Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Harvest Moon
Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 05:01 PM · On: Beyond

*sniff* *sniff* *sigh* I cant believe its over. Wonderful story Loved every word and every Chapter you did every Character justice. I really dont think SM herself could have done a better job. Thanks so much for sharing and Im going to rec this out to everyone I know that is into twilight or Fanfic. Thanks again

B

Reviewer: loveydoves (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Beyond

i agree!a sequel would be awesome!!You made an amazing story and it never went dull or boring!You've managed to keep everyone interested and engaged in the story!Please consider doing a sequel, I know it would be epic!And thank you for sharing your amazing story with all of us!If Breaking Dawn ever had a sequel made it should be this!

Reviewer: SeeMyEvil (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 01:27 PM · On: Beginning

Emmett had sex with a human woman so Rosalie could have a baby to look after, herself?! Sick. At least, that's what I think happened...

Reviewer: guineapig (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 12:32 PM · On: Beyond

Amazing! I will say more when I can think :)

xxx

Reviewer: yty (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Beyond

Oh my .... I loved the ending.  LOL.  You are so funny.

Thank you for a fabulous read!!!!  Can't wait to finish your outtakes.

Reviewer: SewinthePast (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 11:58 AM · On: Beyond

I loved it all!!!

thank you thank you thank you!!!!

 

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Beyond

This was definitely worth all the reading, and the worry and a few tears, along the way. you have done an outstanding job. One of the best stories, of any genre, I've ever read. Just sorry it's over, but I'll always remember how much I loved it and what a great story you gave all of us.

Reviewer: cullenteam (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 11:41 AM · On: Beyond

This has been the BEST story I have read so far! THUMBS UP!!

I do hate to see it end though :(

Reviewer: AVIDREADERGREEN (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 10:48 AM · On: Beyond

Excellent! I have never enjoyed a story more. I know this was probably hard to get out but i would love to read a sequel. it would be great to see if you could really turn little Stefani into a reincarnate of Stefan and Vladmir combined..lol

 

Great Story

Reviewer: kittykat91419 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 10:46 AM · On: Beyond

I'm laughing so hard I'm crying.  I can't think of a moe appropriate ending!

Reviewer: BeautifulComplication (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Beyond

I love it!! Seth and Stefanie.. and Jacob! It's perfect! I have so truly adored this story from the first moment I found it so long ago. Thank you thank you thank you for taking that bet and writing it. It was amazing. Well done! Good luck with all your future writings and such! I look forward to reading more of your work.

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 08:50 AM · On: Beyond

OK, I only have time for a quick review right now, but I'll post a longer one later.   First off, I have read and commented on all the chapters.  THIS IS ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVORITE STORIES!!!!!!  The very best post-BD story with such great storylines.   What an awesome ending!!!  I literally laughed out loud (very loud) when Seth imprinted.  PERFECT!!!!   Love me my Seth! :) 

My favorite Edward is a happy Edward and you have given us lots of happy Edward.  THANK YOU SO MUCH for all the work you put into this story!!

Reviewer: BeautifulComplication (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 05:49 AM · On: Wistful

I do so appreciate you sharing this story with us. It has been absolutely amazing! Thank you so much! This chapter was the perfect ending, especially the quote from Carlisle. Again thank you for sharing it with us!

Reviewer: solecito (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Wistful

OMG thank you it was a wonderful story you did an amazing job. it was the perfect ending to a great story, i wished you can find time to let us know how they are doing write some epiloguesssssss many of them please. what happened to henry and anna, how did edward do with the whole volterra thing, what about jacob and nessie did the have kids? oh girl there is so much to be written and only you can do justice to it, please keep going make us happy a little bit more. love ya.

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 11:22 PM · On: Wistful

I loved it. I don't have words...just perfection.

 

BTW I want ALL the outakes you write... I don't have a specific scene to ask for but may I beg for the Edward/Bella outtake of your choic.

 

OH 1 more Rose, Alice, Bella, Ness, Anna and Esme getting ready for the wedding before the men got involved. 

 

Thank you for writing such a compelling and magnificent story.



Author's Response:

For you my girl anything!   I have the requests down on my list.  :)

I hope you enjoy the Epilogue.  

Reviewer: SammiCat15 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 02:22 PM · On: Wistful

absolutely magical. thank you! (Wa-do!)



Author's Response:

YOU DESERVE lots of the credit.  If you hadn't of encouraged me - I'd never of attempted to continue.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Dahlia Raynes (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Wistful

I can't believe it's over! It's been a rollercoaster ride to say the least. But it was fabulous. Your story is easily the best post-breaking dawn story I have ever read. I'm going to miss all of your characters immensely.

