Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Eyes on Fire
Reviewer: lizzie_4_taylor (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2013 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 15: Shattered REWRITE

Still loving this story! Update soon! <3

Reviewer: JessEdholm (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 15: Shattered REWRITE

please keep writing.  I missed this fic. 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2012 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 15: Shattered REWRITE

I LOVED this chapter!  I am so thrilled that you haven't abandoned this story.  I am eager to read more!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 15: Shattered REWRITE

Wow, that was intense! It's like all of a sudden the Volturi turned on a dime and became assholes.

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 15: Shattered REWRITE

I know she is doing this to have some peace from Aro, Marcus etc., but at some point won't she need to "behave" so that she can leave the Volturi or at the very least get rid of anyone who gets in her way? Glad you've come back to this story.

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 14: The Escape

Wow, I have to say I'm surprised at Bella breaking the bond between them. I can understand why she would, but I would think that the empty feeling would bring it's own challenges.

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 15: Shattered REWRITE

Great update.  And yes, I like this version much better.  Eager for more soon.

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 15: Shattered REWRITE

Now that was a great update! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 15: Shattered REWRITE

Great decision!  I agree - the one you deleted lacked, BUT this was solid.  It's just too bad Bella didn't have the common sense to go with them.  Sometimes she can be so dumb.  :-)

Thanks for sharing your talent!

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

This story is fascinating! I was wondering when the explanation for the shared kill would be forthcoming - I guess if I was part of the guard and I realized a ceremony equivalent to a coronation was occurring during mealtime, I might take a time out, too! Interested to see where things go with Demetri...I kind of like him! I know, I know, it's canon...eventually, right?

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 14: The Escape

WTF they have Emmett?  They better not hurt him!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 13: Broken Again

What the hell was that?!?!  I can't wait to see what happenes next!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 12: Undefeated

This should be fun! :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 11: Harsh Goodbyes

OMG I feel so bad for Demetri.....:(  Bella is just a bad ass.  She really was made for imortality.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 10: Answers and First Meetings

I hate to say this but I like Bella and Marcus in this story better than Edward.....sorry! lol

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 9: Truths - Part 2

Yess!!!!! PLEASE let her stay with Marcus! He's so sweet and Edward is a total douche.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 9: Truths - Part 2

Oh man...I feel bad for Demetri....:(

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

Holy Crap!  You go Bella! lol  Not bad having all these men pineing for you! lol

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 7: Termination and Realisation

This is my first review.  I'm sorry I've been so caught up in the story I couldn't stop reading long enough to.

I love the story it's so different from anyothe I've read.  I find myself wanting Bella to not go back with the cullen's.  I find myself wanting her and Demetri to stay together.  I like this Bella.  I love her added powers...

Reviewer: kidmomx4 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 14: The Escape

HOLY SHIT!  I'm so glad you've begun posting again, and HOLY SHIT!  My stomach is a bit tied up in knots right now.....I can't wait for more.  And have I said yet HOLY SHIT! 

Hope to see more soon!!!

Reviewer: jemma canty (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 14: The Escape

Hi im really enjoying this story , it's the best one of a lot i'/e read lately.kept me up all night long i couldn't stop ! only bad thing about that is i ha/e read it too quickly and it looks like it hasn't been updated in ages , please don't gi/e up on it and  don't gi/e up on us readers :)

 

Reviewer: jemma canty (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 08:23 AM · On: Prologue

nice , definatley got me interested in reading on

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 14: The Escape

plez plez plez write more!!

i want Bella to be freee!!

Reviewer: JessEdholm (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 14: The Escape

Write! please!

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2011 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 14: The Escape

I know you said you're not able to post fequently but I do hope this story is updated soon. The place that this is left is so heartbreaking and I can't wait to see how we get from this chapter to the scene in the prologue. 

This is such an interesting take on New Moon and how Edwards treatment of Bella as an undesirable object when he lies to her would lead to them both becoming such a bitter, twisted version of what they are.

Looking forward to reading more.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.