Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 02:31 AM · On: Episode IV: A Twilight Intervention

You're all in the Twilight Zone.  Creepy.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 02:22 AM · On: Episode III: Searching For Bobby Dupea

Ahh, damn 'fates' always sticking their noses in where they're not needed.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 02:10 AM · On: Episode II: Been Caught Reading

Y'all are cracking me up.  This shits' funny.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 01:13 AM · On: Episode I: Masturbating With Popsicles

I laughed out loud.  Really funny.

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Episode IV: A Twilight Intervention

ROFL... i woke my husband up reading this.. i've gotta stop reading crackfic after his bedtime...

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 07:36 AM · On: Episode I: Masturbating With Popsicles

ROFL.. seriously hilarious

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 07:36 AM · On: Episode I: Masturbating With Popsicles

ROFL.. seriously hilarious

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 07:35 AM · On: Episode I: Masturbating With Popsicles

ROFL.. seriously hilarious

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 07:31 AM · On: Episode I: Masturbating With Popsicles

ROFL.. seriously hilarious

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 07:00 AM · On: Episode II: Been Caught Reading

you go girl!

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 05:58 AM · On: Episode I: Masturbating With Popsicles

that was hilarious

Reviewer: The Infamous Izzy (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Episode I: Masturbating With Popsicles

Lmao. I started laughing so freakin hard at the vibe part n my fiance looked at me like I was crazy. Then I had to explain it. He, unfortunately, did not see the humour. But I did. Excellent read!!!

Reviewer: Edwardstruelove (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 09:07 PM · On: Episode IV: A Twilight Intervention

HAHAHA i truly LOVE the ending!!!!

Reviewer: Edwardstruelove (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Episode II: Been Caught Reading

this is basically my life story.... i love you guys!!!

Reviewer: llride2001 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 01:27 AM · On: Episode IV: A Twilight Intervention

these are to funny please say you will be updateing soon!!!!

Reviewer: MedusaCascade66 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Episode I: Masturbating With Popsicles

Wow! Now I know there's a Santy Claus - and I want a Vamp for Xmas *grin*. Well written and good fun, thanks a lot! xx

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Episode I: Masturbating With Popsicles

Oh that was precious! Hilarious!

Other ideas...hmmm...

Plain barmaid offering RP all the wrong drinks, not his usual Henikken, but stuff like while wine and black russians and gin and tonic, b/c she is so flabbergasted he is there.

or...

Plain fangirl taxidriver who gets lost is the city of your choice b/c she is so overcome with fangirl angst when he gets in her cab...

or...

secretary who daydreams and types in her version of a fanfic while she's at work, the words going to her boss!

 

Reviewer: Wasabi (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Episode I: Masturbating With Popsicles

This cracked me up, and of course I googled The Vamp, which cracked me up even more.  But I couldn't help but think of one thing...RPattz is British, so he's probably not cut.  :)

Reviewer: PLUMA DE PAVO REAL (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 02:44 AM · On: Episode I: Masturbating With Popsicles

Have you ever clapped and pointed to the screen while reading a story? Well that was me through out this chapter. I didnt know about the popsicle thing but the vamp I did. So funny. I have a few Rpattz songs on my phone but not as ring tones. But omg....soooooo funny. Love this story!

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Episode I: Masturbating With Popsicles

i'm really not into rpf, but your fic seemed just ridiculous enough that it wouldnt necessarily be an rpf that believed it was an actual rpf -- and let me just say...that was delightful ;)  on to read more now!

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:06 PM · On: Episode IV: A Twilight Intervention

I just read all 4 chapters and I can't stop laughing my arse off. This is effing hilarious. Please update soon, I can't get enough!!!

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Episode I: Masturbating With Popsicles

Oh my God !   This is too funny!   Please please please someone turn this into a multiple chapter story.   I was sorry to see it end.   Definitely beats the day a friend and I shared a brief (but long) elevator ride with Isaac Asimov during a World Con after telling him earlier in the day (after getting his autograph) that he was partially responsible for my almost flunking college physics.

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Episode I: Masturbating With Popsicles

so. my very first real-person fic. absolutely avoided them. hated them. made fun of them. not because i am in the closet, as a matter of fact i proudly proclaim my interest in the movies and fanfic to my students, friends, and family. BUT i had to read this story.  you got me. added it to my favorites. BUT i DO NOT plan on reading any other RP stories. just so you know.

 

what was the website for The Vamp again?



Author's Response:

http://tantusinc.com/mm5/merchant.mvc?Screen=PROD&Store_Code=TD&Product_Code=VAMP&Category_Code=DI

Reviewer: Twitterwhore (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Episode III: Searching For Bobby Dupea

This is so sad. Is this mini stories or one big connecting story?



Author's Response:

If she ends up finding bobby we will post a sequel.  Until then...That the end.

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 02:07 AM · On: Episode II: Been Caught Reading

I sometimes feel a little like this when I go into the bookstore for Anne Rice or Twilight, but then I remember that I don't really care what other people think about me enough to go to such lengths to avoid being seen with a book.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.