Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Questions
Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2013 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 9 Jasper

Gawd, why are they[cullens] so stupid. Obviously The Volturi are behind the scenes of these murders, creating enough of a tabacle that would require intervention into forks once more.

I figured that out 3 chapters ago!. good grief!.

ugh... almost made it a whole chap w/o jb in it. Then he shows up in the end looking like a hobo, stinking up the joint. DIE ALREADY!.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2013 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 8 Edward, Part Two

Never leave explaination to edward. Gawd, Edward can confuse a monk. He is all over the map trying to sound smart but still coming off as a retard. 2 steps forward 3 steps back w/ him.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2013 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 3 Billy

“She may be a leech, but she’s still your daughter. And Jake’s friend and mine.  She’s still Bella.” -Billy

1st off, JB isnt anyones 'friend'. He is a walking, breathing example of an ulterior motive!. When he was pretending to be friendly w/ bella, when he was just trying to hook up, and now he is pretending to be friendly w/ the cullens For the same reason as before... renesme, and an opportunity to get his rocks off!.  If you tell him to go kick rocks, see how friendly he really gets. I'll bet you he'll do that 'kiss me or else i'll go into battle and kill myself' stunt that he pulled on bella in eclipse.  He is a manipulative S.O.B.

2ndly: What's w/ all this "dad, Dad, dAd, nonsense?. Bella calls him, ChARLie!!!. She saves'dad' for when she really wants to make a point, so he know to listen to the following. I read the book once and I pick up on that. Good grief charlie brown.

 

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2013 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 2 Answers

Alot of questions was answered here. NICE!!!.

*Almost made it a whole chapter w/o jb stinking up the joint.

#GOHOMEJACOBBLACKGOHOME

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2013 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 1

Gawd, I know you're tryin to stay canon, but I read so many fanfics where jacob was told to kick rocks and I loooovvveeeddd them. The relationship btwn Jb/renesme is a sick one , combined w/ the truth that he stalked the mother, failed; and is now trying to get his rocks off w/ her daughter, is just pathetic. Where is his pride?, Leave her family alone. Go run in the woods ya bum. Imprinting is just supernatural permission to be a pedifile. What also pissed me off, is the all around acceptance of it. I would been beat his ass, and denied him permission to come around.

But I like where your story is going... I just hope I don't have to be inudated w/ JB stinking up the joint [literally]

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: July 10, 2012 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 9 Jasper

very good i think one of my favourite after BD ficts ! cant wait for the next chapter !

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 9 Jasper

I just reread this and thought... what a shame the author couldn't continue this incredible tale.  I'm not sure why this tale stopped here and I hope the author is alive and well, and I fully understand real life can throw a wrench in any project... not to mention writer's block.  

Anyway - thanks for an incredible ride while it lasted!

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 9 Jasper

awwwww

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 8 Edward, Part Two

lol on the driving.

 

oh i love the story!

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 6 Jane and Demetri

why did Jane come?

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 5 Sue

I like this awakawad and loving charlie.

You wove and interesting and heartfelt tale, I love it.

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 3 Billy

awwwwwwwwww

Reviewer: KleptKey (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

NICE! I always wondered about that too. I think this is a perfect way to resolve it for Charlie! You are a brilliant writer!

Reviewer: xmarksthespot (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 9 Jasper

Wow! Love the fic! I'm really interested in different writer's takes on what would happen if Charlie was told the entire truth. I hope there's more to come in the immediate future! And thanks for using decent spelling & grammar - I know that's a dorky comment, but it makes reading a fic so much easier & more appealing!

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 9 Jasper

I love this story so far

Reviewer: enzosprite (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 9 Jasper

Absolutely brill. I'm hooked and loving your portrayal of Charlie. He's my favourite character both in the film and the books, it's nice to read a fic that really fleshes him out. Hope to read new chapters soon!

Reviewer: rockstarvampire (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 7 Carlisle

Oh my gost, I love Castle! I was sad when he might have left to do "the british spy" books and cheered at the end with the nikki heat deal. but anyway, this chapter was amazing. This isn't how i expected the story to go back at the beginning but it's your imagination, not mine, and you do a great job sharing. :)

Reviewer: crmcneill (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 7 Carlisle

Nice Castle cameo

Reviewer: Karmol (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 9 Jasper

Update pleeeeeeeeeeeeeease

Reviewer: noamg (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 9 Jasper

Very interesting chapter. Jasper has mentioned imprinting, when will Charlie ask what it is?

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 8 Edward, Part Two

Loved the conversation between Edward and Charlie!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 5 Sue

Such fun watching as Sue and Charlie figure things out together ... and that she grounds him much like Bella does for Edward.



Author's Response:

thanks for the reviews and for reading! I wanted all these things for Charlie, and I'm glad you are enjoying it!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 4 Edward

what an excellent chapter ... Charlie's reaction (and Bella's too) is so believable ... AWESOME



Author's Response:

So glad you're liking it, ddcdragonfly! thanks for the review!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 9 Jasper

You know... I could nitpick at itty bitty mistakes you've made in this fic, like Esme was changed in 1921, not 1923, but all in all this story is so good, I'm not going to bother.

I'm really enjoying not only the questions Charlie asks as he learns more and more about Bella's world, but also the mystery with the Volturi you've wrapped around the story.  Good job, really!



Author's Response:

Actually, I'd really love to hear all your nitpicks! My books are loaned out across the universe, and I'm having to go to the Twilight Wiki for all  my facts. I'm not going often enough, I guess. Lay them on me, baby!

I'm so glad the story is working out! I decided when I posted the first chapter that I would make it into more than just a two part, and that is really not the way to wriite! Thanks so much for all your reviews and for reading !

Reviewer: gabby871 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 9 Jasper

this story is just so good. i wonder if the volturi are planning another attack on the cullens. i think it is cool that charlie and the cullens are working together trying to figure everything out. i can't wait to find out what happens next. please update soon. thanks



Author's Response:

Hi, gabby871! The Volturi are testing it out. If it works, they might make some plans. I wanted Charlie to see the Cullens in action, and learn how their abilities can be useful.

I'll do my best to keep the updates coming! Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.