Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 09:41 PM · On: Epilogue

what a sweet ending! lovely!!! =D

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 09:36 PM · On: Epilogue

This was such an amazing story! I loved it!

Reviewer: magicalheaher (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 09:22 PM · On: Epilogue

YAY!!! I am so happy that things worked out...alhough I am a little sad that the story is over

Reviewer: Intsu (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 09:02 PM · On: Epilogue

Please, please, please consider a sequel for this fantastic story.  I love your Edward and Bella.  Thank you for many enjoyable hours of reading.

 

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Resolutions Pt. 2

Nice job!

Reviewer: izabo69 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 03:26 PM · On: Haiti Outtake - Promise Kept

I SOOOO LOVE THIS STORY... THIS IS HOW I MET MY MAN !!  LOL  and 5 yrs later we are still going strong.....love it love it!!!!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Resolutions Pt. 2

Great story.  Thanks for sharing it.

Reviewer: magicalheaher (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2011 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Resolutions Pt. 2

Ok I have to say that this is an amazing story. I read it in two nights. I think that one of the reasons I loved it so much was because I had a relationship like theirs. We met online fell in love, sadly we never met but I can dream that the love they share could have happened for me too. Cant wait to read the epilogue,

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2011 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Resolutions Pt. 2

Bella has really gotten Edward tied in knots only thing is he's got her in the same boat.  See she's got it down in a countdown already.  Talk about frustrating everything she shows him in her price range he vetoes for one reason or another.  Finally a place he accepts because close to him and close to her work.  Worried about her, she has to be in a safe are of Chicago as well as close to him.  Wonder once if they get married and start a family if they'll move to the burbs and Edward will commute into town to work at the hospital or open his own office in the burbs.  Loved the concept started on the internet and true love and compatibility was found.  Edward was a jerk for awhile since Vegas until Bella got hurt.  He's coming around.

Reviewer: Siobhan (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Resolutions Pt. 2

OMG I Am gonna miss this story!!!!!!  *sobs*

Reviewer: Mkmmsm (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Resolutions Pt. 2

:-( Maybe an out take now and again? Nice peeking in on these two again! thanks for the update!!!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Resolutions Pt. 2

Great story I going to miss their late night encounters for sure

Reviewer: mousekemom (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Resolutions Pt. 2

If the epi is all that's left, what about the attacker?  What about Alice?  It sort of seems like there is a monster gap...I hope that epi is epic!  Thanks for the update, I was wondering what happened to the story.  Thanks for sharing your talent!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Resolutions Pt. 2

i hope that they get their happily ever after! they really do deserve it! i have loved all of this story!!

Reviewer: manda375 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Resolutions Pt. 1

Such a great story.

I hope you plan to finish it!

 

Reviewer: Moonliteclipse (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Resolutions Pt. 1

>

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Resolutions Pt. 1

Oh my gosh, what did Charlie do to poor Edward??? 

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Resolutions Pt. 1

I'm glad that Bella is okay and that she and Edward talked.  They still have so much more to do to recover and improve their relationship. 

I would love to know what Edward and Charlie talked about.

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Resolutions Pt. 1

nice job

Reviewer: JeannieRoss (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Resolutions Pt. 1

I totally love your story.  I was up till 2am not even realizing the time and just finished the last chapter now Im all depressed cause I am all caught up.  Sorry i didnt write a review for each chapter however i just had to continue reading on.  Love it made me laugh, cry, swoon, and other things.  Anyway I look forward to your next update.

Reviewer: sassylilangel06 (Anonymous) · Date: January 05, 2011 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Resolutions Pt. 1

love this story! Just wished it didn't take so long for the next chapter to come, but I'm still sticking with it. Hopefully we can get another chapter soon. ~Hugs~

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Resolutions Pt. 1

The phone call about the interrogation rooms was brilliant!  loved the chapter.  Hope we get to hear about what happened at the station!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Resolutions Pt. 1

Edward finally letting Bella know that he loves her and has no future without her.  Bella having doubts as to the reason why Edward flew across the country was it pity or guilt.  No Edward loves her.  Everyone from his mother to Rose told him he was a jerk and needed to fix it with her.  Believe in your happiness with her.  If you love her and she loves you find a way to make it work.  I was very proud of Bella telling Charlie that she would not be remaining in WA.  She was going to finish the last 3 months of college and graduate.  Even though both Edward and Charlie were upset about her returning to LA.  Also the fact that she had been applying for internships in multiple areas but especially in Chicago.  Charlie was devastated that his little girl wouldn't be returning home.  Where he would be able to protect his little girl.  I wonder what Charlie did to Edward to make him so pale.  What did he do lock him up in a cell as well as leaving him in the interrogation room.  Then making a comment what happens in police headquarters remains there.  Charlie scared Edward in some matter.  Looking forward to Edward making things more permanent with Bella.  Giving more plans and commitments as to what happens once she graduates from college.  He has less than 3 months to decide what they will do.  The time to discuss and settle things is now.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Resolutions Pt. 1

Finally Edward said he loved her. Thank you! Love Charlie :) And good for Bella for standing up for herself.

Reviewer: ladybird2 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Resolutions Pt. 1

Hey  Kyla:

  this is coming to an end but very nicely and i do hope you do updates from time to time.

Marie

twicrazreader

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.