Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:30 PM · On: His Cake

*squeals* an update!!! and such a huge one too.  That Edward is a naughty boy.  Le sigh.  How I do love this story. I'm so glad to see you writing, I started following clear back when you were doing the Firebolt Ring series, many and many a moon ago. I hope you stick with this story and finish it out.

 

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 08:09 PM · On: First Sight

How wonderful and enjoyable your first chapter was!!! Eeee!  Thanks for writing! I can't wait to read more! 

Reviewer: Dewbedewx (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 06:46 PM · On: First Sight

This is an amazing first chapter!

Reviewer: writegina2 (Anonymous) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:27 PM · On: First Sight

Beautiful. I really like it. :)

Reviewer: surpriseending (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 01:52 AM · On: Integrity, Courage, Perpetuity

I love this story. I always come back and reread it when I get tired of all the 'drama in the beginning stories'. I love how he embraces his mate in this story.

Reviewer: TwilightLuver127b (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 07:51 PM · On: The End of The Beginning

Please Please Please write more it is really good i want to know what happens i love it.

Reviewer: brown_eyes (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Several Levels

-laughs hysterically-  Hermione...Grindylows...Hermione watching Emmett and Rose have sex...Gah!  I had a serious case of the giggles while reading that.  XD

Anyway...I love the story so far!  Have to get back to reading it now, but I just HAD to comment on how absofuckinglutely hysterical Bella's dreams are.

Reviewer: Jen86 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 01:13 PM · On: The End of The Beginning

AMAZING!!!! can't wait for the rest of the books... keep up the amazing work..for our sake :)

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 06:23 AM · On: Several Levels

I'm re-reading this (because I just adore this story) and have to laugh and also nod at Emmett's Sex Advice for a Newly Mated Vampire.  He rocks.

Reviewer: nats_twilight (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 02:57 AM · On: The End of The Beginning

Post soon please please please

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 09:39 AM · On: The End of The Beginning

 VERY good...

Reviewer: TwilightLuver127b (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 10:49 PM · On: The End of The Beginning

Love it. It is an awesome idea you should go for it

Reviewer: elw (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 07:16 PM · On: The End of The Beginning

I'd like to know what in the hell happened in the cafeteria.  What did Bella do?

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 04:23 PM · On: The End of The Beginning

what an incredible chapter - cant wait for book 2

Reviewer: elw (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Garden Sculpture

Haven't read this chapter yet.  Regarding your question about the sex.  I find it to take too long.  Now I'm a busy mother and that might shade my opinion, but I don't ever want to spend more than a half hour having one session of sex.  Hours on end is horrific to me.

Reviewer: peygan (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 12:09 AM · On: The End of The Beginning

This was an excellent story I enjoyed the subtle changes you made it removed parts of the original love story that made me want to shake them both repeatedly... I look forward to seeing the rest of the book.

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Bonfire of the Vampires

THIS WAS INCREDIBLE CHAPTER - THIS IS HOW I WISH THE BASEBALL SCENE WOULD OF HAPPENED!

Reviewer: elw (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 06:21 AM · On: A Tasty Snack

Kinda wish there had been a bloody maidenhead scene.

Reviewer: elw (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 05:47 AM · On: Several Levels

LOVED the condom report from Emmitt.  Hilarious!!! 

"Remember, she gets two orgasms for each one of yours."  Classic.  And thank you for pointing that out, alot of authors ignore that rule.

Reviewer: elw (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Open Book

I got chills reading this.

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 08:57 PM · On: The End of The Beginning

I laughed and I laughed and I laughed. Bella's internal musings are hilarious. I like how you hinted at her shield when she pushed Edward out of her mind too. Very clever. So? Charlie is in the delivery room? Interesting my dear Watson.

Reviewer: rfortu01 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 04:43 PM · On: The End of The Beginning

i am enjoying this greatly

rene

Reviewer: Fleuritup (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:05 PM · On: The End of The Beginning

i think no i know im ready for book two. honestly i loved this story from start to conclusion of book one, despite all the great lovin and freaky edward what is might i say a treat to read i was so wondering if bella would ever get mad enough to push him out of her mind. and when she did  i was like finally, not that he should get kicked out all the time but i just wondered if she had the ability to kick him out. its awesome that jake is hanging out with them and there isnt that weird love triangle. i loved how much edward desired bella and my jaw dropped when he couldnt handle his want and begged her to go the woods with him. (sighs contentedly) i didnt like that the family could all hear them having sex their first time and that edward didnt tell her until afterwards that seemed a bit insensitive. but alas they were boudn to hear them eventually. i was surprised that emmet was sooo tame about teasing them about sex.

Reviewer: xxsiriahcullenxx (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 11:26 AM · On: The End of The Beginning

cant wait for  book 2

Reviewer: Fleuritup (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Several Levels

best chapter thats all i have to say

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.