Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 07:50 PM · On: Tips of My Fingers

omg omg omg omg hahahahahahha that was epic thsi is priceless!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 06:23 PM · On: Touch

How do you do it every chap I swear your like the most talented tease  jokster ever!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 05:51 PM · On: Surprises

hahahahahahahahaha  Epic every chap gets better and better!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 05:03 PM · On: Sorry

OMG OMG Hs too easy to mess with but then again a 121 year old virgin is a highly interesting turn of events!!  Love it!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 01:56 PM · On: She Does What Now?

Holy hectic chap that was just so wow!!!  I mean it was like a circus! 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 12:39 PM · On: Payback

LMFAO!  Hi Daddy as though he not sitting in his own man juice teehee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 02:07 AM · On: Leather and Kisses

Squee Edwards getting a little hands on lol

Love it

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 02:06 AM · On: Bars

OMG Love it!!! <3

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 02:06 AM · On: He Did It

;D  So loving this story!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 02:05 AM · On: Lojack

love love love

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 02:05 AM · On: The Purse

Squeee...OMG Love it!!! <3

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 02:04 AM · On: Dare

OMG Love it!!! <3

Reviewer: MoCullen (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 03:37 AM · On: Dare

So good! I loved your story!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 01:36 AM · On: Shotgun Shells Part Two

Charlie took that a lot better than I thought he would. :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2011 12:39 PM · On: Shotgun Shells Part Two

Great chapter. I'm glad Edward got Charlie's approval. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 02:07 PM · On: Shotgun Shells Part Two

This chapter was too too good. :)

Reviewer: MyaSarae (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 02:23 AM · On: On a Starry Night

I love them! Edward is so funny drunk lol.

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2011 05:05 PM · On: On a Starry Night

love it!!!!! but is this the end or do we get an epi??

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 07:15 PM · On: On a Starry Night

excited taht they are getting engaged

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 01:13 PM · On: On a Starry Night

well, well, they finally got there :) At least they're both very good at keeping the other on their toes hehe :)

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 11:13 PM · On: On a Starry Night

I am finally caught up! Edward is so sweet! They are perfect together. I'm looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 02:34 AM · On: On a Starry Night

Awww they finally found the right time. :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 02:40 AM · On: On a Starry Night

Naww that was so sweet. Such a perfect first time for both of them. And they're engaged now? Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 01:28 AM · On: On a Starry Night

oh i wish that was a real video we could few... hilarious. I can't wait till camping trip- i know Em and Jaz are going to give our Edward hell

Reviewer: mstre11 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 09:33 PM · On: On a Starry Night

Good chapter they finally did the deed!I love this story they r 2 cute and funny can't wait 2 the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.