 06:44 AM · On: LIfe

I loved this chapter!  Hell, I love them all, but this one explains several of the things that happened in BD that I was wondering about...

Good chapter!  I love all the information about the hybrids you've included.  I love the family togetherness.  I just love it all.



Author's Response:

I just love your reviews!   Its so nice to know just what people are enjoying.  The next chapter has been submitted to vjgm tonight so I hope it will be up soon!

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 09:13 PM · On: LIfe

more please....



Author's Response:

SOOO sorry for the delayed response.  Life has gotten in the way.  The next chapter has been submitted.  I hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 06:27 PM · On: LIfe

This has been an absolutely wonderful story!  I can't wait for the next

chapter!  Thank you for being so creative.

 

Deb Faircloth



Author's Response:

Deb,

I'm glad you liking my little fantasy of what might happen after BD.  I've submitted the next chapter, so hopefully it'll be up soon.

April

Reviewer: dqstacy (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 04:54 PM · On: LIfe

Wonderful!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I'm sorry for the late response.  I've been without internet services for several days!    I've just submitted the next chapter so I hope you continue to like where I take the story.

April

Reviewer: jekken (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Art

I cant remember many chapters of any story that i've ever laughed that hard. Too funny, A great read.



Author's Response:

Poor Emmett.   Well maybe not - he is the big prankster in the family.  I think Carlisle was just patient enough to wait.  :)

Reviewer: justdreaming88 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 10:22 PM · On: Art

Interesting chapter, I like the prank and I feel sorry for Nahuel at the moment.



Author's Response:

I have a plan for Nahuel - so don't worry.  I hope you like what I pull off - you'll have to let me know when the time comes.

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Art

I love that Carlisle punked Emmett.  Payback can sometimes be sweet, huh? LOL

Damn, murdering vultures, aka the Volturi! GRRR.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I think the Cullens will have to continually assume that Aro is lurking. 

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Art

wow was behind by three chapters zbut glad i was able to read them all at once, it's like flipping the pages on a good book, I want more  :) Loved the prank, I forgot about it, and actually thought Anna was going after Emmett LOL!!



Author's Response:

Well I hope you were as shocked and surprised as Emmett then!  :)    I wrote that scene several different ways, and to be honest I couldn't decide whether or not I'd pulled it off.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: ntfbuchanan (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Art

Ohhhh they got Em good!

Author's Response:

:)   Emmett so deserved it, but I suspect it won't be the only payback given on both ends.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Art

oh my gosh! i was so afraid for anna there for a second! hahahahahaa i can't wait to see Nahuel's reaction to little henry!



Author's Response:

Nahuel and Henry meet in the next chapter.  The beta has it - just waiting the approval.

 

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Art

Oh wow - that was the best prank on Emmett EVER!!!  PERFECT!!!  My belly hurts from laughing.... Keep up the GREAT story!!!!!



Author's Response:

:)  I enjoyed paying Emmett back - but I suspect Carlisle should be put on notice now. 

Reviewer: dqstacy (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Art

Great!  Loved the prank.



Author's Response:

I love finding humor in this family.  They have so much to be worried/sad about in all the other books, so its nice to find some relief for them once in awhile.

Reviewer: Anya Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Art

Hahahahahaha that prank made me laugh for 5 minutes straight.



Author's Response:

I thought long and hard about what Carlisle would do to him.  It had to be good.

Reviewer: ToriLynnBlack (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Art

Amazing work!!! (As usual!) Can't wait for more!

Author's Response:

:)  A little family time coming up next.

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 03:18 PM · On: Art

Totally love the prank......poor Emmett ;)



Author's Response:

:)   I couldn't resist - it was just too good.

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Season

ok I think I need to re-read this chapter, Alley sex just wiped everything else out of my brain!



Author's Response:

Edward letting his hair down.  :)  Yes, I thought he needed to let go just a little.

Reviewer: AnnieBella (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 11:35 AM · On: Reaction

Now I can't wait for the next chapter. That was fantastic. I could picture their faces in my mind lol. It was so easy to see them.



Author's Response:

The stunned - OMG - I'm in so much trouble look.  YUP see it everyday around the house.  :)

Poor Nessie and Henry - so much energy and knowledge - and they are expected to behave.  RIGHT!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 09:10 AM · On: Reaction

i laughed when the rabbit went bye bye. does that make me insensitive? i hope i was supposed to laugh, i don't like that dream of Nessie's but I think everything will be ok. and when she said Jacob hung up on her my heart skipped a beat even though i knew he was probably just on his way. this was a good chapter and i can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Believe it or not - blowing up the rabbit was hard for me.  One of my betas suggested it - so he gets all credit.  My son has a 63 Beetle that his turning into a Herbie replica.  He is only 8 so he has time before he is 16.  He was mad at me for blowing up Herbie's cousin - when I told him what I had done.  :)

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 07:28 AM · On: Reaction

Glad the kids got in trouble - - that's real life! :) 

Looking forward to the trip to Isle Esme...

Thanks again for a great story!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I have too many examples running around the house not to include some reality.  :)   Isle Esme is up next.

Reviewer: edwardftw85 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 06:28 AM · On: Reaction

Nice good chapter..... I like to see Nessie and Henrys plots...



Author's Response:

They are definitely a pair.  Unfortunately, or fortunately, for them I have too many examples of mischief running around my house not to include a little in the story.  

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 04:48 AM · On: Reaction

I'm hoping that Nessie's insecurities are just stemming from the car incident and Jacob isn't leaving her!  Nessie having Bella's abandonement dreams, hmm.... 



Author's Response:

Hmm... we'll see.   I don't think anyone's love life goes without some trouble - even including a imprints.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.