Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2012 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 18: Confrontations

Are you going to continue this story? Please come back! It needs more chapters and is begging to be finshed...I look forward to the next chapters and you coming back to finish the tale.

PLEASE COME BACK and continue where you left off and then finish the story for us who are involved in it already having read all the other chapters up  to this point...Now we need to know what happens from here! PLease finish this marvelous story for us. And for yourself.

Thanks! :)

DV

Reviewer: SuperHumanMoron (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 18: Confrontations

you know i want more!

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 18: Confrontations

ahh that was to short, lol.  Cant wait for more.  I just saw this comming somehow.  Stupid Boys

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 18: Confrontations

Edward seemed satisfied LOL

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 17: Reckless

oooops

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 16: Tribulations

im sorry but, suicide by sunlight sounds hilarious!!!!

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 17: Reckless

AHHH.  She has run into such a mess there is no way to hide from it except going to the Volturi now for like 50 plus years till things calmn down and are forgotten.

Reviewer: SuperHumanMoron (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 17: Reckless

AMAZING!!!

youre one of the best writers on here! you almost lost me when i thought edward died, but im so happy i kept reading!

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 16: Tribulations

I like the different angle things are taking here, but I cant guess what is going to happens next and I like that it is so suspensefully!!  I hope Felix doesnt burn, howvever he derserves to suffer some type of pain since he changes Bella when he didnt want to.  I cant belive Jake is okay killing them all, and I just want to Scream RUN RUN RUN to the Cullens.  I dont want to see any of them get hurt and it eats at me that Edward is suicidal, again.  Go home Bella before it is too late and they are gone for good!!!!

Reviewer: Shiftyless (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 4: Reveal

neat & well written

Reviewer: Shiftyless (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 3: Dinner

very neat

Reviewer: Shiftyless (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 2: Goodbye

way neat ending

Reviewer: Whispering_Willow (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 15: Reborn

Oooh What to do... What to do? If it were me I'd kill them all or just go to jail and then escape or whatever but oh man do I love the new Bella and Felix Woot! =) Great chapter

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 15: Reborn

OH shit, is the only words comming to mind here.  Oh and What the Fuck??

Reviewer: Alice983 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 14: Blank

o I understand now. and I am deeply sorry for the harsh words I threw at you. It was wrong of me to do so and I hope you will except this apology.



Author's Response:

Apology accepted :-)

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 1: Love

lol..i think renee was right

 

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 14: Blank

Well, I guess I was wrong.  Yeah so Edward is still alive, but what is going to happen to Bella now??



Author's Response:

That question shall be answered in the very next chapter. Stay tuned!

Reviewer: Whispering_Willow (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 14: Blank

ooh juicy but please you're killing me again, I have to know what will become of Bella and ooh it would be wonderful if she were in the volturi or not... I don't know but anyway please update soon again =d.



Author's Response:

xxx

;)

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 13: Depart

wow, what a way to end all of their lives, why do i have a feeling that the volturi caused this and will blame it on the cullens

Reviewer: Whispering_Willow (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 13: Depart

Holy wow... um I'm shocked that was kinda unexpected what the... I have no words.......

 

Please update again so we can see what happens.

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 13: Depart

Shit, first Edward sets himself on fire unintentionally, and Bella gets hit by a car. Life just isn't fair, now is it?

Reviewer: Alice983 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 13: Depart

what kind of sick twisted person are  you?? I I cant find the right words to describe the disgust I feel for you. It was fine until Jacoband Edward started fighting after that it was terrible!!!



Author's Response:

Woah, woah woah, harsh words there Ms. Just wait a little while longer ;-)

Reviewer: monkeylover95 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 13: Depart

was that the last chapter does she die ack

Reviewer: cutemagenta (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 1: Love

OMG NO EDWARD.

OMG NO CHARLIE.

OMG NO RENEE.

OMG NO BELLA.

OMG!

o.o

Wonderfully epic! I need to know more! please update! I'm dying here.

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 13: Depart

WHAT???.........that can't be it...........please tell me there's more......I was really enjoying this story

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.