Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Mystic_Ice24 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:26 PM · On: Opening Night

I recommend paying attention to your time frames.  You said in the prior chapter the camping trip was next week and now in this chapter it's been a couple weeks, but the camping trip is still next week.

Reviewer: maggie leanne (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2013 11:13 AM · On: Epilogue

I must have read this story a million times over and each time it gets me more then the last absolutely fantastic xxx

Reviewer: Karmabites76 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2013 09:47 PM · On: Epilogue

LOVE this story!! I laughed till I cried!!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 08:22 PM · On: Touch

:-D

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 02:58 PM · On: He Did It

Hahahahahahaha!

Too damn funny! I wish I could hear that crazy horn!

Keep this up and I'll need Depends myself!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 02:46 PM · On: Lojack

LMFAO!!!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 02:38 PM · On: The Purse

I am getting a kick out of reading this! Totally brightened my day, and today was a rough one...

ROFL

Chyla

Reviewer: helloimcheese (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2012 02:47 PM · On: Epilogue

;'( does this have to finish? i was reading this on WATTPAD then i found the finish story on here and i practically weeped! i love this! i send you my heart and tears!

 

Yes i'm a drama queen.

 

My devil and Angel are bowing at your knees from my shoulders! xxxxx Lauraxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reviewer: madimommie (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 05:22 PM · On: Lojack

hahaha i cant wait to see what happens

Reviewer: madimommie (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 05:14 PM · On: The Purse

haha that was awesome

 

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2012 03:32 PM · On: The Purse

why was she carrying a brick? who does that to their own back!? LOL

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2012 03:21 PM · On: Dare

LOL how didnt I stumble accross your fic ealier?

Reviewer: C9E (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2012 10:36 PM · On: Epilogue

Amazing story. Thanks for writing! Please keep up the great work.

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2012 08:28 AM · On: Epilogue

Great Epi.. this Edward & Bella are adorable!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 11:18 PM · On: Epilogue

Evil Jasper lmao!!! muah hahahahaha  Totally epic just epic! sniffle so sad to see it end so soon!!! 

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2012 04:14 PM · On: Surrender

I love this story.. strong bella is awesome

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2012 04:11 PM · On: Surrender

Who sleeps that heavy? Talk about a bag full of cluster fus. Laugh and smile. Thanks.

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 01:07 PM · On: Surrender

OMG this story is so bloody funny!!  Love all the characterisations and the text going to Carlisle was priceless.

Thannks so much

Achilles

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 12:05 AM · On: Surrender

OMG no way it can't be over sniffle theres just so many ways to toy with this sniffle...I don't want it to end just when all the good stories get me adicted they end not fair lol!  Love love love and post again soon!!

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 08:01 PM · On: Sodium Pentothal

LOL.  I wonder how a woman would really react to an idiot drunk man-child.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 07:19 AM · On: Shotgun Shells Part Two

Love love love and I can't wait for more so post again soon!!!   I truly love your Charlie hes amazing!! Lucky Heidi!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2012 09:45 PM · On: On a Starry Night

Well, I didn't see that proposal coming but still amazing!  Under the stars and teh shower sounds breath taking!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2012 12:04 AM · On: Sodium Pentothal

omg Bella kicks ass hahahahahha

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 11:49 PM · On: Opening Night

oh shit hes in trouble Bellas goingto spank that ass hahahaha

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 11:32 PM · On: Trust

I am so glad tehy are talkinga nd working through issues instead fo burying them their realing coming along love it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.