Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Interference
Reviewer: taylorcm1831 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 11

I was enjoying this so much... evil spot to leave it hanging. I was waiting to see Edwards reaction to finding out Bella lived in the Cabin or at least I assumed she did. Update again i hope. 

Reviewer: faye (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 11

youre doing great..i love the story..

Reviewer: lynnjay79 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 9

I'm confused - how does Edward "know" that Bella is having an affiar with Charles?  I don't remember Tanya telling Edward who she thought her husband's mistress is.  Did I miss something?

Reviewer: lynnjay79 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 6

So I want to hate Tanya for being such a bitch and cheating on her husband with multiple people.  But she starting cheating after she thought that Charles was cheating.  I'm guessing all the time at the hospital and his already close relationship with Bella caused her to jump to that conclusion.  But comeone - building a huge resort monstrocity on the land that Charles has kept preserved all this time.  What a way to saw screw you to your husband. 

Reviewer: lynnjay79 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 3

Charles Masen - I thought it is read Charles Manson!  Had a nice little laugh at that one.  I'm enjoying the story.  I enjoy angst and drama in my stories - and I'm guessing that this will have plenty. 

Reviewer: LetMISAlive (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm intrigued....

I like your writing style!

Reviewer: pbswimmer (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hey there, vamplicious. Are you back from your trip? Missing you! xx

Reviewer: Gina2000 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 10

what a mess.  tit for tat. I'm glad they cleared the air in the end.

I'm worried about poor Charlie and his cancer prognosis.

I'm still in this and look forward to the next chapter.

Thank you!!

Reviewer: ForThe Love of Edward (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 11

Sigh, I have to apologize for not reading/reviewing for a while.  I've been out of touch with the fan fic world for a few months now! I was so glad to get reacquainted with your story! These two kids are so funny with the thoughts that Tanya has spurred on in their heads! I'm so glad they resolved those particular issues and I'm excited to see what's next for them.  I too hope Tanya will be eaten by a sea (or maybe snow, lol) monster! Btw, I have another idea, at some point down the road, you could take them night skiing at Keystone and have them get frisky in the dark trees (not something I have experience with...yet, lol).  Gah, so happy for these guys, but I know there will be EPIC heartfail in the future.  PS, I'm personally hoping for some down and dirty sooner than later, but I don't want it to ruin what they have going! YAY, thanks again for this delightful story!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 11

Awesome, as always!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 11

Love it, and I would like to see them  naked by the fire...soon!



Author's Response:

Hehe. There's a pretty good chance we'll get that scene in front of the fire...at some point! No promises when! ;) Thanks Sheryl.

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 10

love it



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 11

So happy to see a new chapter.  I really enjoyed that they were talking and getting to know each other more!!  I liked the star talk and the simple flirting. 

And while I would love for them to get to the 'hot and heavy' soon -- I have a feeling it might take a little longer.  Luckily, I am really enjoying their moments together!

Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

These two have had a rough start, with way too many misunderstandings, so I think they need some 'good old' flirting now to get back on track. I'm happy you liked it. We'll see how patient they'll be! :) Thanks for your sweet review! Vampy

Reviewer: blissfullyobsessed (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 11

Ah boo. I kept hoping they would get on with it an dleave the parking lot. At least get to Bella's. It wasn't a bad chapter, just disappointingly small after such a long wait =`[



Author's Response:

Patience, my dear! ;-) We will get there, but it might take longer than you expect. Need to build up some tension first. But I'm happy you liked it despite of the short lenght. :-)

Reviewer: pbswimmer (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 11

In my humble opinion, hazel isn't necessarily very different from brown eyes. My sister has hazel eyes, but sometimes they look a little brown. That's why I didn't change it in your chapter, but it sounds like peeps might have different ideas. I've always thought that hazel eyes can take on any hue depending on the lighting and surrounding colors.

Anyways, I really liked the Greek myth related to our favorite characters' relationships. Boo Tanya! Great to see them flirting like champs in this chapter.



