Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ROSEjen (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 10:28 AM · On: Dare

oh my that was so funny i was laughing like a freakin hyena.. tears running down my face and all

Reviewer: twibrarian88 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Lojack

Oh, this is going to be good......

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Lojack

that was funny:))

Reviewer: obessedwithedward (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Lojack

OMg. this is really funny. i like it. please cpontinue soon.

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Lojack

Ooh I can't wait for more. This is truly formulating Into an awesome story. I can't wait to find out who's really at the door.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Lojack

Hey cool chap =] lol harry potter wallet =]

Reviewer: Marianne_Northman_Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Lojack

Awesome! Did you get my links?



Author's Response:

I had bookmarked your Polyvore account and found them.  Thanks for that, I loved them.  I'll post them on my profile soon. 

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Lojack

Loving this story! It's so funny! Can't wait to see what happens next!!!!

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Lojack

OMG, I just discovered this story and its HILARIOUS!! I love it. Emmett and Jasper absolutely killed me in this chapter (lol). Can't wait to read more...

Reviewer: Tsherm (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Lojack

OK THIS STORY IS FUN!! I LOVE IT!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Lojack

I LOVE Bella.  This is fun. 

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 07:27 AM · On: Lojack

Hey, how did miss Chapter 2?

*snicker* I love the ending, seriously... I dig it. I can't wait for shit to hit the fan!

Reviewer: Pandoras5thBox (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Lojack

hahahahahahahaha!! E&B are sooooooo devious! I like it! I like it a lot!

Reviewer: belami (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:36 AM · On: Lojack

I absolutely am loving this story. It has only been 3 chapters and am biting at the bit for your next update. Please update soon.

Can't wait to read EMPOV.

Reviewer: GinaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:21 AM · On: Lojack

LOL!! Love it! :)

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:31 AM · On: Lojack

hahahahaha.... too funny ;)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 03:50 AM · On: Lojack

Great chapter. Can't wait to see how this turns out. Please please please update soon.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 03:40 AM · On: The Purse

Oh I love it! Glad Edward and Bella met, properly. Can't wait to see what they have planned.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 03:31 AM · On: Dare

I just started this story but I love it so far! So funny. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Lojack

This is great!  I am loving it!

Reviewer: Marianne_Northman_Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 12:28 PM · On: The Purse

Chack my polyvore account and see what I made for the boys!

(sth happens to my pc and I cant put the links here when I try I ll try again later!)



Author's Response:

I love the outfits.  Thanks for that. I need to add them to my profile on fan fiction.  Erica

Reviewer: B and E 4ever (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 01:38 AM · On: The Purse

O god this was so funny i could not stop laughing keep up the updates i really like the way you write you happen to be one of my favorite authors so dont forget the other stories too K.

Reviewer: Masochistic_Lamb (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 04:30 PM · On: The Purse

I too love this story...and handcuffs/Edward. Total win/win :D

Reviewer: GlitterInMyHeart (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 03:53 AM · On: The Purse

lmao to 'drinking emmets cum' *ew, too* still loved the last sentence in chapter 2. hopefully ull contiune.

fan of your stories!

Reviewer: twibrarian88 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 01:50 PM · On: The Purse

Great start!  I can't wait to see the payback.....

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.