Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Flight 2804
Reviewer: BellasEvilTwin (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 7

Ohmygod! You had better not have killed Bella or I'll set the angry fangirls on you! Update soon... VERY soon!

 

 

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 7

oh my ....so good ....can't wait for more!

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

oh, no! I know that, haha. I meant Edward's captain of the USMAs.



Author's Response:

Oooooh! Chief Fason. Ok, I got you. That is very astute of you to think of him, but I won't tell! Lol. You'll find out more of him in a couple chapters. :)

Reviewer: nicoleraychelle (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 7

This story had me at hello....LOL This cliff hanger is one of the best that I have ever read in any fanfiction that I have ever read between here and Harry Potter fanfiction websites. I know Christmas is upon us and if you don't update before then have a Merry Christmas....and update soon after that, oh and by the way good luck on your outside projects and real life endevors!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I am completely flattered that you think so highly of my cliffhanger. It's nice to know that not everyone is angry with me for it. :) I really am working hard to try to update before Christmas, we'll see how that turns out. I appreciate your well wishes for things going on with me in real life. In case I don't post before Christmas, Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: rainpuddle13 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 7

*dead*

You have killed me with the cliffhanger o'doom!!!! 

All I have to say is James is going to be wish he'd never laid a finger on Bella once Edward gets a hold of him!!!

This story just keeps getting better and better.  Edward is to die for and I love your Bella.  I just keep wanting more and more and more!



Author's Response:

No! Don't die on me. Lol, then I'll never want to update for having a cursed story. And how right you are about Edward. I would run away from him after the wrath he's feeling right now.

Thanks so much for the compliment. I couldn't ask for a better one, because that means that I keep improving as a writer with each chapter I write. So thank you!

I'm working now to update as fast as I can. I won't keep you waiting long! ;)

Reviewer: chris7100 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 7

Ouch!  Evil cliffy.  Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Lol, I know, it was bad of me. But I am updating soon to try to make up for it. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Hollie_x3 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 7

Oh dear lord the SUSPENSE!

Update soon, this one's a nail-biter



Author's Response:

I am working to update as fast as possible. Thanks so much for R&R!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wow, that was sadistic.  I'm very impressed with your imagination.  *grin*  Never imagined you'd go there!  Edward's going to need therapy before this is through.  Either that or he's going to surgically attach Bella to his hand (or some other part of his body *cough*) to make sure she's always safe. 

But did he shoot poor Mike?  Where'd he go in all this??

Thanks for the exciting update!



Author's Response:

Thanks, it was pretty evil. :insert evil laugh:. I think you might be right about Edward. He is very traumatized right now. But, we'll have to wait and see what he'll do after what happened last chapter. Same thing for Mike. I have not forgotten him, unfortunately Edward wasn't thinking about Mike, so he didn't really show up in this chapter. We'll find out more next chapter.

Thanks so much for a wonderful review! It made me smile a big ol' cheesy smile. LOL!

Reviewer: Cybermoes (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 7

No! You can't leave us with that cliffhanger! Awww, it's mean, really mean :p

Can't wait to read more.

 



Author's Response:

I know, I'm terrible! Sorry! But, I'll make up for it by updating much faster. :) Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 7

WOW! This chapter was sooo awesome! Loved every minute of it, and can't wait to see what comes next. LOVE IT!

Great job!! :D
~Cat~



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you so much for all the support you've shown with my fic. I'm working on ch. 8, so it won't be a long wait. :)

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 7

No! Please tell me you've chapter 8 written!

Author's Response:

Sorry! I'm afraid not, but I will be updating soon. I am already working on it. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Agnus Bimbal (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 7

No. No! NO!! *chokes on popcorn*  Besides Bella being possibly shot who is the pilot that James killed?  Great chapter! I will not eat popcorn next chapter. 

FYI- I paid off my children to leave me alone while I read this chapter.



Author's Response:

Hahaha! I'm curious what their payment was :D

Thanks so much for the review. No popcorn next time huh, what a shame. lol. The pilot James killed is not Jake. I loved him too much to do that to him. :)

After the wonderful response I got from this chapter, I am definitely updating soon. I'm dying to know what you'll think about it. :)

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 7

Omg, Omg, Omg! No! I can't breathe right now because I'm so...I'm so...Damn it, I'm crying! Get her Back Edward! You can do it! I know you can!

Oh my Edward, that was a good chapter. I'm siting on the edge of my seat here! I know you just updated, but I want more! And the captain...is that Laurent? Just wondering because you never did say his first name. God, I'm not going to get any sleep tonight thinking about this!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! I am so happy you are enjoying the ride so far.

The captain is James. It started off in his point of view and when Edward had Bella give Emmett the note, his message was that J is the pilot and V is 44C. The co-pilot is Mike.

I am updating as fast as I can, promise. Thanks again!

Reviewer: kamce (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

I know I have already left a review for this chapter, but I just wanted to let you know, I started up a forum for your story on twilighted(dot)net!!

