Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Little Miss

Huh. Just...WOW!

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Shotgun Shells

lol... really i could picture these two on ed's shoulders as he was being naughty...

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Leather and Kisses

Damn!! You see what you do to people Bella? You made a angel go bad!! An angel!!!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Bars

Oh fuck that's Bella!!!!!! How does she know the 2 tattoed men?

Reviewer: mine (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Payback

OMG!!!  I was laughing so hard at "trouble in the trenches" that my daughter had to come in and remind me to breath!!!  Tears were streaming down my face!!!  Hysterical just doesn't cover it!!! 

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 12:40 PM · On: He Did It

OH SHIT!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Shotgun Shells

update soon!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Lojack

Oh fuck!! My sides hurt!!!!  BUSTED assholes!!!!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Payback

great chapter!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 12:12 PM · On: The Purse

Emmett is sick!! No wonder Ed took the dare. It was fun to see Bella be...assertive. Love how you made them meet!!!!!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Dare

Why would you do that?! God that was fucking funny!!!!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Shotgun Shells

Yep cute chapter!

Reviewer: TwilightAddict_NYC (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Shotgun Shells

Yeah! An update! Love this story, please update again soon!

Reviewer: jlugo (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Shotgun Shells

That was funny. The little devil and angel thing was cute :)

Reviewer: surpriseending (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Shotgun Shells

That was a great chapter and very funny! I love the angels. I really like Charlie. Edward doesn't seem to put his fear of Charlie over his desire for Bella.

Reviewer: twibrarian88 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 09:57 AM · On: Shotgun Shells

Go Dev!  Go Bella!

 

Edward is so toast.

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Shotgun Shells

WHAT?! Are you kidding me? This chapter was BEYOND funny!!!! I was killing myself laughing as I read, but the engraved bullets absolutely finished me off (LMAO). OMG, I never thought you could write a more hilarious chapter than the one with the guys in jail and selling each other out - but you did! I am in AWE of you!!! You have a fabulous knack for writing witty, hysterically funny comedic situations.

I ADORED this chapter and think it was brilliant. It brightened up my less than stellar day - thanks. Edward, his angel and devil and Chief Swan were a riot. I cannot WAIT for the breakfast meeting between Charlie and Edward (lol)!! Please post soon if you can....

P.S. I didn't know that Bella was 18 and the rest of the gang is a decade older. Maybe? in the author notes of next chapter you could give us a footnote on ages (& jobs?) if it isn't in the following chapters to come?

 



Author's Response:

There is a reason jobs have not been indicated.  But I've given clues.  Emmett at one point mentioned that he had to do some research on porn sites, so let's leave that there for now.  But I will expose those that are not so important in th next AN.  Thank you.  I really do enjoy reading reviews like yours.  This is my first attempt and sweet/humor/romance because my thing is usually agnst and this one won't have much if at all. 

Erica

Reviewer: Helpless_Delicious (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Shotgun Shells

LOL! Soo funny! My dad actually did that whole name on the shell thing! My hubby was smart though and etched his own name in a different shell and told my dad that if he ever broke my heart my dad wouldn't have to use his bullet bcuz he would use his own... and the rest is history* my dad approved* :)

Reviewer: pinkstampkat (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Payback

What a fun story this is! I have seen it post several times but just read all the chapters today! Love it!

Reviewer: clobub (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Payback

you are a legend!!!!

so fuckin funny, i love emmetts pov!!! this is my new fave story, i cant stop chuckling!!!

thanx ever so much and hope we have an update soon

xxclobubxx

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Payback

Great chapter. I love how Charlie took care of Jasper and Emmett. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Payback

Charlie is going rogue!  He's like the terminator, Don Juan, and Daddy Dearest all rolled into one!  I hope Rose takes a hose to Emmett and Jasper and that Edward can jump out the window REAL quick!

Reviewer: kodak16 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Payback

this chapter was hilarious couldnt stop laughing... i hope edward dosent get caught! update soon

Reviewer: hannahbeth96 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Payback

ahh omg id die if my dad walked in on that

Reviewer: twibrarian88 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Payback

Trouble in the trenches is the best Emmett line I've read in awhile.  Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.