Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AnaSteeleGrey (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2013 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

nice job! very hot and sexy :D

Reviewer: thepagesflyby (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

How do I find the story that this is base on? Emerald_Rosalie's Wicked Game? I put the penname and the story title in the search bar but I can't find it.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

Whoa. That was.... wow. No words.

Reviewer: Mari01 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

Really hot =]

Reviewer: eirol (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hi. I'd like to check this Emerald_Rosalie's Wicked Game.  But i can't find it by searching.  Can you pls. give me the link to this story? Thanks.

By the way, this story is awesome!!!

Reviewer: twilightlovergirl (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

=] great chapter

Reviewer: twilightlovergirl (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

=]

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

great story!

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

hottest think ever:)

Reviewer: pclo (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

excellent story. thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Carolyn81 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great...now I have to read Wicked Games! LOL!  You're evil...but so so good!  These two are hardcore!  I think I'm going to like them ;o)

Great one shot!

Reviewer: 4everintwilight (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

HO-LY GOD! Where the hell's a cold shower when you need one?

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

Bella definitely pulled the bad girlfriend act. This one-shot was hot and now I need a cold shower.

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

She is bad! I wish I had the nerve to be that bad, and the man to take advantage of it with.  Of course, he wouldn't be Edward. *pout*

Thanks for that, I really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very nice! Haven't read WG but will check it out. As it is, continue this night?

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

:D Enjoyed that.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

Nice. Very well done.

Reviewer: absmw1618 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

awesome one-shot!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great one shot!  I love Possessiveward!!!

Reviewer: Merrisol (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hehe! I had fun reading it too! Yummy!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

HOT! Love what you did with the characters!

Amazing one-shot!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.