Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 03:58 PM · On: Tips of My Fingers

all I could think at the end of all that was:

hahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!

This should be GOOOD!

Edward's little Dev and Angel probably aren't going to help much either ;)

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Tips of My Fingers

You AlWAYS listen to those voices. That was hilarious.

Reviewer: clobub (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 12:01 PM · On: Tips of My Fingers

i think i nearly died laughing so yes dev - i believe it is possible.

im sitting here reading with my boyfriend beside me asking what i am laughing and crying about :) i wont show him. lol!

amazingly funny!! well done!!

xxclobubxx

Reviewer: megzzxx (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Tips of My Fingers

OH MY GOD!!!!!! i'm so embarrased for them right now!!! i'm literally cringing!!!

Reviewer: kathy6900 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Payback

Ewwww.... Daddy was getting it on.  Gross.

Reviewer: kathy6900 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Leather and Kisses

I have my own personal shoulder buddies.  Mine happen to be real however: my two best friends.  Whenever I am thinking about doing something particularly crazy, I ask myself what he or she would do.  He typically wins, and I'm sure you can guess what happens next... ;)

Reviewer: lollahiggs (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 05:18 AM · On: Lojack

i was having such a shitty day..... snowed in etc. now i can't stop laughing :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 04:21 AM · On: Tips of My Fingers

Oh no poor Edward, why does he always find himself in these mortifying situations. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Tips of My Fingers

poor guy

Reviewer: velvetdemon (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 09:00 AM · On: Touch

This is hysterical. Love, love, love it! I can't wait to read more. =)

Reviewer: Dusk to Dawn (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Touch

Ohmygod this is absolutely the best kind of ridiculous hilarity! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: dalzieldawn (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Touch

emarroquin, I have read most of your stories the last few days and I have to say they are awesome, but why do you have so many unfinished stories doesn't it get hard to keep track of so many story lines. Please up date as soon as possible.

Reviewer: Life Is Everything (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Touch

This has got to be the most ridiculously fun and funny fic I have ever read.  I absolutely love it!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Margaritaville (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 09:53 PM · On: Touch

great job!!

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 09:07 PM · On: Touch

ROFL. That last part was totally unexpected and completely hilarious. I  can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Touch

hmm well I think its only going to be fair that Bella gets another chance to mark Edward ;)
Oh & Bella's brick should totally have a display case or something when they move in one day - "love hits hard" lol

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 01:01 PM · On: Touch

Oh Carlise is great. LOL! Glad that Bella wasn't too mad over the Edward's self lovin. :)

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 08:15 AM · On: Touch

LOL That was f***ing awesome *giggles* loved the whole text thing that was priceless :D

Reviewer: Fantastico (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 04:51 AM · On: Lojack

Oh my goshness. I'm still laughing at this, even as I type. GAH. It just took me THREE bloody tries to type out 'laughing' because I'm all shaky as I laugh!!

God, this is brill!

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 01:04 AM · On: Touch

"..not even if I lived to be a hundred and nine years old" - Hahahaha, sneaky reference, just love your sense of humour, absolutely hilarious!

How could Emmett have screwed up Edward's numbers? Edward talked with, sent texts to and got texts from Emmett just a few hours back so the number was just fine then, and Emmett's been at the hospital, miles from Edward's phone. So unless Emmett's developed paranormal abilities, I don't get it, lol!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 11:44 PM · On: Touch

Great chapter. 22 minutes... well done Edward. Haha can't believe he texted Carlisle! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Touch

God I love all of them.  I so look forward to all of the great laughs I get from this story.  I love all of the updates I have read.  I look forward to reading about all of poor Edward's awkward sexual exploits with Dev, Angel, and of course beautiful Bella who has to put up with all of his foolishness.  Here's to bitten titties.  Love Ya.

Reviewer: nitrogirl313 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Touch

So freakin funny! I laughed out loud and now people are looking at me funny. Love this story though! LOL!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Touch

OMG..I love your humor!!!! I think I even blushed with the thought of carlise getting those texts lol!

Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Touch

Okay.

I read this chapter whilst at work.  I had to hold my nose so I didn't laugh ridiculously loud.

=)

That was fucking awesome...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.