Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 02:50 PM · On: Tips of My Fingers

omg omg omg omg hahahahahahha that was epic thsi is priceless!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 01:23 PM · On: Touch

How do you do it every chap I swear your like the most talented tease  jokster ever!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 12:51 PM · On: Surprises

hahahahahahahahaha  Epic every chap gets better and better!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 12:03 PM · On: Sorry

OMG OMG Hs too easy to mess with but then again a 121 year old virgin is a highly interesting turn of events!!  Love it!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 08:56 AM · On: She Does What Now?

Holy hectic chap that was just so wow!!!  I mean it was like a circus! 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 07:39 AM · On: Payback

LMFAO!  Hi Daddy as though he not sitting in his own man juice teehee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 09:07 PM · On: Leather and Kisses

Squee Edwards getting a little hands on lol

Love it

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 09:06 PM · On: Bars

OMG Love it!!! <3

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 09:06 PM · On: He Did It

;D  So loving this story!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 09:05 PM · On: Lojack

love love love

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 09:05 PM · On: The Purse

Squeee...OMG Love it!!! <3

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 09:04 PM · On: Dare

OMG Love it!!! <3

Reviewer: MoCullen (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 10:37 PM · On: Dare

So good! I loved your story!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 08:36 PM · On: Shotgun Shells Part Two

Charlie took that a lot better than I thought he would. :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2011 07:39 AM · On: Shotgun Shells Part Two

Great chapter. I'm glad Edward got Charlie's approval. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 09:07 AM · On: Shotgun Shells Part Two

This chapter was too too good. :)

Reviewer: MyaSarae (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 09:23 PM · On: On a Starry Night

I love them! Edward is so funny drunk lol.

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2011 12:05 PM · On: On a Starry Night

love it!!!!! but is this the end or do we get an epi??

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 02:15 PM · On: On a Starry Night

excited taht they are getting engaged

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 08:13 AM · On: On a Starry Night

well, well, they finally got there :) At least they're both very good at keeping the other on their toes hehe :)

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 06:13 PM · On: On a Starry Night

I am finally caught up! Edward is so sweet! They are perfect together. I'm looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 09:34 PM · On: On a Starry Night

Awww they finally found the right time. :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 09:40 PM · On: On a Starry Night

Naww that was so sweet. Such a perfect first time for both of them. And they're engaged now? Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 08:28 PM · On: On a Starry Night

oh i wish that was a real video we could few... hilarious. I can't wait till camping trip- i know Em and Jaz are going to give our Edward hell

Reviewer: mstre11 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 04:33 PM · On: On a Starry Night

Good chapter they finally did the deed!I love this story they r 2 cute and funny can't wait 2 the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.