Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Meant to Be
Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2013 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Planning for the Future

ive had this story bookmarked for a long time but sadly it doesnt look like you will finish it ive enoyed what ive read

Reviewer: song_bird (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Planning for the Future

I love this story.  Please update soon.

Reviewer: renesme carlie cullen (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Planning for the Future

great story thanks please keep updating :)

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 13 Comeuppance

Good lord that was EPIC!!!!!

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Family

.....oh shit

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Aftermath

*dies of overexcited happiness*

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Feelings

AAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!! And yes, sappiness can be excused, I think it's kind of called for here :)

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Party Time

.....ouch man... just... ouch

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Little Gobbler

oh shit..... lmao I love this story and I keep meaning to leave a comment but then I just end up hitting next because I REALLY want to know what happens next. But I held off this time! Yay! hahaa anyway, I really do absolutely love this story!

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Family

Whoa! Awesome chapter!!!!

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 4 First Visit

I came to your story through "Turing to stone" and I must say she was right. Your story is well written and intriging to say the least. Well done.

Reviewer: callie100 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 2 - First Talk

love the f-bombs, really suits Edward, not so lovey towards the minute details of breast feeding

Reviewer: callie100 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 10:43 AM · On: New Beginnings/First Day

I really like the way this has been written, brings a mature writing style and lovely characterisation to the scenario. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 12 Protective

so far its really good!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 4 First Visit

Wow. Carlise words were really judgemental for such a smart man; I'm glad Esme put him inhis place.

And if only every rumormongering ass had someone to knock their tooth out like that, high school wouldn't have sucked shit!  I'm not a violent person, but I really liked that.  The OSS was totally worth it!

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 04:48 AM · On: New Beginnings/First Day

Hi Julie!  I have been wanting to read your story for a long time; I've heard great things about it and your sense of humor on the boards is so great I figured it would bode well for a good read.  I am just now able to get to settle into it b/c I have a six month old and she is finally starting to sleep better.  Hearing about Bella's troubles her first day at Fork's High makes both my heart and boobs hurt for her!  I can't wait to see where you take these characters and to finally see the story behind your "Instantfamilyward" icon.

Reviewer: emo_vamp1901 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Planning for the Future

i hope tht u finish this..this is amazing!!! keep up the good work

Reviewer: gypsymomma (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Planning for the Future

I love your story so far! I had my daughter in highschool nice to read something positive. Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: I Love Edward 76 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Planning for the Future

I just want you to know that I started reading this story this afternoon b/c someone recommended it to me and I LOVE IT! This is a great story line and very well written. Being a mom is a struggle, especially when you're single, especially when you're just a teenager, the relationships that Bella has developed since you moved to Forks have built her confidence and showed her love, letting her know that she is deserving of love. I can't wait for your next chapter.

Reviewer: gypsymomma (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Little Gobbler

Ahhh that's a big opps

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Planning for the Future

Awe....I love the bond with Maggie!!

Reviewer: 5letteraimee (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Planning for the Future

I love this story! Cant wait for the next update!

Reviewer: pippyXYZ (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Planning for the Future

Love this story so much. So your moving it along. Great. It's so horrible to see what's going on over there in Haiti. And this morning another big tremer hit causing even more devastation. So many are still lost but there have been a few that was just found alive. I'm so happy as a fandom that we have come together once again for a great cause. And Friday we will see Rob doing his part in London. We will also get to see how he is looking now in preparation for BA. Anyway, can't wait to read the next chapter.

~Shani 

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Planning for the Future

awesome chapter. it is good to see bella happy and well taken care of after all she's been through.

thanks for the update :)

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Planning for the Future

this story has really suckd me in, cant wait for the updates.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.