Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Little Miss

That's it Edward!  Violate her privacy and her body-THEN sweetly ask her to be your girlfriend-there's no way you can lose!

Reviewer: Pandoras5thBox (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Leather and Kisses

I love mini good/bad Edwards too! Well, any kind of Edward really. lol! Great chapter. Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: GlitterInMyHeart (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Leather and Kisses

LMAO =)) its 1:51 AM, reading this fanfic, and i can't stop laughing!

Don't stop posting PLEASE!

lmao awwhh I loved virgin Edward <3 

 

Reviewer: joyousnerd (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Leather and Kisses

Hi.lar.i.ous.

Reviewer: xNOMx (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Leather and Kisses

Haha I love this! post morevery soon =D

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Leather and Kisses

I love your miny good and bad Edward's too. I can't wait for more, and I'm can't wait to read how everythings goes upon Charlie's return.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 01:05 PM · On: The Purse

Hilarious

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Dare

Funny.  This visual has me bent over with shoulders shaking. 

Reviewer: Kirbs (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Leather and Kisses

I LOVE IT, can't wait for Charlie to get hold of Jazz and Emmett. And Grandma Whitlock - we need to see more of her, anyone who has Jasper scared has got to be cool.

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Leather and Kisses

hilarious story.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:19 PM · On: Leather and Kisses

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Tsherm (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Leather and Kisses

LOVE IT!!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Leather and Kisses

Oh that that is just hilarous!  I'm glad that B&E are clicking so well so soon.  Awesome story.  I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: pxiicuties (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Leather and Kisses

devil and angel edward are soooo damn cute! :)

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Leather and Kisses

lol this was fantastic! i loved when jasper's granma came that was friking icing on the cake! love it!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Leather and Kisses

hey lol really cool chap lol i loved i will have to bleech my eyes ;p

Reviewer: GinaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Leather and Kisses

You never dissapoint!! Love this story!

Reviewer: Marianne_Northman_Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Leather and Kisses

As always it's great!

Reviewer: blissfullyobsessed (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 05:51 AM · On: Leather and Kisses

I love them, too!

Reviewer: bismarckfairy (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:46 AM · On: Leather and Kisses

<!-- /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} --> Thanks for updating

Reviewer: KTCullen (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:44 AM · On: Leather and Kisses

So, so funny! Love this story! And Bella is a kick-ass rock star...I know I'm gonna love this B and E. More soon please!!

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:15 AM · On: Leather and Kisses

Love the hand over the shoulder yawn. LMAO.

 

Reviewer: JAYS1 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Leather and Kisses

LOL!!!

Reviewer: edwardcrazy (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Leather and Kisses

I just stumbled over this story but once I read the chapters.... well... lets just say that I'm still laughing.... looking forward for the next one

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 03:56 AM · On: Leather and Kisses

Lol I loved this chapter. Look forward to reading about Charlie meeting Edward. Will we get Charlie dealing with Emmett and Jasper in the next chapter too? Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.