Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Payback

Emmett in jail was too funny.  Loved his begging and Jasper getting sick.  Just too damn funny. 

Can't wait to see what happens with Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 10:53 PM · On: Payback

No no no nooooooo!!!!!!!! WE WANT MORE. WE WANT MORE. WE WANT MORE. LOL, great!

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Payback

hahahah! omg AWKWARD

lol i love it!!

cant wait to see what emmett thinks up for bella and edward and what charlie's reaction to edward will be!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Payback

Oh shhhh!!! Daddy's home :D this is going to be good :p

Reviewer: Helpless_Delicious (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 09:59 PM · On: Payback

HAHAHAHAHA!!! "Hi, Daddy."

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 09:38 PM · On: Payback

that is hillarious, that is awesome that Bella knew charlie was coming, love your story update soon!

Reviewer: blissfullyobsessed (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Payback

Fucking hilarious! "Trouble in the trenches" PRICELESS!

The Charlie/Heidi thing was ok... except it's hard to imagine Charlie being Rose's step-brother *shudders*



Author's Response:

Heidi is older in this fic.  Rose is 29 so I'd say Heidi is about 37 maybe 38. But I understand.  But I don't see Charlie as the Charlie in the movie.  I see Charlie as Billy Burke, who to me is fucking hot, no stache either.

Just saying

erica

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Payback

Poor Edward, close but no cigar!. Maybe next chapter.

 

Reviewer: pink_photographer (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Payback

HAHHAHAHA Love it

Reviewer: stargirl (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Payback

uh oh...poor edward

Reviewer: maddylyn (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Payback

Charlie's character rocks.  Definately OOC but I like it.  Emmett is truely Emmett FUNNY.  I can't wait to see where this story will lead.

Reviewer: pink_photographer (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Little Miss

GAH please keep writing this story, I fucking love it. LOVE it.

Reviewer: pink_photographer (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Leather and Kisses

Oh my god. I love this. I love the way you write. And the devils. and the quipped little remarks in his mind. and thoughts and things said out loud.GAH I love it all. It's freaking hilarious. 

 

I think you should consider doing a long story on this: keep working with the characters and E/B having a fluffy relationship and maybe them all pulling pranks? 

 

PLEASE OH PLEASE! :)

Reviewer: pink_photographer (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 09:26 PM · On: He Did It

Oh my god. This is so funny. One of the funniest fan fics yet! (Although, Bella Swan Kidnapper is one of my ABSOLUTE favs)

 

GOD this is hilarious! Please please continue! GAH my stomach hurts from laughing my ass off

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 05:16 AM · On: Little Miss

I love your devious mind..... u rock.. good luck with the next chapters

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 05:11 AM · On: Leather and Kisses

 OMG I have not laughed this much or cried this hard since our prank...OMG.." breath breathe breeatth"

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 05:06 AM · On: Bars

 ROFLMFAO............OMG I swear you talked to one of them.. this is something I pulled on them in College... or similar. they did end up in jail for a night as my uncle was the town sherriff..lmao... OMG

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 04:57 AM · On: The Purse

 HELL I think you channeled me and my cousins..lol

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 12:16 AM · On: Little Miss

Fast moves Edward, hahaha! You sure they both were virgins...?

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Little Miss

LMAO the floor!!! I can't believe Emmett has spidey senses. I just love Edward's mini self. I love this story and i can't wait for more. Hopefully Edward is getting lucky tonight.

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Little Miss

thank you, thank you, thank you. i don't have to work my abs for at least a week after the workout you just gave them.

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 04:00 AM · On: Little Miss

hahahaha! i LOVE this story!!!

CANT WAIT FOR MORE!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 06:21 AM · On: Little Miss

Spidey sexdar?? Oh fucking hell, you crack me up, girl! I am laughing my ass off here!!

Anyway... please tell me we are going to see how luck Bella and Edward got? I mean, it is special!

It is nice to see you are having as much as a good time writing as we are reading this fic. It is the funniest fic I am reading at the moment.

Thanks and update soon!

Reviewer: Marianne_Northman_Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Little Miss

Which one do u like more?

http://www.polyvore.com/in_jail/set?id=12349766

Reviewer: staryeyegal2004 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Little Miss

o ive never laughed so hard in my life lol great writing

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.