Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Eros
Reviewer: bookfreak (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 10:17 PM · On: The Beginning of the End

please update soon...i can't wait...

Reviewer: LastLady (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 07:45 PM · On: The Beginning of the End

:) AMAZING!!! i am offically going to be your number one reviewer....Haha seriously though...this ROCKED!! Haha Im in college now, and just seeing the way each one of the characters act...i  can see a bunch of my friends acting like them:) Haha And you have me curious from Last Chapter....whats going on between Bella Alice and Rosalie? Haha seriously though...it rocked:)

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 04:48 AM · On: The Beginning of the End

So....what's up Rosalie's ass? (as usual)  I'm with Bella - that girl gives off some bad voodoo!  I bet Alice is planning on dragging Bella to that frat party....let the games with the boys begin!!!  Bummer that Edward is so far ahead of Bella, but he can always do a grad program. :)

 

 Did you mean "complemented" here, instead of "complicated"?  The saying 'three's a crowd' never applied to us. We all complicated each other, as fucking girlie as that sounds

Please write some more chapters for us. You've set the stage well, so let the games begin!!!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 04:28 AM · On: The Next Logical Step or Simply Another Relocation

I like it! you really caught the quite-but-loving relationship between Charlie and Bella very well. I felt like waving at him as he pulled away. :(  sniffle...

God help Bella living with Alice and all her crap!!  :)  I hope she finds a comfy study room with a squishy couch for reading somewhere in her dorm. I remember reading "Dracula" all night long in my dorm's lounge...and being scared shitless by it...and nearly peeing my pants 'cause I was too afraid to go down the hall to the potty! I was sure Dracula was gonna get me. :)

I mention something not to be a bitch, but 'cause I am a pain about grammar and here on Twilighted. the confusion about plural vs. possessive runs rampant. In your sentence "The Brandon's were not what you would consider particularly wealthy", it should be just Brandons - no apostrophe - because it's plural, not possessive. 

and how does an uncoordinated girl like Bella sprint back to the dorms with a suitcase in her hand? ;)

 

Reviewer: arhea4r (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Even Roses Bloom From Dirt

My husband was a frat pres. And the way you described the hause with the couch out front and Lack of funiture is exactly how it was!!! Love it so far keep it up!!!!

Reviewer: graceisgone (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Even Roses Bloom From Dirt

haha bella playing beer pong sounds like a disaster waiting to happen. can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: alviilde (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 02:47 AM · On: All The Best Heroes Have Sidekicks

I really love the whole "Greek System-thing". Makes me want to go the whole college-route myself!

I enjoy your writing, and am looking forward to the next chapter=)

Reviewer: graceisgone (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 01:02 AM · On: All The Best Heroes Have Sidekicks

i can't wait for edward and bella to meet!

Reviewer: stacyc19791 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 11:38 PM · On: All The Best Heroes Have Sidekicks

Please please update, I can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: jpoopy (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 05:30 PM · On: The Next Logical Step or Simply Another Relocation

can't wait to read more

Reviewer: bluebynight (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 08:17 AM · On: The Next Logical Step or Simply Another Relocation

Love the story, it's kind of like the tv show greek which I am completely addicted to...please keep writing because I'll definitely keep reading! Consider it favourited.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.