Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: star16642 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 7

I was so excited to see that you updated today!  I love this story so much!  The end of this chapter is so heartbreaking and real!  I can't wait to read on and see if Bella can just really tell him how she feels. 



Author's Response:

just remember that it will take baby steps. One can't just declare her love to someone and expect everything to solve itself! but I am sure B/E love will prevail! :D

thank you so much for reviewing!! :D

Reviewer: sdfan92 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 7

I can't breath...I want more



Author's Response:

BREATHE!!! in, out, inhale, exhale!!

i know... i was so sad when I finished this chapter I wanted Edward to come back and just kiss her senseless... but these things take time!!

:P you'll get more, soon!! thanks for reviewing! :D

Reviewer: Mrs McCullen (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 7

LOVE IT...LOVE IT...LOVE IT... I really feel for edward and bella here it must be so awkward for them, the way you write it is amazing.   

if bella doesnt want him... I will have him!!  Love your writting, please update soon, again.....LOVE IT!!!!



Author's Response:

im sorry to say, edward will be staying with me... LOL.. kidding, we can share...

all I have to do is kill Bella, cause there is no way she'll ever not want him, she's just overwhelmed right now, but she'll come around!

thanks for reviewing! :D

Reviewer: Dazzledjen (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 7

More more more I need more. I love it. I want them to be happy. I want to know why he called off the wedding. I want him to break up with Tanya. I want a lot don't I? :-) Please please type away



Author's Response:

lol, I think we all want the same things! don't worry ;)

typing away!! My job just gets in the way damn it!!! LOL

thanks for reviewing!! :D!

Reviewer: sandys (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 7

i like your story very much xx



Author's Response:

thank you!! :D

Reviewer: EmeraldEyes (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Preface

Since you asked sooo nicely, and since you're cookin away at chap 8, I will sit down and read ATOTE tonight after/before I read the update to Black and White.  I hope it's as great as you say it is! 

I'll review over there later...

Soccer gods are calling.



Author's Response:

ATOTE is amazing... not that I wann brag or anything:P

 

good luck playing soccer!

Reviewer: skaye5880 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 7

Good grief this story is depressing!!!  But, I guess that's the point so keep 'em comin'!!



Author's Response:

I know!!! don't worry there's happy times ahead!!

thanks for reviewing!!

-PS. if your looking for a good laugh to contrast, check out my other story: A TALE OF TWO EDWARDS.

Reviewer: Dazzledjen (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

Just found in on the recent list and I am loving it. I can not wait to read more.

Reviewer: Katrina (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 7

Gah! I just knew Tanya would rear her head again. Edward is a good person and I'm hoping that the re-introduction of Bella into his life will make him face some home truths about his relationship with Tanya instead of making him all stubborn and defiant about going through with it...

I'm glad they had a serious talk and that some important stuff was revealed but they still have a whole lot of talking to do! While we have a little more information about why they broke up there is still so much that needs to be confessed (Ie. we still haven't heard Bella's reasons or even the full story of why the wedding was called off) and there is some stuff that probably can't be truly dealt with while Edward is engaged.

Thank you so much for the update - it was worth the wait! I am very glad to hear the story will go on, I really do love it :)



Author's Response:

Yeah, sorry if it feels im draggin it out, but Bella's reasons will be revealed!

Having Bella back in his life will make Edward realize a lot about his current relationship with Tanya, it wont be easy, cause he does love Tanya, its just not the same love as Bella's.

Everything will work out in th end, hang on! everything will be revealed!

im so, so glad you liked the update! chapter 8 is coming up!

thank you very much for reviewing:D !

Reviewer: kelsey_jim (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 7

This story is so good, I couldn't stop reading.



Author's Response:

thank you!! im so glad you liked it!! :D

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wow! I don't know what else to say...I loved this chapter and the emotions you put into it.



Author's Response:

thank you!! i love it too, although I promise next chapter will be more fluffy and happy.

Reviewer: lady jane (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 7

ugh angst! gotta love it!!!  loved this cahp! cant wait for the next

 

Reviewer: Twilight_Momma2three (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 7

ugh, how frustrating they are!  lol.  lots has happened, i wonder what'll happen.  i'm rooting for them!



Author's Response:

yeah, I think we are all rooting for them. THEY ARE FRUSTRATING!! i just wanna shake them half the time and makes them understand they are perfect for each other!!

but, I feel they need to sort out some issues first. I don't think you can spend 10 years without someone, then start again just like nothing ever happened! anyways!! thank you so much for reviewing!! it really makes me sooo happy!! :D !