I thought your story was deserving of one!!

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=44&t=1689

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 7

This story is very suspenseful! It reads like a movie. Great job. I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I was really dreading writing it because I thought I might not be able to write it like I imagined. I'm so glad you think it read well. That is a true compliment. I am working on the next chapter outline, so it won't be long. :) Thanks again!

Reviewer: musicallydazzled (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 7

YOU BETTER UPDATE SOOOOONNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Pleasee



Author's Response:

I will! Working on it now. I will not keep you guys waiting long after that cliffhanger. Thanks!

Reviewer: kristyn926 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 7

uh oh



Author's Response:

I know. *bites nails*

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 7

*Wipes tear from eye* You have got to be kidding me he didnt shoot her he cant its just.. Okay now I am Pissed and Crying and this is making me emotional.Update soon



Author's Response:

Damn James! He pissed me off while I was writing, so I know how you feel. :) I am working to update the next chapter as soon as possible. Thank you so much for reviewing and if my memory is correct, reviewing twice no less. I promise to not keep you waiting long.

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 7

O H  D E A R   G O D !!!!! You MUST update soon!  This story is fantastic, you are a very talented writer!!! PLEASE UPDATE!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, thank you, thank you! I am so glad you are enjoying it so far! I plan to update as soon as possible. You won't be waiting long. :)

Reviewer: MidnightSunsLove (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 7

GAH! What a place to end it!!!!! I just flew all day today and I totally thought about your story.

 

This is so good. Please don't leave us hanging for long.



Author's Response:

Now THAT makes me blush! I love that you thought about my story while you flew, and I'm even more glad that you had an update to read after a day of air travel. Although, I'm surprised... I would imagine you would have been ready to sleep! Lol. I will definitely be updating soon after the response I've gotten from this chapter. I'm outlining now so that I can write it ASAP.

Thank you so much for a fantastic review!

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 7

omg i am loving this! great cliffhanger! i hope they get james and victoria!



Author's Response:

Lol, you might be about the only one who liked my cliffhanger, most people are ready to throw food at me. :) Thank you so much for the great review!

Reviewer: kamce (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 7

OMG What a Cliff Hanger!! Please Please Please Update Soon!!!

I never expected James to be the pilot! Great Twist!

I am very very interested to see where you take the story...and even more interested in knowing what is going on in the cockpit!

Finally...In a review on my story, someone said they don't normally read AU-Human and I recommened your story to them! Just because I love it sooooo much!!

I know how hard it is to update quickly, but I am going to die if you don't update soon!!



Author's Response:

Your flattery makes me squeal with delight! I thank you a million times over! I love that you like my fic enough to not only open a thread, but to also recommend it. I really can't thank you enough. As soon as I am done responding to reviews I am heading straight over there. :)

Thank you so much for the review. I am working on an outline now for ch. 8 so that I can update ASAP. :)

Reviewer: mllesinistre (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh how evil of you.

I loved the twist with James as the pilot. I definitely didn't predict that happening. Mike's still in the cockpit with them right? I guess our only hope at the moment is that he took the bullet for Bella instead or at least tried to lunge at James or something causing his aim to go off.

Great job creating the suspense. I was nervous the whole time waiting for Victoria to make her move.

Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

All good theories. I guess we'll have to wait (not long) and see. Thank you so much for the compliment, it makes my day! Phase two of the plan is coming up in the next chapter. I am outlining it now so that I can update as fast as possible.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: andycullen (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 7

All i have to saay is WTF!

Author's Response:

*ducks head* Sorry! Lol.

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 7

LOL! you had me gasping with shock and intrigue from the very beginning! James was the pilot??? No wonder Edward didn't see him on the plane! XD Very creative thought, there... And Bella! She actually talked to him! And considered running up to him to convince him to stop the flight after seeing Edward before! I can only imagine the reception she would have received hahaha

And OHMYGOSH!!!!!!!!!! How the HELL did you think this chapter wouldn't be a massive hit?!?!?! There's a BOMB on the plane, James freaking GRABBEd Bella, AND you led us to believe he just shot her (which I personally don't believe... obvioulsy she's not seriously harmed. I think it was either a fake shot, or he shot Mike... fataly or nonfatally, I don't know.). That's a heck of a list!

And damn you... now I have to get to writing instead of reading over all my competition for the Very Cullen Christmas contest hahaha Good news, though: my hands don't ache nearly as much, so I'll finish that much sooner! lol



Author's Response:

Hahahaha! Well when you put it like that... I guess it WASN'T so bad. :D

I never thought I'd get such a great response from this chapter (althought I hoped. lol). I'm tickled pink that people seem to like it - despite my death threats for leaving it as such a cliffie. And I am totally inspired to update ASAP.

So which story shall it be my friend?? I can't wait to read your new update. Any good reco's for a very cullen christmas for me to read??

TTYL!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.