Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 18- Comfort

great story so far cant wait t osee where their love takes them !

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 18- Comfort

Awww...it was so good!!! I'm so glad they've found their way back to one another - for awhile there things looked really bad. 

Excellent chapter - can't wait for the update!

Reviewer: pamirvine85 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 18- Comfort

loved it... it's about time.. need more updates though.

Reviewer: mrsyt31 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 18- Comfort

Loved this!

Reviewer: KaitBrady (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 18- Comfort

Loving this story and adored this chapter...glad Edward is finally trusting again!

Reviewer: joyful (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 18- Comfort

nice work...i know this is an odd ? but what did they do with all those old baby clothes and how does edwards parents feel about edward and bella back together



Author's Response:

On my blog I posted an Emmett POV for after the accident. He sees all the baby things still laying out and gets Jasper to help pack it up and take to the Savation Army. link to Em's POV: http://jarielynn.blogspot.com/2010/01/emmets-pov-of-chapter-11-and-some-time.html

Carlsle and Esme will show up soon...

Reviewer: Mmmeeegggaaannn (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 18- Comfort

Awesome as ever!! Is it finished... I hope not :D



Author's Response:

No... but getting close.

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 18- Comfort

oh my goodness, that was so good! better than I expected!

Reviewer: Mmmeeegggaaannn (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 17- Falling In Love Again

Yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay!! Back Together Again!! I still think something's gonna go wrong though...

One thing that is not wrong, is the fact that this chapter was immensely and outrageously wicked!! x

10/10!!!

Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 18- Comfort

Where Edward thinks God, I love this woman just reminds me so much of Marvin Gaye singing Woman, you, you are everything - sex on legs, both of them! You did a great job with this chapter, I know I won't be the only one to say that. It was worth the wait.

Still loving it!

Happy Easter.

Sue x



Author's Response:

I will have to google the song. I'm happy it was worth the wait! I reworked it quite a few times.

Happy Easter to you too! Thanks.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 18- Comfort

Bella and Edward are spending quality time together.  Getting to know the person they have changed into after all this time.  Both know they still love the person as before, but learning the differences is making them love the other more. Edward wakes to an argument between Emmett and Alice regarding Edward getting involved with Bella again.  Both have strong points, both were destroyed after the car accident.  Edward tells them that they were both hurting and they know why and working toward it together.  Alice came up with the idea of going dancing with Rose, Emmett, Bella, Edward, Jasper, and herself.  They all agree. Edward has plans with Bella he arrives 30 minutes early and she isn't home.  When she does come home she drops her purse and realized that she had locked her keys inside the apartment.  Edward tells her to call the superintendent of the apartment for a master key and they would return to meet him.  They have a wonderful afternoon together.  Bella and Edward meet the super and he lets Bella into her apartment.  Edward will return with dinner in a couple of hours.  The dress Alice picked out for Bella knocked Edward's socks off.  Talk about shock for Edward.  Desire rising and his need for Bella.  He starts to fondle her and then pulls back because he is not ready to make love to her yet.  He is afraid that Bella will leave again.  He won't survive if she does it again.  They go to meet everyone, Bella apologized to Rose and then Emmett.  Rose apologized to Bella also.  Everyone is one happy clan again.  Edward at Bella's door kisses her good night and won't come into the apartment.  She knows he wants her and loves her.  She told him she loves him.  He told Bella that he would be practicing most of the time and their time would be limited.  At 3 am she goes to Edward's apartment and enters his room when they finally make love and Edward admits he loves Bella also.  Glad they finally expressed their love.  Now when Edward goes on tour at least both will know the other one loves them and will be returning or waiting for the other one.  It was smart to go slowly until they were sure they both were on the same page.  Looking forward to new chapter.



Author's Response:

Hello. The dres did throw Edward for a loop there, huh? Made me giggle. Damn Alice and her phone calls for stopping what might've been ... but it all worked out in the end. ANd yes, finally they both admit their love. Thanks for you review as always!

Reviewer: Mmmeeegggaaannn (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 16 - The Whole Truth

I WANNA HEAR MORE FROM EMMETT! Do an EPOV!!
He's the funniest, and then it won't be so serious! Plus I think there should be an APOV! More Alice, cuz I wanna hear her take on all the goings on! Also, I think they should eat Blueberry Pancakes more, since it seems to get them in the mood!

All in all, Supercalifragelisticexpialidoucious chapter!! xx

Reviewer: shanno716 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 18- Comfort

This was a very sweet chapter.  I think you did an excellent job.

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 18- Comfort

I found your story yesterday and now I am finally caught up. I am impressed! You describe the depth and strength of their emotions so well- the sadness, the angst, the heartache, the desire, the consuming power of their love. It's so beautiful and I am so relieved that things are back on track for these two! You are very talented and this was an amazing chapter, I'm so glad you didn't delete it :)



Author's Response:

WoW! Thank you for all your kind words! I really appreciate them. I really get into the characters heads, it's almost like they are talking to me, telling me how they feel. I guess that's why it's easy for me to express their emotions. I'm glad I didn't delete it now too! :)

Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 18- Comfort

Great chapter, great love scene! You did a fantastic job. Can't wait for an update.

Reviewer: Mmmeeegggaaannn (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Truth

YAY!! HAPPINESS! (well, there will be!)

LOVE IT!!
xx

Reviewer: Mmmeeegggaaannn (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 14 - "Edward"

Ugh! They were FINALLY happy, and then she goes and dreams up crap about the past!! NOT A GOOD IDEA!!

But I still find this story extremely amusing! :D

Reviewer: Mmmeeegggaaannn (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 12 - College

This is probably my favourite chapter yet! I wish Bella would take Edward back! Who cares if she's hurt! Thise wounds will HEAL FGS!! They are MEANT to be together! (well, obviously..)
Best Chapter Ever! xx

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 18- Comfort

another wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: Mmmeeegggaaannn (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 11- Consequences

Awww, I almost cried! Such a sad day. Well, they'll probably get together soon anyways, they always do.

Like always, Wonderfully Fantastically Awsome chapter :D

Reviewer: Mmmeeegggaaannn (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 10 - The Best Laid Plans Go To Waste

Aww! That is SO SO SAD!! 
Glad Angela's not a bitch, sad the baby's probably gone, and mad cuz he got mad and drove too fast!
Still a fab chapter though :D x

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 18- Comfort

Bella being bold! Way to go get what she wants!

Sounds like a fabulous date & a spectacular ending to the day.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 18- Comfort

thank God YEA

Reviewer: laylieb (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 18- Comfort

Lovely!!!

Reviewer: Rose1130 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 18- Comfort

Oh, Jarielynn...this chapter was so worth the wait!! It was perfect and am so glad you didn't change one word. My world stopped and I was totally immersed in this. My heart was pounding and I held my breath when I read this..from Bella locked out of her apartment, to Emmett accepting her again to their incredible love making and finally I am peaceful because Edward is.

Thank you, thank you, thank you for this incredible and beautiful and realistic story..they are so real to me and you have touched me heart once again.

Rose



Author's Response:

Rose,

Thank you so much, it makes me so happy to hear that this story touched you. I love when readers tell me they get immersed in it, or can't stop reading it- makes me giggle, because I know How that is- I read a lot of fanfic myself.. and to think someone loves my story that much... just.. wow!  I'm glad your peaceful... I am too now that Edward is.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.