Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For SEALs
Reviewer: pretty_gwapa (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2014 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

nice story

Reviewer: Ladyannita83 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 9

This is my second time reading this story...I really love it!! Good Job!

Reviewer: chele the original (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 9

Great  ending excellent story .It could be nice if Edward and BElla had one child:)Thanks

Reviewer: chele the original (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 8

Excellent chapter. The commander should be replaced also he's an idiot.Great job Angela you just needed to get Edward back on track:)

Reviewer: chele the original (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 7

well if mike doesn't get booted after this I am gonna have to go into the story and get rid of him myself.:) Excellent chapter.

Reviewer: chele the original (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 6

Excellent chapter. mike needs to ring the bell and get out!

Reviewer: chele the original (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 5

great chapter. stupid commander. HAppy for Alice and Jasper. Bella you kinda acted like an asshole too! so...:)

Reviewer: chele the original (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 4

excellent chapter.So much sadness that happens everyday in some parts of the world. Poor team

Reviewer: chele the original (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 3

Well now that was a 180 for both of them.lets see Edward explain that to Jasper:) Great chapter

Reviewer: chele the original (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 2

Nice intro for them .stumbles and lip biting.and annoying mike newtons:)

Reviewer: chele the original (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

great beginning.:)

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 9

ugggggggg i feel like i was robbed lol. This story was sooooo good but i guess i was thinking we were headed toward a lemon lol. Did they never have kids cuz they never got there?

Reviewer: FRK921 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 9

that was great

Reviewer: niff_katt (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 9

haha, my aunt samiha just arrived at my place for tea, wat a coinkydink! 

Reviewer: niff_katt (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 8

omgee! i bought hush hush yesterday i finished last night, i loved it too! and DAMN i love emmett! he's frikin hilarious! 

Reviewer: niff_katt (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

ha lol, i speak arabic too! :D thats cuz i'm from egypt so i know a lot of muslim people too, though i'm not muslim or anything...they are really nice! they just have a strict religion :0)) this story sounds really interesting so i'm gonna keep reading...

Reviewer: loyalluv (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 9

I have a question. Do Edward and Bella every become intimate? I loved this story and I'm going to miss reading the mazing chapters!



Author's Response:

Yes, they do become intimate. It takes some time for Bella to get over her ordeal but the lust soon overcomes the fear and they become very active, if you know what I mean. ;)

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 9

loved it

Reviewer: Sheaden (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 9

I liked the story but I have to say I am a little dissapointed. It was going so well and then the last few chapters it seemed like you sped through it. It kind of just ended for me. I think you could have given a little more about the rescue and after the rescue. And I was shocked how short you wrote the rescue. Just food for thought for you.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 9

OH this was magnificent and I love that all live HEA in the end. Sigh..I can't wait for your future endevours...

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 9

love the tale

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 9

drive in wedding in Vegas, I think they serve french fries too :))

Reviewer: loveofhenry (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 9

great ending- loved the story in general.

Congrats on getting into the Journalism course.  With your skills I am sure you have a great shot at the scholarship! Good luck with your future.

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like the start. Looking forward to reading more. Enjoying how you Are developing the guys.
Meg

Reviewer: iluvthecolts (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 8

OH my gosh - thanks for not drawing out forever her capture!  Great chapter.  Although I hate to see Sealward leave, I'm glad it's coming to an end and he and Bella can finally voice their feelings for each other - at least, that's what I hope you have planned.  Of course, you could do an evil dead and make her insane from her capture, and Edward would have to spend the rest of his life going to visit her in the mental hospital with her drooling and constantly muttering his name...  Anyway - I vote for Cowboy Edward!  Giddy-up!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.