Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2014 01:05 PM · On: Epilogue- The Future Together

it's great how the player turned out to be more devoted to bella

than bella to edward.

bella is lucky he felt so much love for her, even years later, to overlook all of her cruel

outbursts and behavior against him.

bella should have stayed away from mike whose intention were not all good,

and she should have been with edward supporting him loving him and grieving

with him.

she was selfish and immature and hopefully has grown to be more loving

and compassionate person...

 

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2014 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 12 - College

bella is being completely unfair.

it was an accident. yes, edward was being a jealous fool, but

the car accident is just that an accident.

 

Reviewer: jaypat (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Truth

Now she realizes this!  Little too late I think.  

Poor Edward.  

Reviewer: jaypat (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 14 - "Edward"

She's really harsh on Edward.  Yeah, he fucked up royally.   I know she's angry and hurt, but could you imagine how you would feel if you knew you were the cause of the death of your baby for being irresponsible.  You'd have guilt on top of the hurt.  I wouldnt be able to live with myself.  She's just so cruel to him. 

I just think she's just thinking of herself and no one else.  Very self absorb. 

And the mike thing, she knew it upset Edward when she talked to him.  Why do it if she knew how Edward would react.  Obviously this was not new to her. Plus, how would she feel if Edward was friends with Lauren and jessica? he made it clear to them.  She knew what mikes intentions were too.  

Reviewer: twiharderFTW20 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 03:47 PM · On: Epilogue- The Future Together

I really like reading your stories. =) Thanks for your writing! Will you be writing more?

Reviewer: ruthh (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2011 06:39 PM · On: Epilogue- The Future Together

i've never read a story where bella runs away, its always edward. Good job!(;

Reviewer: jeanieinabottle (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 12:38 AM · On: Epilogue- The Future Together

I loved this story! I loved the back and forth POV.  The flow of the story was great. I found this late but it was my good luck to get to read it all. I'm going to check out your new story.

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 1- In the Beginning

Edward is not just naughty, he's manipulative. And Bella seems to like the attention.

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 11:34 PM · On: Epilogue- The Future Together

LOVELY STORY.abk



Author's Response:

I always miss it whensomeone posts a review for this. thank you!

Reviewer: flyrbrd (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 11:35 AM · On: Epilogue- The Future Together

Thank you for this wonderful story. I love Edward's devotion to Bella. You are a very talented writer and I thank you for sharing your talent with us ;)



Author's Response:

Sorry it took awhile to respond, but I don;t get review alerts on here. Anyway... thank you so much. You are very sweet and I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: Sally-Anna (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Epilogue- The Future Together

Wow, what a story.  Im sorry Ive not reviewed each chapter, but Ive just spent the last 2 days reading your story and couldnt wait to get to next chapter.

This was such an emotional story, I loved the depth of their feelings and their hurt. It was all so intense, I was an emotional wreck reading it.

Im so glad they got the ending they deserved, but such an emotional roller coaster getting there.

Loved it, thank you x

Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 10 - The Best Laid Plans Go To Waste

knew it :(

Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Enthusiasm and Dread

Hm, I thought she would get preggies, but then relised theirs no kid :(

so the accident must have killed the baby? idk...

Reviewer: salesgirlone (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Epilogue- The Future Together

I just had to tell you that I really enjoyed your story!  The kind of love they had, that lasts through all kind of problems...that's what we all wish for!!  I actually cried and I could feel the emotions they were feeling.  You're very good, well written!!!  Can't wait until you write some more!  Great job!!!

Reviewer: solecito (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Epilogue- The Future Together

well i finished it. thank you it was beautiful you made me cry, you made me happy. i will like to know where can i see the letter that edward wrote to bella? can you let me know please.

Author's Response:

Thank you somuch for your nice words and of course you can read Edward's letter. I posted it on my blog. I also posted an outake of Emmett's POV during the months following the accident. It's really sad, Emmett made me cry. I think you would like it though and it shows an important view. Here are the links -

Edward's letter:  http://jarielynn.blogspot.com/2010/01/edwards-letter.html

Emmett's POV:  http://jarielynn.blogspot.com/2010/01/emmets-pov-of-chapter-11-and-some-time.html

 

 

Reviewer: solecito (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 11- Consequences

that was heartbreaking

Reviewer: drasweet (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 02:24 AM · On: Epilogue- The Future Together

Jarielynn....so awesome...I loved the story.

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 03:09 PM · On: Epilogue- The Future Together

Hi, I just read this story in 2 days, I didn't leave any reviews because time was not on my side.  I love it.  You had everything I loved in a Bella and Edward tale.  My emotions where everywhere, you did such a good job I shed alittle tear.  But there was a happy ending, which I loved.  Thank you for sharing your talent.

Reviewer: Ladyannita83 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 03:35 AM · On: Epilogue- The Future Together

I loved the story!!!!!

Reviewer: heybells (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 2 - First Decisions

wow, great story so far.  I am so excited to see what's next!

Reviewer: wannabbella (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 02:27 AM · On: Epilogue- The Future Together

Wow...great story.  Beautiful and haunting but with the happy ending.  I really enjoyed every word and cannot wait to read another one.

Reviewer: welshcakes68 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 11- Consequences

Oh shucks!!! I was hoping there would be a thing of Edward just not having seen Bella or the Baby between now and the prologue.  I know, I know, artistic licence and all that but still...NNNNNOOOOOOOO!!!!*WC68*

Reviewer: welshcakes68 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 10 - The Best Laid Plans Go To Waste

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!*WC68*

Reviewer: welshcakes68 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Enthusiasm and Dread

Didn't see that one coming so extra points for a good 180!=]*WC68*

Reviewer: snix (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Epilogue- The Future Together

I really really loved your story.  You wripped me apart.  It we credible.  Thank you so much for taking the time.

x x



Author's Response:

Wow! I just came on here and noticed this big increase in reviews. Thanks! It was so nice of you to review all the chapters. I read them all- sorry to cause you so much heartfail, but it was all good in the end. :) I'm glad you liked the story, it holds a special place in my heart and my Edward still speaks to me now and then. I have another story in the works if you're interested. There is only the prologue posted on here right now, but I have more to add and will try and uodate reguarly. Hope to see ya there.  http://www.twilighted.net/viewstory.php?sid=12249

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.