Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Facebook Friends
Reviewer: infinity_wave (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:54 PM · On: The Way

definitely Johnny Cash's version of "Hurt"

Love the story!

Reviewer: katie29 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:54 PM · On: The Way

Daniel Rossen's (member of Grizzly Bear) cover of Too Little Too Late (originally sung by JoJo) 

Reviewer: mickeygirl24 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:51 PM · On: The Way

Black Magic Woman

Santana's version is much better than Fleetwood Mac

 

Great story so far. Loving the questions at the end

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:44 PM · On: The Way

Loved it... Great chapter.

Reviewer: bolideinthesky (Anonymous) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:42 PM · On: The Way

i'm enjoying your story.  keep up the good work!

hmm better cover than the original...
with a little help from my friends by joe cocker, originally by the beatles

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:38 PM · On: The Way

Love the chapter!

Although it is really silly when the guys' voices crack, I think that Weezer's cover of "Hit Me Baby One More time" is hilarious....didn't like the original.

Reviewer: pixiebanshee (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:36 PM · On: The Way

I love this story

There's just something about this version of Edward, gosh, I love him

 

"Word Up" - The BossHoss or "Hurt" - Johnny Cash

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Elderly Woman behind the Counter in a Small Town

I 've got a song..."Got Me Wrong" by Alice in Chains....You can find the lyrics on line

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Little Earthquakes

Jeff Buckley - Hallelujah

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Little Earthquakes

Jeff Buckley - Hallelujah

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:24 PM · On: Little Earthquakes

This is such a great story :)

Look forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Elderly Woman behind the Counter in a Small Town

"Edward Cullen became a fan of Pearl Jam......Fuck.  Me." AWESOME!!!

I am a Pearl Jam fan (I even seen them in concert) but didn't know that quote..how embarrassing! 

Reviewer: Lacey0186 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:14 PM · On: The Way

Last Kiss by Pearl Jam is better than the original.

I love this story.  Edward is sooooooo Oh I don't know.  I wish these 2 would get off their boxes and just talk.

Great job so far

Reviewer: lorneysaus (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:13 PM · On: The Way

man i love this story and wait anxiously for each update. Thank you for writing such great stuff :D:D

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:11 PM · On: It's a Fire

"Edward Cullen cannot find the candle of thought to light your name" I LOVE this..It could mean many things...possibly that he doesn't know where to start with her, what to say, maybe he feels unworthy..


Sorry I've gotten behind on my reading/reviews...my son (only child) left for college this weekend and I have been really sad.

Reviewer: klw10682 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:10 PM · On: The Way

I love your story! The minute it is updated I have to read it.

 

Are they actually going to talk sometime!!?

Reviewer: ShadesofTwilight (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:09 PM · On: The Way

I'm really liking this story so far. I enjoy seeing the songs as titles...that doesn't necessarily have anything to do with my choosing to read a story...I just like it, lol. I remember Fastball. I have that CD. Yep, I do.

Looking forward to the next update.

 

Reviewer: Classical Vamp (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:07 PM · On: The Way

Okay, I know saying this kind of thing could get me killed in certain states, but honestly I like the covers of the Beatles' songs in Across the Universe much more than the originals. *hides behind bullet-proof door*

Reviewer: JustLikeHeaven (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:00 PM · On: The Way

Biffy Clyro's acoustic version of Rhianna's Umbrella

Reviewer: GinaJas (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:00 PM · On: The Way

I love your story so far, and no worries on the chap length. I don't know why ppl complain about some things *rolleyes*

Keep up the writing, thanks for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:32 AM · On: Elderly Woman behind the Counter in a Small Town

LOVE this story....really can't wait for more.

Reviewer: ueppi (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Elderly Woman behind the Counter in a Small Town

Woot!! I love this chapter! Keep it up!! :)

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Elderly Woman behind the Counter in a Small Town

Hahaha, awesome! :-)

 

I'm surprised more people didn't get the reference.  Although I was off on why he chose it...

Songs... hmmm.... That new Taylor Swift one would work.. the one she won the award for last Sunday...

 

Reviewer: HayleyLoux (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 04:27 AM · On: Elderly Woman behind the Counter in a Small Town

eeeee i love love love love this story! :)

Reviewer: RainerNight (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 01:39 AM · On: Elderly Woman behind the Counter in a Small Town

ohhhhhhh and im hooked. this is amazing.

update soon please!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.