Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 05:38 PM · On: You Think You Know... But You Have No Idea.

hehe you shud do a sequel, where esme has done it and bella and edward.. idk... get together? anwayss, awesome. :D

Reviewer: Kanky (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 01:31 AM · On: You Think You Know... But You Have No Idea.

This was a great story and I loved it!

But I especially wanted to say thankyou, I graduated 2 days ago and because of recent school events, had a bit of a cynical view of my whole high school experience. I stunbled upon this story and it has managed to remind me that it was actually kinda fun and I shouldn't forget it all. So, thanks.

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:01 PM · On: You Think You Know... But You Have No Idea.

That was great. Beautifully written like it was actuall part of the story.

Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 03:15 AM · On: You Think You Know... But You Have No Idea.

I looovee it!!! so so so much. I wish there's more!!

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 01:05 AM · On: You Think You Know... But You Have No Idea.

I loved this it felt like it was really right out the story well done ladies.

Reviewer: hbgo (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 11:42 PM · On: You Think You Know... But You Have No Idea.

You could take this story further if you wanted to

Reviewer: Leilal (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 11:13 PM · On: You Think You Know... But You Have No Idea.

Just WOW! Mahalo=TY Leilani

Reviewer: justinsgrl22 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 10:23 PM · On: You Think You Know... But You Have No Idea.

Loved it....absolutely wonderful!

Reviewer: obsessive_reader11 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 09:18 PM · On: You Think You Know... But You Have No Idea.

AWWW i loved this...its just so cute!

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 08:35 PM · On: You Think You Know... But You Have No Idea.

great job!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.