Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 05:25 AM · On: Haiti Outtake - Promise Kept

WOW!  I think I need a cigare and I don't even smoke.  HOT!  :)

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ New York, New York

Sorry I haven't been writting reviews until this point.  I am loving this story.  First it was kind of cheap to me that Edward would have to look in syber space for some relief and Bella too.  But if you believe in fate and these two living at the oposite sides of the country had to meet up somehow.  I love the web sex.  In this chapter Bella wasn't being too smart either.  Edward was right, she should have let someone know where she was going at least.  No one knows where she is at this particular moment?  That's irresponsible to me, not just for her safety but for her love ones piece of mind.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

I didn't see that coming! Holy shit is right!!!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

So, I totally expected Rose and Emmett to end up in bed, but married? That's hilarious! Great chapter!

Reviewer: booty (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

OMG! Rose married Emmett! LOL! Loved the chapter, thanks for the update!

Reviewer: mittap (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

Nice finish!  Way to go Rose----Em is a hotty.  What's in store for Ed and Bella?  Can't wait to see.

Reviewer: haydensmom (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

That was and awesome chapter cannot wait for the next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Alexis Danaan (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

HOLY SHIT, INDEED! Did NOT see that coming! WHOA! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: katarina (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

OH SHIT!!!!  Now I didn't exactly see that coming! WOW!!!!

Reviewer: iwannabe (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

LMAO, Rose Rose Rose...OMG that's classic!  I gotta say I didn't see that coming at all!  And I'm so happy for Bella and Edward, staying in their own bubble and out of the crossfire was defintely the way to go.  And apparently I'm not going to see chocolate cake quite the same way again!  Great chapter :)

Reviewer: nadz (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

"holy shit" indeed!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

hehe the irony isn't lost on me haha i love how everything went down though now rose can't give bella shit for being with edward and they can all live happily ever after in chicago let's just hope that alice moves as well so we have all of our favorite people in the same place haha and i can't wait to see how edward reacts to rose and ems marriage haha i had a review that was so much better but twi'd ate it and i'm on decent pain killers so i can't remember what all i wrote haha i can't wait for more doll you are absolutely astounding sunshine :D

Reviewer: ladybird2 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

Hey Kyla:
   Thanks for bring these two back!!

It was awesome and i did expect Rose and Em to hook up but Married. That is so cool!!

Can't wait for more.

Marie

twicrazreader

Reviewer: jenejes (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

oooohhhh!!! Sounds like somebody has a HUGE dish of crow to eat!! That's awesome :-)

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

OMG I cannot believe that Rose and Emmett went from hating each other to married.  WOW!  I love that Bella and Edward were able to block out Rose and Emmett enough to still have some quality time with each other.  I cannot wait to see what Bella's reaction to Rose getting married will be.  Especially after she just raked Edward over the coals to find out what his intentions are!!!  Great job!

Reviewer: sdnez (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

Holy Shit!!!!!!!! is right........

(sdnez picks her mouth up off the floor)

Reviewer: Caius (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

I absolutely love this story! Perhaps because I've had a similar experience. I didn't see Rose's sudden nuptials coming, but O hope Bella and Edward use that as an opportunity to talk about their options. Nine years ago I met a guy online in a chat room I had created for myself and my friends who were all over the globe. One day he entered we talked, that led to long IMing sessions every day, tht led to long plane rides on both sides to visit. Nearly three years after that I made the move and we've been married for seven years this July. So it can work if someone is willing to make the sacrifice. I hope they see that :)

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

GET OUT! i never thought that rose would do something that extreme! and what will edward say about all of this!? i hope it will work for rose and emmet and bella and edward!

Reviewer: bloomingdale (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

HOLY SHIT indeed! hahaha awesome!

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

SWEET I thought this would happen. This whole chapter ROCKED!!! Cant wait to read more :D

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

LMAO, that was sooo unexpected.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

*almost spits her tea all over the keyboard* Rose and Emmett got MARRIED!?!?!!?! *LMAO* Ok, SO did not see that turn of events coming what so ever.

Edward & Bella are so gorgeous together, even when one of them is having a moment of doubt, particularly because of something someone outside of their relationship said.

Reviewer: Jealous_of_Bella (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

Ha! This is just perfect! Absolutely frigging perfect! I hope you aren't gonna skip out on us, come on, next chapter give us all the dirty details *twirls mustache evilly*

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

LOOOOOL. XD Can't wait for more. Update soon?  Pleaseeee?

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

WTF WOOOOOOW ...ud soon

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.