Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Fairest of Them All (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

Ahhhh! I cannot wait for the next update and some sexy time!

Reviewer: she-rah (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

Omg!  An update!  Yay!!  What a great belated Christmas present!  :-)

Reviewer: Shoean (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

woot finally! can't wait for the next chapter and all the fun they will have in new york :D

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

I do love dirty-talking Edward.  He is just beyond hot!!  I am so excited that they are finally together - in person!  I can't wait to see what fun they have in New York!  :)

 

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

That was a great present. I can't wait for New Year's! 

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

Absolutely amazing! I can't wait to read the next update. It's gonna be HOT! ;-)

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

Oh my god, this is a brilliant FF, maybe this is the way to find true love for all. Very well written and a good idea can't wait for update.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

Heartbreaking chapter in the beginning reading Bella's anguish over Edward's reaction to her having a blind date.  Finally Edward responding to her text messages.  Angry and curt in the beginning until he actually saw her.  Then they talked the problem through and he asked her to meet him in New York for New Year's,  Absolutely marvelous.  The anticipation they both must have felt for the long week wait must have been atrocious.  Finally Christmas is over and the flight from Seattle to New York for Bella and Chicago to New York for Edward.  Adored their first meeting in person.  Truly emotional.  Their week in New York should be amazing.  Will they even see the sights of New York?  or will they remain in the hotel room all the time?

Reviewer: esme_says_so (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

The best Christmas present of the year! :)

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

Awww, that was so sweet. :)

Reviewer: Cullenbychoice (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

Love it, love it, love it :)

Reviewer: ekimmuh (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

I absolutely love this story. I so wasn't expecting them to get to New York in this chapter, but I'm so glad they did. There first contact was absolutely perfect! I can't wait to read more. :)

Reviewer: Alexis Danaan (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

YAAAAY!

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

yay, they're finally face to face, love it!!! have a happy new year!!!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

hooray, they meet!! Love, love, love this story!! Can't wait to see more...

Reviewer: zaiche (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

ooooh wonderful chapter

Reviewer: spidermonkey_09 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

XXDXDXDXDXDXDXXXDXDXDXD

OMG

OMJ OME OMC OME

loved it cant wait for the next chapter 

XDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXD

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

Best chapter yet... Finally they meet in person.

Reviewer: booty (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

Oh, I am sooo excited to read about their time together!!!!

Reviewer: Whitney Love (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

Finally face-to-face. Awesome! Love themt together.  Can't wait for the next one, don't make us wait too long! The next one is the chapter we've all been waitng for. Love it!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

Nooo, you cant just end it like that! Seems, they still like each other in person:) wonder how their relationship will change...

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

Ahhh! more please! XD

Reviewer: wendywhiner (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

Great Chapter, I'm so happy they are finally together!!!  Please post again soon!!!!!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

Oh, I know you had to end this chapter here, but I'm DYING. lol

I just adore this story. Domward vocals were incredible.  

There is something just so wonderful about the sense of smell.  Something so connective.  I totally know how she felt to just breathe him in.

Beautiful, as always.

 

Cannot wait to get his take on it!

Happy New Year!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

love this so much

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.