Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Facebook Friends
Reviewer: melcullen84 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2012 11:10 AM · On: The Way

Definitely three days grace's cover of fleetwood mac's, the chain!I originally heard it on a now extinct alternative radio station here in Atlanta and now find it on youtube.

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2012 01:41 AM · On: Everlong

That was pretty awesome.

Reviewer: rorowes (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 05:58 PM · On: The Way

Intro- What you won't do for love

Original- Bobby Caldwell

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 06:58 PM · On: True

Oh that was delicious. Im so in with the say anything and sad they decided to see other people cause thaat is so hatd on the heart. Im so glad she goot up the courage to follow him and imeaased that yoou roped mme in tied me down, made me smile,cry and laugh. Lovely.

Reviewer: dbg (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 01:44 PM · On: Counting on You

Excellent chapter. I loved the banter.

Reviewer: horticulture (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 12:33 PM · On: The Way

the original is aphex twin's girl/boy song

and adem covered it so, so, well

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=irRb8_EO4Co

 

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 03:10 PM · On: True

awww I loved the ending. I thought it was awesome that things were a little rough for them, very real life. Im going to miss this story though :(

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 02:39 PM · On: White Flag

ohhh I will kill him if hes getting married.

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 11:59 AM · On: Lover You Should've Come Over

awww Balla finaly pulled her head out of her butt yay bella! I do love her but Im glad she finaly came around :)

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 11:06 AM · On: Is It Okay if I Call You Mine?

uh oh hes in trouble now.... I love this story. Im ashamed it took me 11 chapters to write a revew. Im sad its not longer, I cant wait to read the rest. I'm loving all the music Ill deffanatley be on itunes once I finish reading :)

Reviewer: lovelyalice (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 08:29 AM · On: Everlong

Finally the first kiss! I love this story!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 08:58 AM · On: True

i like that they named his anthony..so cute,,,i am glad that edward did what he was supposed to and not waste his career doing something he didnt love just to be near bella,..that was the one smart thing she did do,,,,i feel sad for emmett and rosalie ,,,i dont get what happened there,,,great story!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 08:46 AM · On: White Flag

i dont understand why they couldnt do the long term thing..i get she didnt want to stop him from his dream but honestly brown isnt that far away and edward has lots of money,,,they could have made it work...

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 08:29 AM · On: Mystery Song Chapter

kinda mad he is so forgiving to her after all she is worse then he is with the white lies and assumptions she leaves out there...but i am glad edward is so kida

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 08:01 AM · On: Lover You Should've Come Over

I have to say i am glad that bella is not the victim in the story like she usually is///i feel for edward and how bella overeacts,.,,as usual she is a headcase.....i mean over that she breaks up with him???  the one thing that made me uncomfortable i admit was edwards emotions,,..a olittle to feminine for my taste...i have brothers and guy friends and when a girl has messed with them they dont listen to chick music...more angry music and do other stuff..i am surprised at edwards reaction to how bella treated him,..,i was hoping even he would be upset at how she overeacted,....i am glad the friends and her own dad even thought this wsa a little overboard...poor edward...

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2011 11:33 PM · On: Creep

i love the story its really good and for once i am happy bella isnt the innocent one and edward the constant bad guy,,,i am glad everyone is defending hinm including rosalie...i am annoyed at how usless bella seems to be during this whole time,,,part of me wishes edward would drop her stupid ass....but i know there is an hea....

Reviewer: magicalheaher (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 08:53 PM · On: True

This was such a good story. I still cant believe that they stayed apart for so long. She dated, but did he? Did they get married?

Great story.

Reviewer: prncshj (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 11:05 PM · On: Little Earthquakes


Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 12:39 AM · On: True

thank u soo much!

iloved it' especially the reality separation issue!

Reviewer: HidingBehindTheSmile (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 03:30 AM · On: Little Earthquakes

most unlikely person to ever request me... my former crush, who i hadn't seen since 5th grade. great story btw x

Reviewer: HidingBehindTheSmile (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 10:02 AM · On: Little Earthquakes

most unlikely person to ever request me... my former crush, who i hadn't seen since 5th grade. great story btw x

Reviewer: HidingBehindTheSmile (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 10:00 AM · On: Little Earthquakes

Haha I'm always adding people who I barely recognise, but the most unlikely were first, I met a girl on fanfiction, who I got along with really well, and we became good friends before adding each other, then I added 3 of the girls' friends. Also, my personal fave, I added a guy called joe, fit as hell, he met my best friend when she went to visit her dad in dubai at christmas, and she and i both added him, we now talk every day, are really close friends and hes always calling me love, gorgeous, etc. and we're always saying 'Love you'. We talk about everything and even though he lives 6 hours away (im in england, him in dubai), I really wanna meet him in person some day. <3

Reviewer: SophieMason23 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 04:37 AM · On: True

omg this story was amazing!
it really realy was!

& thankyou by the way...youve introduced me to some amazing music through this story x

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 06:19 PM · On: True

ACDC...have to smile at that one.  In 1978, Star Wars was big. I was too, with my pregnancy. I wanted to name my baby after my favorite male family and friends...Robert Randy Donald Darrel. I was set on it and people couldn't sway me, except one person. And she did not like the idea of almost being called "R2D2".

 

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 05:34 PM · On: Lover You Should've Come Over

Yay!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.