Reviewer: EmeraldEyes (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 7

I am not going to read a tale of two edwards until you update more frequently!  I love this story, and every single time it's updated I immediatly drop everything I do to read.  PLEASE try to update more often.  I hate reading stories that aren't completed because I don't like to wait to hear happiness... it really leaves an uneasy feeling in my stomach.  And Edward and Bella parting on this note, I can't explain how upset I get over these fictional characters.  I'm 23 for christ sake!  But I take it personally!  So... please... soon?



Author's Response:

LOL, you really are missing out on A TALE OF TWO EDWARDS, if this story makes you sad- LIKE IT DOES TO ME!!, don't worry Im constantly sadneded by the situation I creadted here!! I promise, next chapter will be much much happier!

anyways! like I was saying! ATOTE is the complete opposite of the angst in this story! it is filled with funny, snarky, overthetop moments that make me laugh all the time. Give it a chance, and let me know what you think!

I really do try to update asap, but life gets in the way!!! LOL... if it helps, chapter 8 is halway done!

thank you soooo much for reviewing!! it really makes my day!! :D

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: January 14, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 7

This is so good, my heart breaks for them to work this out.  I'm curious if Bella is going to find out about Tanya.  Gah! More! 



Author's Response:

Bella WILL find out about Tanya, but the good/bad thing is Tanya is not around all the time, which helps the B/E realtionship develop, but its also like a little stone on ur shoe...

anyways!! thankyou for reviewing!!

Reviewer: ECyesplease (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 7

Thanks for updating!!

I loved this chapter and it was great to find out why the wedding never happened.

Props to Jake for cluing Edward in the situation. My heart breaks for Bella...that year must have been so hard for her...taking care of her dad and losing Edward like that. Now I wonder why his family never said anything to him?

Until next time.....



Author's Response:

Yeah, I find Bella to be so selfless that the actual reason she would've stayed in Forks, instead of going after Edward, was if something terrible happened to someone she loved. Otherwise, im sure she would've gone looking for him.

I know the real reason they broke up is not out there, yet. But even if it was something that both of them had fault in, Bella was the one who made the last mistake. You'll find out soon enough!!

thanks for reviewing, Annie!!

 

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 7

Excellent chapter!



Author's Response:

thank you! im glad you liked it! :D

Reviewer: Cyartia (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 7

That was... intense.

I'm loving this story so far, although a little confused on the background facts. So Bedward were married? And then Edward called off the wedding and left... kinda like in New Moon?

Can't wait for the next chapter...Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

They were engaged, but they never got married. Edward and Bella got engaged very young, and they were just not ready for that kind of commitment; when they broke up, Edward left for New Hamphire. Bella and him were supposed to attend Dartmouth together, as a married couple, but stuff hapenned and when they broke up Edward left, and Bella stayed to take care of Charlie.

I hope that clears most of your doubts! don't worry, it'll make better sense as we move along! :D

thanks for reviewing! :D

Reviewer: keepingupwiththekids (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 7

Oh, how I love this!  You have me hooked!



Author's Response:

im glad!! its all part of my evil plan :P!! LOL kidding!!

thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wow I forgot about Tanya too, that sucks.



Author's Response:

LOL, I figured people would forget.. but, alas, she's still there.. :P

thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Mrs McCullen (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Preface

I love this story, its the first piece I read and I am always checking to see if its updated.

Please update soon....Can't wait to see how this goes!



Author's Response:

chapter 7 is now up!! thanks for cheking on my little story :D

Reviewer: keepingupwiththekids (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 6

This is a great story - but it has made me cry!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 6

=O WHAT HAPPENED?! 

Why would Bella not want to marry Edward?! Was she on CRACK?!

Can't wait for your next chapter. 



Author's Response:

it would be easy to blame it on the drugs...  but no, it was a little more complicated than that... they were 19!!! way to young! anyways... chapter 7 coming up soon! thank you for reviewing! :D

Reviewer: judielicious (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 6

ok so i just read this whole story and i like it alot though i think you maybe should stop switching between past and present so much but otherwise it was amazing keep it up and i cant wait to read more!!! 



Author's Response:

you'll be glad to know that chapter seven has no past flashback; but don't get used to it... sorry.. LOL but the purpose of the past/present thing is to contrast how the relationship ended and how it is beginning to form again.

but I'll try to separate the different scenes more fluently so you won't feel it as much. thank you for reviewing! :D i hope you like chapter seven :D

Reviewer: MrsC (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 6

Amazing as always. 



Author's Response:

thank you, chapter 7 going up soon :D, thanks for the support.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.