Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Moon
Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 2

not so sure about charlie still being around after a hundred years but great story non the less

Reviewer: cetusnightmare (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 2

That's heartbreakingly perfect.

I kind of want to read more about them now.

It wraps up everything into a little package, then ties it down with a bow. It's very very pretty.

I love it~

Reviewer: maessy (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 2

Very nice!  Tied up all the loose ends, would have wanted to know more about how Charlie made it to 100 and if he is in good health?

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 2

"Sigh" . . . my heart be still

Reviewer: pujh (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 2

i like it that charlie is still around but i doubt if the real charlie would have ever accepted something like that though....but real nice chapter...:)

Reviewer: Janiriki (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

Excelent, give me more!

Reviewer: NotTooOldForThis (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 2

I am so glad to have found your story.  I love hearing about the "future" of our favorite couple.  It makes so much sense that the family would have a hand in making needed changes in the governing body.  Well done.  Good luck with school; I went to gradulate school as a middle-aged woman.  It was a wonderful and invigorating experience.

Reviewer: bellaandedwardinfinity (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 2

Awww! Really cute and adorable. Love it! :)

Reviewer: redsock (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 2

Makes me teary and smiley at the same time... enjoyed hearing about all the advancements, both practical and personal - and that Charlie was able to survive along w/ the vamps!  [He's a personal fav character...]

Being a sentimental family person as well, I particularly enjoyed the notion of a reunion back in Forks where it all began.

Thanks for sharing - loved every word.,

Reviewer: Jenny Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

Awww, that was great!  I loved all the science-y stuff but even the personal stuff more!  Great job!

Reviewer: JAYS1 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 2

Very sweet!  Loved it!

:)

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 2

This was quite lovely...a nice overview of the past 100 years.

Thanks for sharing...

Kathie

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 2

nice

Reviewer: shaqbarcalis (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 2

awesome

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.