Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Time In a Bottle
Reviewer: Lady Skyelite (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Fuel to the fire

My dear, some of us like to review AFTER reading everything that's been writen to date; but this is GREAT!!! So please, please, please keep writing! This is shaping up to be a great book-length story. Keep up the exellant work!

Reviewer: Missy96 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Fuel to the fire

i love the store! is bella stilla a V????????? now please post a new chapter cuase ill right 15 reviews all by myself if you want me to!! LOTS OF LOVE

Reviewer: mrsblackandlautner (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Fuel to the fire

PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT's going so well!

Reviewer: theastallings (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Fuel to the fire

I'm really enjoying your story.  Please let us have a happy ending!

Reviewer: sarah21 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Fuel to the fire

hiiiiii your story is great dorry for my english

but you're really awsome please next chapter

plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Reviewer: mrsblackandlautner (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 02:10 PM · On: Fuel to the fire

I think that you should somehow make it that Bella ends up with Jacob. Maybe Embry or a wolf from the pack should imprint on Bella and Bella wants them instead of Edward!

Reviewer: ttrentnk (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Fuel to the fire

I HOPE YOU POST MORE CHAPTERS. I HAVE ENJOYED READING THIS AND I AM CURIOUS AS TO WHAT HAPPENS NEXT.

Reviewer: cullen_lover (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Fuel to the fire

i have reviewed

now PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASEEEEEEEEEE

post another chapterrrrrrrr :D

it would make my dayy :)

 

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Fuel to the fire

okay, i have just blasted through the whole story. i honestly love this story. please update. fast.

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 11:09 AM · On: Fuel to the fire

Puhleeeze post more!  (pretty please with Edward on top!)

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Fuel to the fire

i love it but i want more affect between bella and edward and i want jacob out of the picture and i want edward to kind of fight to win her heart back and i want bella to understang him and i want the cullens to come back

i really don't care if you like my ideas or not but i want edward and bella to be together FOREVR

anyways write soon please if you think i'm being rude i'm not i think your awesome

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Confrontation

i will review at the last chapter i read

Reviewer: Tatersalad (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Fuel to the fire

Great Story! Keep posting more...I'm hooked!

Reviewer: TWIreland (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Fuel to the fire

Brilliant!!!!!!!1 please post post post i love the storyline please please please 

Reviewer: zaria (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 02:49 AM · On: Illusion

I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!! So much better than the william story. ya know? the one you started and never finished. Which remindes me, MAKE ANOTHER DAMN CHAPTER.

                                                     Thank you.

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Confessions

My favorite line...."I glanced over the edge of the bed at the ice pack and whispered, "Your services are no longer needed," too low for anyone to hear."

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Disappear

I love the ice pack and the muttering to herself....

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Fuel to the fire

Post the new chapters!

Pleasy please please! With a Jasper on top!!!!

Reviewer: rosesmom61 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 12:15 PM · On: Fuel to the fire

I loved it.  You are very true the the characters and their thought proceses. please write more!

Reviewer: rosesmom61 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Confessions

I like how, when the POV is changed, you have the rythmn of the individual characters

thought patterns so right on.

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Fuel to the fire

Are you continuing this story?

Reviewer: Paddington (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Disappear

Sleeping with an icepack, no thanks! that would make the sheets cold and rather wet, lol

Reviewer: Paddington (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Checkups

This was good, though I am not sure what 'satuate' means..

I even Googled it, lol

Reviewer: twilightfangirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Fuel to the fire

THIS IS SOOOO GOOD WRITE MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: celebatheart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 02:05 AM · On: Fuel to the fire

i have to say i love how interactive you are with your readers. give and take haha. 
kudos. 
really loving the story...i almost feel bad for jacob...poor guy...his dad dies and now bella hates him...bummer 
yay team edward=]lol

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.