Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Harvest Moon
Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 11:01 AM · On: Different

I just love Carlisle. This was just another great chapter. Reading your A/N I'm glad you kept writing this story because I just love it!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Remember

What a wonderful chapter, I loved it!

Reviewer: akers (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 12:21 PM · On: Unanswerable Questions

I am really enjoying your story...it reads naturally as an extension and improvement from where BD left us. The new characters and extended storylines have added new interest in the established ones. Henry is very interesting, I can't wait to see how his "plan" comes to fruition.



Author's Response:

Hope the chapters afterward helped to answer your questions.  Lots of planning and plotting.

Reviewer: Spaccas (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 02:34 AM · On: The Prince

Wow, that was awesome!  Henry's gift is very clever.  I hope there is a little bit more....



Author's Response:

Just a few more chapters.   I have just a few more ends to tie  up!  

April

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 10:12 AM · On: The Prince

YESSSSS! Henry is AMAZING! What a great charater you have added to n already wonderful cannon. Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response:

THANK YOU!  I am hoping that you'll enjoy the last few chapters!  April

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 06:53 PM · On: The Prince

All I can say is a stunned  WOW!  Please post soon!  This will be a totally different vampire world without the brothers around - thank God!



Author's Response:

Yes a different world indeed!  Still have Marcus however, standing alone.

April

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Confession

I knew charlie would take things in stride!  Christmas sounds like it's going to be fun!

Reviewer: akers (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 02:39 PM · On: Son

I'm with Emmett, who is this jokester Edward? I kinda like it ;)



Author's Response:

I think the other favorite moment between Edward and Jake is at the airport when it is assumed they are a couple.  :)

Reviewer: Filippanna (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:58 AM · On: The Prince

A fantastic story, I want to know what happened next ? Don´t think I wont hunt them down :-)

A wonderful flow, a perpetual want to know more and very good graphic language.

I have been reading at work (don´t tell my boss), at home, on the bus. And I don´t want it to end, thank you!



Author's Response:

Well just a few more chapters, yet.  So I hope you continue to enjoy!   It has been a year in the making...whew!

April

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 11:45 PM · On: The Prince

I hope the next chapter is up soon and this is not the end, I'm holding out hope for a double wedding and Jake needs to do a little groveling after how he treated Nessie. She screwed up but what he did was WAY WORSE, especially after how he admonished poor Edward for how he treated Bella, at least his intentions were noble. Jake was just prideful and stupid 

 

YAY!!!!!!!!! DING DONG ARO'S DEAD!

I was going to rewrite the entire song but the rhyme scheme no longer worked and I have my own fan fiction to attend to. Not to mention the fact that you are probably  wondering why I am rambling and hope that I stop soon :) I will. Just one more thing, I love this story and though you have denied it before, defiantly see you with a career as an author of fiction.

Ok, all done now, just know this chapter was amazing. The thought and care you put into this were astounding. I love Edward as the new leader of the Vampire World, you/Henry were right to  pick him over poppa... I mean Carlisle. 

P.s. Please let Rose and Em get to at least dismember the bastard that took their son away from them.



Author's Response:

Don't know if you've read the next chapter - but I hope Jacob's explanation worked for you.   You'll at least get to see what took so long at the wedding!  :)

april

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 10:30 PM · On: I Alone

OMG IT WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WOW...I LOVE HENRY. YES, I KNOW I AM WRITING IN ALL CAPS BUT I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS TURN OF EVENTS THAT IT WARRANTS ALL CAPS.



Author's Response:

:)  Sorry for the late reply!  I'm glad it met your expectations! 

Reviewer: dqstacy (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 09:54 PM · On: The Prince

Great!



Author's Response:

Gracias!  I hope that the ending wraps it up sufficiently!  ;)

 

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 08:50 PM · On: The Prince

very well thought out and done!



Author's Response:

:)

Just  a little more!

Reviewer: sdcullen (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 08:03 PM · On: The Prince

another excellent chapter....keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

:)  Only a few more to go.  I have to admit that I'll be a little sad when it is over. :(

Reviewer: xxsiriahcullenxx (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 03:24 PM · On: I Alone

WHAT A BATTLE I AM AMAZED LOLI CO ULDNT TARE MY EYES OFF THE LAPTOP LOL EVEN TOLD MY HUSBAND TO SHUT UP !!!

I WISH I WAS THERE TO NURSE EDWARD ALL BETTER THOUGH LOL



Author's Response:

Sorry for the late review reply!  Work has been hectic and what little time I've had has been used writing.  Yes - ah...that visual.  Let's both volunteer for nurse duty.  :)

Reviewer: solecito (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 02:29 PM · On: The Prince

this chapter was extraordinary, thank you for writing it.... where do you come up with so much it amazing. please update soon ... and like i always tell you i hope you continue it after all the troubles are gonne i want to know what they do when they are finally happy.



Author's Response:

Its coming.  I'm a HEA kinda person.  Its taken a long time to get there - for them to heal and grow - but I'm almost through with the torture.  Promise.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Only with the Heart

I loved it! I really like that in your story the pack is so much a part of the Cullen's lives, as it should be!

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 01:17 PM · On: The Prince

thud....holy cow your story telling brain is a gem!



Author's Response:

I couldn't do it without my betas - truly.  They are the biggest gems.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 11:50 AM · On: Mouth of Babes

I love this little Henry. So he's Felix's son? What happens when Felix finds out?

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 11:05 AM · On: Anything for Love

So Charlie figured it out, I always knew he would, he's way to cop smart. Tanya wants to hook up with Seth? Hmmmm....I would love an out-take on that! lol

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Son

This story is just the best! So Henry lhas a crush on Anna? Are we seeing a match in the future between those two?

Author's Response:

KEEP going - You'll see.  :)

Reviewer: shiny silver grl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 09:21 AM · On: The Prince

AWESOME!    Go Henry :)   I like the how and especially the why.

And poor Henry at the same time...some of that stuff will no doubt haunt him,  being forced to feed off humans, etc. 



Author's Response:

In reality, all the Cullens come with scars.  His are battle ones...

Reviewer: SewinthePast (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 08:09 AM · On: The Prince

Excellent!!!



Author's Response:

Thank You!  I so enjoy hearing how it is for everyone. You get so lost in you own little world.

Reviewer: karanasaur (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 08:08 AM · On: The Prince

I am LOVING this story and I hate to see it ending.  Looking forward to the coming chapters!



Author's Response:

Just a few more left.  I will be sad, I have to admit.  April

Reviewer: tu_luv (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 08:05 AM · On: The Prince

Beautiful!



Author's Response:

Very long and drawn out explanation of what he was doing - but I'm glad you enjoyed it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.