Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 03:05 PM · On: The Purse

I love it so far. The whle drinkiong Emmetts cum is nasty though.

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 02:57 PM · On: Dare

That was a really funny beginning.

Reviewer: martha (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:08 PM · On: Lojack

teehee....love it!

Reviewer: beansprout (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:07 AM · On: She Does What Now?

arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.... when would be next one up? I can't wait...

love the Angel and Devil of  Edward..

(>_<)

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 02:05 AM · On: She Does What Now?

LOL. "Do you think she knows how to frisk someone?"

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:22 AM · On: She Does What Now?

Hey great chap lol at the ending

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:18 AM · On: She Does What Now?

Hehe I just love Dev.  I like when Angel had to hold him back from going after james.

Reviewer: LeeLeeLee (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:33 AM · On: She Does What Now?

Lol this story is great and dev is cool with his smart ass comments.

whats up with bella and all the people.

POST VERY SOON ALWAYS EAGER TO KEEP READING UR WRITING

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 10:36 PM · On: She Does What Now?

wow,we have bella the superwoman here!what an awesome.funny,ridiculous story this is!i just love it.btw,i would like to know what edward does,other than playing huge pranks.and hope the next chapter is up soon!thanks for making me laugh sooo much!

Reviewer: wandererLT (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 09:28 PM · On: She Does What Now?

All the lines are my favs!!!!!! This story is great, keep it up.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 08:51 PM · On: She Does What Now?

just read through its a great story

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 02:54 PM · On: She Does What Now?

Totally crack me up. I love this story. Update soon!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 02:47 PM · On: She Does What Now?

“Sweet Jesus, Emmett,” Rosalie said, panting in between breaths. “I’m not a fucking slot machine!”


That was definatly my favorite line...god men are useless at that point. LMAO my husband was totally green when our first was born...


Oh god I just love Dev and Angel they totally cracked me up.


I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Brown Eyed Girl 18 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 02:32 PM · On: She Does What Now?

OMG I can´t stop laughing!  I really love dev and angel!

It was difficult decide the favourite line but damn I loved “I have to admit, if fucking breakfast is this exciting I can’t wait for dinner theater.”

Reviewer: surpriseending (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 12:46 PM · On: She Does What Now?

Last line was my favorite. The devil's are priceless.

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 12:39 PM · On: She Does What Now?

My God, you are the best! I've been laughing through this entire story! Please say that you'll update soon - I think I'm addicted. Your writing style is hysterical - thank you!

Reviewer: jewelsie (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 11:18 AM · On: She Does What Now?

More Please???!!??

Reviewer: maryannabella (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 11:00 AM · On: She Does What Now?

Currently laughing my ass off!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 09:43 AM · On: She Does What Now?

I don't think I'll ever get tired of lil angel and devil. What can't Bella do? She's like wonder woman from what I've read. Does this mean she also work for the FBI? I can't wait for more. Hopefully next chapter will be longer.

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 09:42 AM · On: She Does What Now?

:)

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 09:10 AM · On: Dare

I honestly didn't know what to expect from this, but I just read the first chapter and can't stop laughing! Thank you!

Reviewer: aboehler07 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 08:59 AM · On: She Does What Now?

I havent laughed this hard in awhile. Thank-you and please keep writing

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 07:23 AM · On: She Does What Now?

Favorite lones always come from Emmett. And whoa, Bella is the Jack of all trades. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 06:59 AM · On: She Does What Now?

hahahahahaa!!! im kinda diggin angel's last line lol

cant wait for more!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 05:29 AM · On: She Does What Now?

Well as much as there were some great lines all the way through that chapter, I think Miller and Coors, and Edward's sparkling reply was the funniest overall :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.