Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Fate's Recipe
Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2014 09:32 PM · On: Epilogue

Thanks for the journey abk 

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2011 01:05 PM · On: Epilogue

I loved this story so much. It deserves way more reviews and attention than it's received. I loved the original plot and the elements of fantasy you wove into your story. I'm glad Edward and Bella, and the Cullens, got their HEA. Can't wait to read more from you.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2011 12:45 PM · On: An End

Great chapter. Esme is so bad ass! I loved this bit: '"What made you think you could hurt mine?" Esme challenged. Her fists were clenched at her sides and hse looked as if she would easily kill anyone who dared to hurt her family again.' I love Esme. I can't imagine how much pain she must be in now, and she is still able to stay strong and lead her family. I'm glad Bella's getting better and things are returning to normal. Can't wait to read more.

 

 

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2011 12:13 PM · On: Too Late

Oh no! I am in tears... again! Did Carlisle save Bella? I can't imagine how much pain Esme and the rest of the family will be in when they find out Carlisle sacrificed himself for Bella. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2011 11:45 AM · On: What If's

Great chapter. Is James alive? Hope Irina and Laurent can find him. I really don't like either of them. Even if they prove Bella's innocence, will Aro let her go? Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2011 10:59 AM · On: The Penalty for Murder

Great chapter. Thank God Bella isn't to be executed for two weeks. Hopefully the Cullens can save her before her execution and before Felix tries to kill her. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2011 09:27 AM · On: Death In Volterra

Great chapter. Oh no, what will happen to Bella? Will she be punished? Will Edward be able to stop Aro? Can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2011 08:56 PM · On: Maelstrom

Great chapter. Can't wait to see how they plan on getting Bella back. Will they have to fight for her? I don't see Aro handing her back peacefully.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2011 01:07 PM · On: Frustration and Fear

Great chapter. Will the Cullens make it to Volterra before James does? I'm glad everyone managed to convince Edward to sleep and rest, he'll need it to kick James' ass when he finds him! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2011 12:41 PM · On: Aftermath

Great chapter. Thank God Emmett is okay. Edward should have checked on Bella as soon as he knew Emmett would be okay. Willhe be able to find her before James takes her to Aro? Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2011 12:10 PM · On: Battle

Great chapter. Oh no, will Emmett be okay? Will Alice see Bella being taken? What will happen to Angela? Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2011 10:41 AM · On: Why?

Oh oh, will James and Victoria get to Forkshire before Laurent? If Laurent goes to Irina, maybe he can warn the Cullens that they're coming even if he doesn't know what Aro has sent James to do? I have a feeling Bella won't be happy when she finds out she could have been fighting with Edward. Hope the battle goes smoothly and no one is seriously injured. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2011 10:37 AM · On: The Calm Before the Storm

Great chapter. I'm glad Edward and Bella got sometime together before all the drama begins. I love how Bella gave Edward a hickey, it's only fair that she be as possessive as Edward. When will Edward tell Bella about her gift? Will she join the guild soon too? Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2011 10:33 AM · On: The Volturi

Great chapter. I knew Irina going to Volterra would lead to something bad happening. There's no way Aro wouldn't find a member of the Cullen's guild while they were so close to him. How will James get to Bella? Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2011 10:30 AM · On: Alice's Wedding

Great chapter. I love the backstory Esme gave about the Volturi. I couldn't help thinking about Alice's vision though. I'm glad Edward got to complete Alice's other vision though. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2011 10:24 AM · On: Extended Prolog

I found a bunch of your fics on FF so I wanted to see if you had any over here and found this one. I love it so far and I love how much Edward and Bella love each other so intensely already. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: ggf83 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 11:02 PM · On: Epilogue

I know this is really old, but since I just found it.....

Well done! Really well written, and really kept me interested and eager for more!

I think you deserve a lot more reviews than you've got, so.... here -- have one more :) :) :)

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 02:48 PM · On: Epilogue

Wow, ok so you had me in tears when you killed Carlisle. It was so sad...lol. Wonderfuly written story, kept me going.

Reviewer: missmariacullen (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 01:32 PM · On: Epilogue

Loved it!  You captured everything perfectly.  Everything was so vivid!  Thank you for sharing this! 

Reviewer: my3pflugs (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 02:31 PM · On: Epilogue

Enjoyed it. Feels like it's left with lots of loose ends, but it was an interesting premise and worth the read. Thx!

Reviewer: homebody (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 09:26 AM · On: Aftermath

I love the fantasy aspect of this story. Also, even though your battle scene was difficult to write, you did it wonderfully. This chapter, also difficult, was great too. Short review I know, but I have to get on to the next chapter!!

Reviewer: GlitterInMyHeart (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 08:56 PM · On: What If's

<3 love it

and  ill be the one waiting in the shadows for more

Reviewer: annettelovez (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 09:09 AM · On: Death In Volterra

I like how I get tinges of Twilight and New Moon in the story, it's clever. :D More please!

Reviewer: hottfuzzz (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Maelstrom

sooooo when are you going to update???



Author's Response:

:D oh you just made my day. I didn't know anyone cared about my baby here. :) Actually RL just calmed down and I'm hoping to update by midweek. Should be steadier from there.

Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Maelstrom

Your writing has progressed so well throughout this story. It started out as a very interesting concept and has become an incredibly well-written and entertaining story. Great job!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.