Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Flight 2804
Reviewer: knightmuzic (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 11

Beautifully done! Short, sweet and with enough action and excitement to make it a quick, enjoyable read.

There's one continuity-related thing, though: Early on in the story, you mention "Eric" as one of the flight attendants, who couldn't come in to work because his wife was in labor, but later Eric shows up in the hospital as a young AF officer. That was a bit jarring.

Author's Response:

LOL! Wow, I never knew that I did that. I'm not sure how many others picked up on that, but you are certainly the first to tell me of my Eric blunder. :) Thanks! I'll have to try to go back and fix that. I am really glad that you enjoyed the story and thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 11

This was a very very exciting story to read.  In fact, I read it in just a few hours on and off and I loved it.  I wish it could have been longer because I was enjoying it so much.  Some stories are just better though when they end where they do on a wonderful note...a happy ever after. Even though we dont know what happens in the future we have a happy heart that it did end wonderfully, right?  Hope to get to read more of your works.  Thanks for sharing your story and your talent!

Hugs, Stephanie

 

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 11

I'm glad everyone came out okay.

Is there a sequel or is this it?



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I'm not planning a sequel at this point in time.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 11

That was a perfect ending! Tender and bitter/sweet. Quite fitting for what they've gone through. I really enjoyed your story, I hope you plan to write more sometime too! Many thanks.



Author's Response:

You've just knocked me off my feet. I loved the reviews! Hmm, mile high club outtake... not a bad idea. lol. I'm extremely flattered that you enjoyed this little story of mine. It was a lot of fun to write. The problem I have is I like to read everyone else's stories so much that it takes forever for me to write mine. lol. Anyway, thanks so much again, and if you're in the US, Happy 4th of July!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 10

That was a good ending to the chapter - Emmet waking up! I enjoyed readign the after affects of the attack - the reactions Edward & Bella have for surviving it. And Rosalie - can't imagine ever having to cope hearing about it and then have to travel all that way. Good stuff.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 9

Wow! That was really exciting! All the different POV's really kept the pace lively! Poor Emmett! And Bella! And, of course, poor Mike!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 8

Gripping - just gripping! Sorry for the short review but I need to get to the next chapter!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 7

Bella? Mike? ... Victoria? More money and Victoria "wouldn't stop him".

I just have to say, I LOVED the beginning. If you're going to hijack the plane - be the pilot! Fab! Just hope it wasn't meant to be Jake scheduled for that day.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 6

Oh I like the build up in this chapter! It definitely feels like it's going for action and not a mile high club story! - possible out take idea! ;)

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 5

Oh I thoroughly enjoyed that chapter! Really intrigued with the second half of that phonecall. The dinner was fun,  I smirked at all the different roles of the characters round the dinner table! I like the twist that she's not meant to work over the next few days, which, I'm presuming, will change. I'm enjoying how you write their ... passion for each other - sweet, tender but not overly gushing!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 4

A rather yummy  lemon and a very sweet wake up call! Yes, they're moving fast but I love how well they're communicating with each other.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 3

That was a really sweet first proper encounter -a romantic walk 'n' talk. I felt so sorry for Edward thinking Jake was her boyfriend. And then the two of them, Jake & Edward, being so over protective of her!  Exchanging numbers, before even Bella gets his number! Quite funny! On a serious note, that was a pretty awful back story of Esme and Carlisle. Really sad.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the reviews. It's refreshing getting your thoughts as you progress through the story. I hope you like what's to come!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 2

Another enjoyable chapter - Bella made me smirk with her reactions to the Air Marshal! Sounds like a fun crew with Jacob & Mike there too!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

A really lovely beginning. I'm enjoying Edward's internal thoughts.

Reviewer: sassygrl0982 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 11

Just wanted to say that even though the story was short I loved it! Thanks for writing such a great fic!!

Reviewer: sarahuk (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 11

Loved this story!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 11

So what does emmett become now that he is retired? Great suspensful story and i liked how the flight ended except for emmett almost dying lol 

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 5

i have a feeling someone is calling in sicka nd bella will be working the flight tomorrow

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 4

This is a great story so far...i like the airline premise..its a unique storyline

Reviewer: drotuno (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 11

I enjoyed this story.  I flew through it.  Thank you...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 11

That was wonderful! I love how it all worked out for everyone in the end. Emmett is well and will be around in the future, Edward was promoted and is with Bella. It was just great! I have definalty enjoyed this tale and look forward to any future endevours you may share with us. The journey was well worth it...Thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you, thank you, thank you so much for reading and reviewing each chapter! I loved hearing (or reading rather) your thoughts along the way :) I loved writing this story and am immensely happy to know that you found it worthwhile to read. I will definitely consider a sequel or maybe something all together different. Thanks again!!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 10

*dancing around in my chair for joy* Oh my God Emmett is awake!!! *breaths a sigh of relief* While it was an emotional event...this definatly was life altering. I have to wonder what exactly the Volturi had in mind and what target. Was it really the white house? This has been one heck of a ride!



Author's Response:

You know. I realized after reading your review of this chapter just how open ended I left the Volturi threat in this story. It might make for an interesting sequel. And yes, the target was the white house. That's why the FBI was bound and determined to shoot down that flight before it could reach its mark. I'm glad you enjoyed that ride. And you know Emmett just HAD to be ok. He's my favorite of the Cullen men I think. :)

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 9

OH God that was so intense!! Good riddance that the rat bastard James is dead!! He shot Bella! Victoria the sniveling bitch deserved more than the  bullets she got! I mean she shot Emmett! I love Emmett's character and am saddened that he was hurt so badly, jeesh if he makes it out ok, Rose is gonna kill him herself.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 8

OMG OMG OMG!! That was intense...dear lord I am on pins and needles at this point...Is it hot in hear! My heart aches for Edward and what he feels. I can only hope to god they can get the plane to safety...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 7

Oh that James rat Bastard is goin to pay!!! GRRRRRR!!!



Author's Response:

LMAO! This review cracked me up! Thanks for that :-D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.