Author's Response:

I've always been a little confused about 'hazel' in english. I 'googled' it now, and there are obviously different opinions on the matter. Seems to be a mixture of brown/green/golden, but like you said, Jen: it can take on any hue depending on the lighting. It's really quite fascinating!

I'm so happy you liked the Greek myth. I might have changed that myth just a tiny little bit, so it fitted my story better...;) And it was about time for some serious flirting, don't you think? Thanks so much, Jen! :)

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loved the chappie!  Can't wait for the next one!  (And since you asked hazel is a form of yellowish-green eyes)



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you liked it! Thanks again. :)

Reviewer: Caius (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ha, with all those (trecherous) slopes around, I think of a few good ways to get rid of Tanya ;) I'm already excited for all the things you're cooking up. And you're most welcome!



Author's Response:

Lol. Yes, I guess there are a few possibilities. The challenge will be to find the one most satisfying. ;)

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 11

i was kind of hoping that edward would see where bella lived in this chapter so he could understand why tanya wanted the land so much



Author's Response:

Yes it will probably change Edwards perspective quite a deal finding out the truth. We'll see how fast he finds out! Thanks for reading and reviewing, Elaine!

Reviewer: Caius (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 11

Great chapter! The constelation conversation was cute and reminded me a little of a scene in Contact. As i was reading it I compared the myth in much the same way Edward did :) Cute, they're getting flirtier, and I didn't miss Tanya in this chapter one bit! I look forward to their bashful first date, first kiss, first etc.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm thrilled you liked the constellation-convo. I was afraid it would be a bit too cheesy, but I liked the idea of bringing in an anology. A scene in Contact? Maybe I should check that one out again. Too long since I watched that movie.

I didn't miss Tanya one bit either! I really need to find a way for them to get ridd of her.

Hm... a lot of nice 'firsts' waiting for us there. It will be fun writing them. Thanks Michelle!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 8

i know i know snow them in together in her cabin for a few days they are really hot toghther when they are snowed in    hehe



Author's Response:

Getting 'snowed in' would be awesome, wouldn't it? Unfortunately that plot-line is already taken...lol But some hotness in a cabin in front of the fireplace would definitely be in order in this fic too! We'll see what happens.  :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing. I hope you'll stick with me!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 7

well what do we know for sure    tayna has a man stashed there in bever creek she thinks bella is chales misterss so why does she want edward?????ok i know keep reading



Author's Response:

It is difficult understanding what's going on in Tanya's twisted mind. We will find out eventually! Promise! :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 11

No, I loved the romantic breaths that they practically exchanged with each other!  Though, how they can end this night without a kiss....



Author's Response:

Aw... I'm happy you liked it. A kiss would be nice, wouldn't it? We'll see what happens. Thanks Linda! :)

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 11

Just wanted to let you know that I really like your writing and this story.  I'm partial to the slow burn myself, because sometimes the opposite in other stories can be more than a little unrealistic (where they start living together straight after meeting), but a little lovin' would be most welcome too! :-)



Author's Response:

Well, thank you so much! I'm so happy to have you with me. :)

In this fic, Edward and Bella only just met a few days ago. I think I agree with you that it wouldn't be very realistic for these two jump each other just yet. But it is rather tempting to go for the candy straight away... We'll see what happens.  I hope you'll stick with me. Vampy :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 11

Great chapter!

I can't wait to see these two together....How fast can that happen? =) That way they can flaunt it in Tanya's face. hehe

Looking forward to your next chapter!



Author's Response:

Well, I guess it could happen very soon, but I'm not so sure that it will. At least not for the first hour or so... hehe

Yes, Tanya wont be too happy. That's for sure. Well see what kind of sneaky plans she comes up with. Thanks for sticking with me! Vampy

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 11

LOOKING FORWARD TO MORE



Author's Response:

Good to know you're still with me! Thanks :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.