Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Desperate
Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 15

nice!! Rosalie is such an interesting character!!

Reviewer: She Who Must Be Obeyed (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 15

This story is SO amazing! I love how you have managed to convey all of the thoughts and conflicts of the different characters, particularly Rose. I hope your RL issues have started to resolve themselves and that you will be able to continue writting soon. Whenever you feel you have the time to update another chapter, I will be eagerly waiting to read it.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 15

I'm sorry to hear that you have had RL issues.  I hope everything works out well for you.  {hugs}

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 15

I hope you haven't decided not to finish this story.  It's far too good.



Author's Response:

No, I won't stop writing this.  I've just had a lot of personal stuff going on.  I hope to have a couple more chapters out by the end of the month.

Reviewer: noamg (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 15

Excellent chapter, except that I find it strange that Rosalie isn't concerned about the threat from Sam's pack.

Reviewer: noamg (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 9 (R)

A very good chapter, but how come Rosalie's worry about Jacob's time alone and conversition with  Bella isn't mentioned.

Reviewer: noamg (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 14

I love your story, especially Rosalie moral straggle and Bella not being a fool and understanding and accepting her motivations.

Reviewer: noamg (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 2

Wonderful description of emotions.

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 15

i hope there will be some updates plz xx

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 15

i hope, there will be more of your story to come xx

Reviewer: mummi (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 15

I am absolutely addicted to this story... I think it is great to see Bella's pregnancy from Rose's POV. I've always thought that Rosalie was way deeper than people gave her credit for. So good job, it is really interesting to read.                I hope you update soon.                              

Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 15

I love how you've woven in the dialogue with what you imagine Rosalie thinking.  It fits perfectly.  This is so well done, that I can easily imagine Rose thinking everything you've written here.  Especially how she's thinking at Edward.

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 15

i really like it. I've been waiting for that particular bit of story from rose's point of view. the only thing that doesn't add up here, is the third person narrative, i just would like it more, is rosalie would actually tell the story, i think it would sound better, to put all the thoughts in bertween in first person. But i love it all the same

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 15

I was happy to see the conversation between Esme and Bella when everyone else was out of the room.

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 3

i like it, but i think it would be better, if rosalie was the narrator, that she was the one telling the story

Reviewer: stainedorbs (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 15

Ahh!!! I love this story... please don't stop! It's nearly 1 am and I still have a lot of homework to do!! I'm addicted.

Reviewer: Bjornsdotter (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 15

An very interesting POV of Bella's pregnancy. I think that you have captured Rosalie's character and her turmoil. At times you have brought tears to my eyes. Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: dmb392 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 14

omg! i love  it so much!!! you basically make rosalie everything i want her to be in this!!!!



Author's Response:

Well, I wasn't hoping to "make" Rosalie anything but herself...  I was hoping to make her everything she was meant to be that many authors don't see, because they don't make her deep enough of a character.    If that's what you meant, then thank you!  Even if it isn't what you meant, thank you anyway!  I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Rylee Skye (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 14

Wow....I like this a lot! Please update soon! :)

~Rylee



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: websterjeeps (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 14

Wow. I love this!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twitterbug (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 14

This was a sad but meaningful chapter. Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you!  Last of the sadness, for the most part...  I'm getting excited about writing the next chapters! 

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 14

The huge lump in my throat is telling me that this chapter was amazing. Damn, HUGE lump. Please post more asap!



Author's Response:

Well, one week later, and I finally get the next chapter up! 

But this review...  I seriously melted.  Thank you!

Reviewer: snoopykota (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 13

This is so good! Thanks! Keep going please!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 13

I am glad you wrote some indecision on Rosalie's part.  It adds another demension that seems to be missing from the original story, and often Rose is painted too shallow. 

Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Something that people often seem to miss is that Rosalie is very human.  Her flaws are very much human flaws.  I chalk her shallowness up to Edward's state of mind during BD as well as his tendency to leap to conclusions about people.  He doesn't look below the surface, which is where a lot of Rosalie's true motives and emotions tend to dwell. 

And now I'm chatting on while I could be thanking you for the review!  I appreciate it, really I do.  Thank you for taking the time to write out such a thoughtful review!

Reviewer: Rubbykk (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 12

Interesting prespective. please include Rose's reaction to the imprinting and Edward's. i was sorely dissapointed that his wasn't included in BD.



Author's Response:

Oh, I have no intention of letting Rosalie's reaction to the imprinting fall by the wayside.  It's going to be big.  She's going to be furious, and a lot of other, more complicated things.  Edward will probably have his own reaction, too- the problem is not drowning in Rosalie's POV enough to show his reactions.  I'll try, though.  Thank you for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.