Thank you for having a beautiful vision of what their lives would be like. I was blindsided by the realization that you had tied all three (volturi, cullen, and quiluete) into one big happy family. I have to ask if this was your intention all along or if the characters simply started taking you in that direction? Your story was beyond beautiful either way.



Author's Response:

Dahlia,

I had the story all worked out before even starting, so I knew in the end it would all come to fruition (assuming I got through the writer's block and continued writing - smirk).   I still have one more surprise though in store with the Epilogue.   I still have one of my favorite characters hanging...  PLEASE let me know what you think. 

Reviewer: karanasaur (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 06:50 AM · On: Wistful

I am so sad to see this end.  Fantastic work!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you have enjoyed my little piece of work.  I hope you'll enjoy the Epilogue as well - you'll have to let me know.

Reviewer: MistylovesTwi (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 06:34 AM · On: Wistful

This chapter had me in tears. It reminded me of my own wedding to my husband. We were married in the courthouse lol but I was very fortunate to be married into a wonderful family. My inlaws are the best ever. They were the only ones present. It was great!!!! Thank you for this amazing story its really touched me, especially the last chapter. I am eagerly waiting for the epi. Oh and I put Shelli on my churchs prayer list.

With prayer anything and everything is possible! I expect her to have a full recovery



Author's Response:

Thank you for your prayers for Shelli.  I hope she continues to recover.  So far so good.

I am glad you have enjoyed the story.  The beta already has the epilogue for correction so I hope it is up soon!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 12:45 AM · On: Wistful

You have been kind and generous to your betas and all the people who helped proof, edit, validate, or whatever. This doesn't change the fact that your mind and heart dreamed up this wonderful, fabulous story. It made me laugh, it made me cry, and it made me love all these characters even more than I had before. Wish I had something really cool to give you, but all I have are my heart-felt thanks, for creating a story that I will never forget.



Author's Response:

Your review is kind enough!  This has been a journey for me - someone who'd never written anything other than term papers.  :)  I hope you enjoy the epilogue and where it leads the family!

April

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Wistful

What a wonderful story this was.  I'm so glad I found it!  But so sad that it's over...I will miss it :( 

You are a very gifted story teller, thank you for sharing!

Take care, Dixie

P.S. I love Unloved Unwanted!



Author's Response:

I hope you enjoy the epilogue and where it takes the family.  I have to admit that of all the scenes I've envisioned for this story - the one I saved for the last chapter is probably my favorite.  ;)

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Wistful

Great chapter - so creative, touching and just plain WONDERFUL!!!!  I've enjoyed every part of this story and am amazed at your storytelling skill.  Thank you for the time and effort it took to bring us this incredible story.  I really really appreciate it!!!  I've loved this journey you've taken us on...Looking forward to the epi.

THANKS!! :)  Nancy



Author's Response:

No - thank you for your review.  It is so nice to hear from those that have read my story.  :)

I hope you enjoy the epilogue.  Please let me know!

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 11:51 AM · On: Transformation

Thank you for an extraordinary story.  The Henry side of the story I absolutely loved.  Can't wait for the ending!  Edward being the leader is spot on.



Author's Response:

The beta has the epilogue already in his hands for correction.  As soon as he is thought I'll get it into the que!

Reviewer: solecito (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 10:00 PM · On: Transformation

ok i've waited patiently for your update i've been waiting checking my email for the update and nothing ARE YOU TRYING TO MAKE ME CRAZY???? i know you are writing the other story and believe me i feel you but pleaseeeeeee just finish this one so i can start the other one PLEASE.

Author's Response:

Actually - they are all done.  I'm just waiting on the Beta!  :)   I really hope you enjoy!!!!

Reviewer: happythings4eva (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 11:24 PM · On: Perfidious

For one- WONDERFUL, TERRIFIC story so far! I have been reading it since the beginning of this summer! I wish so much that I wasn't at this moment waiting for the LAST e-mail update of this story.

Regarding this chapter (and the last few) - I was sobbing uncontrollably for the last four, and next few chapters. Crying like a baby. Absolutely crumpled up, on my desk chair, weeping and in ALL honesty wailing. Thank God I was alone in the house when I read this and the past few chapters, so I had the great freedom to sob like a maniac. I made strange noises the whole afternoon long, reading.

I've become so emotionally attached to Henry and Anna, and then to see what their loss did to Emmett and Rose's relationship killed me further!

So, in summary, I was in complete emotional turmoil from chapters 50 - 56. Thanks a lot!

But really, thank you SO MUCH. You have made my summer bearable.......

NOW FINISH UP!! (:



Author's Response:

:)  I'm sorry that I had you sobbing - was it worth it?  I hpe the epilogue makes you laugh buckets.  I have been waiting forever to write it (for so many reasons!)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.