Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Harvest Moon
Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2011 05:31 PM · On: Fate

Rose rubbed off on her.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2011 05:14 PM · On: Sorrow

ha ha.. Jacob Black is about to claim his bride.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2011 04:24 PM · On: Innocence

Well we knew this would happen. Aro would win. He must be taken out. He needs to be ashes!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2011 03:59 PM · On: Perfidious

this is so good.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2011 03:14 PM · On: Anguish

Oh my. Henry impresses me.  So much smarter than Felix. I really thought Marcus was the father.  Oh well.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2011 02:54 PM · On: Surprise

ARO the father? oh you evil girl!..

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2011 01:25 PM · On: Moral

Woo Edward flipped his wig!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2011 08:12 AM · On: Outtake - Soccer Game

Hahahahah I loved it, I'm off to vote now!  I love your Henry!  I have to ask, will you write an out-take on the next game with the guys?

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2011 04:19 PM · On: Anger

How very very sweet, nothingless.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2011 12:59 PM · On: Anything for Love

Be humble to Charlie.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2011 11:11 PM · On: Fear

Aro, gonna throw Suplicia away? Well well,

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2011 09:21 PM · On: Father

who is that other Man that wants Bella. Hmm I bet Marcus. Would not be Eliazer.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2011 08:34 PM · On: Miles to go

You know, she has a point about secrets. When your spouse does this you just have to set them down often and go over everything. Make sure you have a memory because when something happens you knew NOTHING about you can recant the situation that it was left out of the disclosure.

 

 

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2011 08:08 PM · On: Secrets

ahh. Edward may be in the no sex dog house. Poor baby.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2011 07:24 PM · On: Friendship

So Rose has not gotten her self a baby /vamp by default.  If someone claims this baby, of course not the mother, it will be so hard on Rose.

Reviewer: Hopeforastalemate (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2011 06:07 PM · On: Outtake - Soccer Game

That was really cute!  I loved the brief glimpse of Stefan and Vladimir.  Beta, you still owe me for killing them off!

Reviewer: Rylee Skye (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 11:14 AM · On: Children

I just want to say that I shed actual tears and I hate you for that gag chapter. LOL! Now that I know it's a gag, though, I kinda would like to have seen where that story progressed... ;)

You are extremely talented. I love this story so much and anything else you write or have written will automatically be a favorite in my book.

Reviewer: Mezylan (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 05:07 AM · On: Children

OMG WHAT THE F AT THE APRIL FOOLS CHAPTER. MY MOUTH WAS HANGING OPEN ALL THE WAY! 

LOL

I'm completely laughing at myself now. good job though! it was SERIOUSLY BELIEVABLE.

HAHA.

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 08:01 PM · On: Beyond

It was slow going at first, and i dont mean that it was bad or that i wasnt entertained because (obviously, if i made it through all these chapters) i was quite enjoying this little peek into what might have happened after Breaking Dawn. I was beginning to think that this multi chapter piece was just a series of very nice, personal insights into the Cullen family.... until you introduced the "trial". Thats when it all started to click into place, and i realized that all that came before was just to make what ended up happening with Henry, an original character, all the more heartbreaking. I now appreciate all the inner workings of the family traditions before revealing the true plot.

Thank you for a good read, and a realistic, canon look at what may have come after Breaking Dawn. I absolutely hated that book, but after reading your version of the "next book of the series", i have a new appreciation for it. You've done a very good job at dancing that fine line between fanfiction and sequel.

Reviewer: dianasdaughter (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 01:12 AM · On: Discovery

Ok, so I am enjoying this story so far...but I don't understand.  Why does Jacob get away with callnig Edward a bloodsucker (on the valentine's card) and Bella dismisses Edward's feelings about this, but when Edward calls him a puppy, he gets a rock thrown at him?  Or a couple of chapters back, Bella hits im in the gut over something relatively harmless he says about Jacob?  This seems really unbalanced...I would think that Edward has the in the least an equal right to tease Jacob as much as Jacob can tease him...?

Reviewer: sillytwilight (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2011 12:00 PM · On: Harvest Moon

Absolutely FANTASTIC!!!! I loved it and have been addicted to finishing it, driving my family crazy! You are an amazing writer...it was totally believable as a contiuation of the Cullens story.

Reviewer: Erilu77 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 08:14 PM · On: Harvest Moon

First I finished this story after devouring through it in a bit less than a week. I absolutely looooved it!! though the angst in some parts was almost unbearable (not so much that i'd stop reading though -there's one where Emmett dies that took me months to go back to) the funny part were jewels on their own.

I came back here to see what is "not the way it seems" in this 1st chapter in relation to the rest of the story. Why you may ask, i'll tell you... as i was going through the reviews on the sequel after writing mine to one of the ch. at the beginning, someone was freaked about the 1st chapter there as well. I have to be honest and have to say it took my breath away , and not in a good way, but on a OMGWTF-please-tell-me-that's-not-true kind of way.

You say that all is not as it seems,and i'm sure things will make sence on the sequel as they did here... the thing is, how does one take the worry from here till your update where things start to make sense... argh... *tears of frustration*

Will you pull a "Henry" on us with Edward??

PS. Sorry about mixing comments about HM and FMR. I'm hoping I'm not making you dizzy?

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 04:14 PM · On: Children

Ok, just so you know, I have been reading this story every spare second that I have trying to get through it so I can read the sequel. I cried like a little baby. That was such a mean April fools joke. :(

I still love the story but I know you had to have had a lot of readers want to throw rocks at you. lol

Alaina

Reading on now.

Reviewer: Pikapuff (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 12:53 PM · On: Beyond

Wow - what a journey! I have loved every chapter you wrote, and am amazed by the intricate tale you wove.  This story was 100% believeable as canon for post BD, and I am in AWE of how well you have tied everything together. 

Reviewer: Pikapuff (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 08:09 AM · On: Children

Ok - you really scared me with the fake chapter at the beginning!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.