Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: theducksong (Anonymous) · Date: December 20, 2011 08:26 PM · On: Bella Destroys the Forth Wall

this is brilliant :)

Reviewer: Mmmeeegggaaannn (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 01:06 PM · On: To Love a Moustache

HAA! GODDAM HORNY MOUSTACHE!!
BLINDED BABY...
"Tell you what, you go in and get your kit off, and I’ll fetch my batman suit.”
!!!!!!!! Whangdoodle

Reviewer: Mmmeeegggaaannn (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Never use a car aerial as a probe

Oh My God! I LOVE THIS STORY!!

Reviewer: Mmmeeegggaaannn (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 12:36 PM · On: Bella's Army

OMFG I LAUGHED OUT LOUD AT JASPER IN THE TOILET FOR *..:;!!6 WHOLE HOURS!!;:..* and Harry Clearwater's BLADDER EXPLODING!!!!!!! Great story!!
and edward and charlie!! hahahaaa!!! x

Reviewer: Mmmeeegggaaannn (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 12:36 PM · On: Bella's Army

OMFG I LAUGHED OUT LOUD AT JASPER IN THE TOILET FOR *..:;!!6 WHOLE HOURS!!;:..* and Harry Clearwater's BLADDER EXPLODING!!!!!!! Great story!!
and edward and charlie!! hahahaaa!!! x

Reviewer: marsbareater12 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 12:57 AM · On: O Edward, Edward! Where for art thou Edward?

lolz!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 03:33 AM · On: My Honey Bear

wtf???>.....hahahaha...this is insanely funny!...LMAO...ROTFLOL...SO RANDOM....HAHAHAHAH

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 02:36 AM · On: To Love a Moustache

how twisted this story is !

Reviewer: CullenCraze95 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 01:44 AM · On: Never use a car aerial as a probe

To take away the honey "buns of an angel" is just cruel. 

Die, Forks Force, die!

P.S.- I always knew there was something up with Billy and Charlie. Fishing trips, my ass.

Reviewer: Frenchbeanz (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 04:35 AM · On: Never use a car aerial as a probe

Ooh. Just the giggles I needed on my Friday afternoon. Thanks :)

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Never use a car aerial as a probe

freakin hilarious!

Reviewer: Tasia93 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 01:22 PM · On: High as a Kite

OMGG!! this is so weird but please continue its really funny!

Reviewer: twizebra_09 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 02:26 AM · On: High as a Kite

awww, hurrey this story is so good &funnayy

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 12:00 AM · On: High as a Kite

Hmmm, is it all over for the sugar queen?  Will he be saved by his honey bear?  I'm not sure I can sleep until I find out!

Reviewer: Frenchbeanz (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 11:06 PM · On: High as a Kite

Loved the description of the sugar pill kicking in. Fantastic :)

Reviewer: CullenCraze95 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 07:29 PM · On: High as a Kite

Please come attack me too, Edward. I grow smarties in my mouth. They also grow very quickly, so you'll have to check for them often. Very often.

Reviewer: smeloise (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 04:02 PM · On: High as a Kite

oh this is pure genius :)

Reviewer: MasochisticLion (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 06:02 AM · On: Bella's Army

freakin hilarious! i love you! plz write more! xD

Reviewer: MasochisticLion (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 06:00 AM · On: Bella's Army

freakin hilarious! i love you! plz write more! xD

Reviewer: CullenCraze95 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Bella's Army

I'm sobbing on the inside.

Partly because your interpretation of Forks has me laughing so hard, and partly because

NO EDWARD!! Make him return to me? Pretty please WITH SUGAR on top??

 

Reviewer: imloki (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Bella's Army

hahahahah!!! seriously cracking me up !! 

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Bella's Army

That was so funny! Bella is hillarious they all should be in the cullen institute. They are all nuts, I love it!

Reviewer: Frenchbeanz (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 03:01 AM · On: Bella's Army

Two heads. Jake on a leash. Fantastic!

Reviewer: Frenchbeanz (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:56 AM · On: The Sugar Trail

Jasper's anal pangs and Edward shoving a smartie up his left nostril. Priceless.

Reviewer: Frenchbeanz (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:52 AM · On: Loving Chief Swan

Honestly, I don't even know what to say. lol.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.