Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Harvest Moon
Reviewer: edwardftw85 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:56 PM · On: I Alone

AWESOME!!!!!!!!! LOVED IT!!!!!!!! Update again ASAP I want more HENRY.... great job



Author's Response:

:)  Glad you enjoyed and I am so sorry about the late review reply.   Work was crazy and I spent what little time I had writing.  :)

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:50 PM · On: I Alone

Hooray for Henry!  His triumphant return was worth waiting for!



Author's Response:

Glad he reedemed himself for you!  

Reviewer: iheartskittles (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:48 PM · On: I Alone

Okay, Okay, now I feel bad about damning Henry.  I'm so happy that the family is back together!



Author's Response:

Its all good.  He hopefully made up to you??  :)

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:45 PM · On: I Alone

wow wow wow 3 updates in like 2 days I am getting spoiled here!!!! But (sniff) it's almost over  :(



Author's Response:

Just a few more chapters.  And of course now the writing has slowed down because of work.  :(   I am attempting to get the next one out soon- Promise.

Reviewer: sdcullen (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:41 PM · On: I Alone

This was fantastic! The fight I really wanted at the end of Breaking Dawn! Will there be another chapter soon? I look forward to reading more of your work



Author's Response:

Hope the follow up chapters have reached you.  I am SOO behind on review replies.  I apololgize.  I hope to have the next new chapter up soon.

April

Reviewer: LivingwithEdward (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:36 PM · On: I Alone

This was absolutely amazing.  So unexpected.  I love this fic so much.  You put so much thought and plot into it but yet you fill it up with so much other story too.  It can be so light and fun to read and then also have great drama and suspence too.  The balance is perfect.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  This was done as a challenge from a friend to write a post BD story - attempting to keep as close to SM's style as possible.  I hope I've been able to accomplish it.  I have to admit - a year's worth of writing has been a big investment in a challenge. :)  Smirk.

Reviewer: shiny silver grl (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:26 PM · On: I Alone

Wow, didn't see this chapter coming!  Can't wait to see how Henry pulled this off, and Jacob & Nessie's reunion :)

Looking forward to the next chapter of Unloved, Unwanted as well...though I'm still desperately hoping that Bella doesn't sleep with Felix, lol!  

Points to you for giving him so much character and depth over in UU, but still a bad guy here.  Two different views of one character, in two stories.  Nice!



Author's Response:

Glad I could surprise you.  I think good stories always throw you for a loop at one time or the other.

Yes UU will get a little "different" soon.  Hope I don't run you away!

Reviewer: dqstacy (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:21 PM · On: I Alone

WOW!  Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

First, I must apologize for the delay in reviewing.  SORRY!  I'm glad you enjoyed and I hope the other chapters have continued to give you enjoyment!

April

Reviewer: iheartskittles (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Unanswerable Questions

:(  This is all I have to say.  Oh, and damn you Henry!



Author's Response:

I still smile when I see this.  Because it tells me that exactly what I hoped to happen - happened.  It was suppose to see hopeless!

Reviewer: BeautifulComplication (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Unanswerable Questions

OME!! What was that?!?!? That was like the cliffhanger of all cliffhangers!!! I expect another update soon!!! You can't leave me hanging!!

On another note.. I have so truly enjoyed reading this story.. I have been reading along since.. I think around chapter 15. Amazing story.. I love reading Edward's POV. So well done.. Can't wait to finish it.. and yet.. a little sad that it is almost over.. Thank you for sharing your story with us!!



Author's Response:

Hope the following chapters help to eliminate the OMG.  :)  It was his plan all along.  Also - thank you so much for staying with me during the story!   I hope it has been fun.  Just a few more chapters left.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 02:53 PM · On: Ashes

Ewe! Aro is so sick! lol

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 02:19 PM · On: Fear

Whoa! That was sure unexpected. Why in the world does Aro let Renee live, what’s he up to?

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Honor

What a wonderful chapter, thank you!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 11:44 AM · On: Through a glass, darkly

You captured what Jacob was going through perfectly, his struggle with what was happening, his anger at his father, his frustration at the inability to change the outcome and finally his acceptance of the situation. What a really well written chapter.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 08:08 AM · On: Unanswerable Questions

WOOAAHH, i am speechless



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:54 AM · On: Unanswerable Questions

The chapter was so happy and beautiful but the end was like a slug to the gut!!  I really love this story and love your writing!  Please don't leave us in suspense too long! :)



Author's Response:

:)  I know you've already gone on to the new chapters, but just wanted to give a smile.

Reviewer: laughingspider (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 06:40 AM · On: Unanswerable Questions

Oh, you're evil.  Really really evil. 

Thanks!

Shawn



Author's Response:

I hope it wasn't as bad as the April Fool's day chapter!  :)

Reviewer: guineapig (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 01:41 AM · On: Unanswerable Questions

Uh oh......Whats happened to Henry? :(

looking foward to more xx



Author's Response:

Hopefully the quick updates helped????  forgive me???

Reviewer: justdreaming88 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Unanswerable Questions

Henry please, please, please don't make me give up on you now.



Author's Response:

:)  Hope the following chapter really did redeem him in your eyes!

April

Reviewer: ErinJeany (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 12:01 AM · On: Unanswerable Questions

aaaahhhhh! What a cliffie! I wasn't expecting that, at all!!! Omg.

Author's Response:

I hope the following chapters helped?  I am sorry to be so far behind on responding - work and writing became priority for a few weeks.  :)

April

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 10:04 PM · On: Unanswerable Questions

Girl I really hope you update soon. WHAT THE HECK IS GOING ON????

Reviewer: dqstacy (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Unanswerable Questions

Wonderful!  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: solecito (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 08:43 PM · On: Unanswerable Questions

OMG THIS IS JUST BETTER THAN ANYTHING. I WENT TO FF AND READ THE NEXT CHAPTER IT WAS WONDERFUL CAN YOU TELL ME HOW MANY MORE CHAPTERS ARE THERE GONNA BE I CANT WAIT.... SORRY. PLEASE KEEP WRITING  AND CAN YOU PLEASE START YOUR NEXT STORY WITH WHAT HAPPEND AFTER ALL THIS MESS WE WANT TO KNOW WHAT THE CULLENS DO WHEN THERE IS NO VOLTURY OR FIGHTS JUST A CONTINUATION OF THE STORY..... WHAT HAPPENS TO BELLA AND EDWARD TO RENEESME AND JACOB CAN THEY HAVE KIDS WHAT ABOUT TANYA AND NAHUEL...... HENRY AND ANNA... THE LIST JUST KEEPS GOING. PLEASE DONT GET MAD BUT IS YOUR FAULT YOU JUST MADE THIS STORY SO MUCH BETTER I BET YOU IF THE PEOPLE FROM SUMMIT READ THIS, THEY WOULD  FINISH FILMING BREAKING DAWN ND THEN WOULD CONTINUE WITH HARVEST MOON.



Author's Response:

:0  A Sequel.  Body goes into convulsions.  :)

I have already been asked - and I promise to try.  I'm working on another story right now that isn't on Twilighted due to the focus on getting Harvest Moon updated over here.  SO.... if I can talk my betas into continuing on two stories - I'll give it a go.

April

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Unanswerable Questions

Wow - I'm so glad that Rose and Emmett reconciled.  I've been waiting and waiting!  And I'm on the edge of my seat for the next update.  Henry's return...



Author's Response:

I know you've already gone on to the next chapters - but just wanted to give a shout out for reviewign.  Thank You!

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Unanswerable Questions

nooooooooooooooo ugh...disdain?



Author's Response:

snicker!  He is a rascal isn't he?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.