Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 09:19 AM · On: 1997-New kid

roflmao - strong Bella and weak Edward!  I adore the humor!!! 

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 08:35 AM · On: Prologue

can't wait to read all of what happened!!! Edward speaking in any foreign language is hot - but French - omg my toes curl!!!!



Author's Response:

Le Francais est le langue d'amour!  Ellie and I both love and are fluent in French and think it adds some fun to the story!  My husband is French and he says you rock with the french comment!

Reviewer: tillynat (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 07:45 AM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

i love this so far, can't wait for the rest,



Author's Response:

Gah!  Thank you so much for the encouragement!  There is a lot more coming up, so stay tuned!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 07:26 AM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

Edward is soooo crazy adorable! I mean seriously cute as can be! I loved reading his POV...that kiss! WOW!

LOVED it ladies! :)



Author's Response:

Well thanx, doll!  We are so glad it came off as both sweet and hot. Wonder what Bella is thinking now?

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 06:32 AM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

I absolutely love that they kissed and contrary to what they both might think, there are deeper feelings of friendship there, especially after the kiss.  I cannot wait to see what happens next because something tells me it will be hard for both of them to go back to just being friends.



Author's Response:

Just you wait!  Their friendship only deepens the next chapter when another life altering event brings them closer. 

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 04:14 AM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

Awww Chubward makes me swoon all over. He is just so damn sweet and loveable.

Oh and I loved the Southern Comfort comment, awesome!

 

I think I've mentioned this already but this story rocks my fanfic world!

 



Author's Response:

Hey thank you so much for reading and for your kind words! 

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 03:23 AM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

omg.. that game brought memories of my first real kiss. i also lost it on a game although not truth or dare.. it's much more complicated (you can either get kissed, slapped or tickled for a certain amount of time and you wouldn't know who would do that to you since you're blindfolded. but ofcourse, afterwards, everyone  tells everybody else who did what with who anyway) haha.. i was set up because i've liked this one guy practically all of highschool and that's how we ended up kissing. unfortunately, it's not as great as bella's and edward's as there was no tongue (HAHA) and we were very still.. and it's only for 20seconds (mind you ours was the longest because usually the max is 10seconds only. i don't know why for us it got to 20seconds.)..anyways.. it was okay in the sense that i was just happy i got to kiss him! hehe.. and this guy..he knew my feelings for him (but unfortunately again didn't feel the same about me.. but that's all in the past now!) and the next day he kept on asking me if i knew who kissed me. i actually knew already since as i've said, as soon as the game was over, my friends cannot just wait to tell me. but i told him no i don't know and i don't want to know. hehe.. :p i ws pathetic back then. anyways, i'm so happy for edward here that he got to kiss bella.. and i find him cute and adorable trying to suppress his not so friendly thoughts about bella.. i wonder how will things go from him. and edward sr is totally cool as well! i LOL when he gave edward the magazines etc. usually in other fics he isn't portrayed nicely or atleast not as nice as carlisle but here i like him so far. =)



Author's Response:

Apricot you crack us up!  Kiss, Slap or Tickle just sounds so.........dirty if you think of it in an Emmett-y way!  But what a great story about an important rite of passage!

Ted was so funny with his bag of....fun.  How embarassing for poor Eddie!

Reviewer: JED (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 02:36 AM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

Awww that was just so sweet.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 02:05 AM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

Is it possible to love a story more? Ache for it more? Adore it more? 

NOPE. Impossible.

I am, without a doubt, crazy for our Chubward!



Author's Response:

Yare making us blush with your review!  Wow!   Finding better reader's than you....impossible!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 01:39 AM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

Hey Tammy

Chubward is so, so sweet.  He's growing up and it's so cute to see.  Way to go Ted with the magazines, although slightly embarrassing for our boy.

I loved the RED ALERT that Edward keeps giving himself each time he thinks of Bella that way, so cute.

And of course, the kiss - aahhhh!!!  Can he please kiss me like that???

Annette



Author's Response:

Ahhhh. Annette he can so totally kiss you that way, just don't tell AB!  She'll get jealous and have to challenge you to a cage match!

Reviewer: puska (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 12:04 AM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

nawww, Edward is just so cute! I love this one. Can't wait for more



Author's Response:

He is a doll, isn't he?  And Bella is the amazing girl who can see past appearances to the guy underneath it all!

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:59 PM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

That was so freakin' cute!  I loved the whole group interaction in this chapter, and Edward is such a sweetheart :)



Author's Response:

He is struggling with a lot of feelings here and despite it all is an awesome guy!  Poor confused Chubbyward!

Reviewer: lyleslove (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:07 PM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

I swear I can hear a big collective 'AWWWWWWW' from your fanclub! Soooo cute - and I was definitely not expecting that! Love you guys!

Author's Response:

Ahhhh!  We love you too!  Thank you so much for the awesome review!

Reviewer: youaremyvienna (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:37 PM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

oh edward, you are so adorable.  Wonder what bella will be up to next? 



Author's Response:

Bella has a lot to contend with next, so stay tuned.  It will be worth the wait!

Reviewer: jermak99 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:00 PM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

YES! They kissed and it was SO sweet! :-)

I LOVE this story so far and I am always very excited when you guys update.

Thanks!

xo

Mel



Author's Response:

Well thank you so much for the great review.....Edward is blowing kisses your way!

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 09:24 PM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Whenever I picture Chubward I always come up with the Gibby kid from that iCarly show that my little sister watches. Lol

~ B



Author's Response:

LOL!  My kids watch that show and you are right.....bahahahaha!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 09:14 PM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

yes it was early but it was so short :(



Author's Response:

Ahhh, Becca......we know it was short, but think of it this way, you have more to fantasize about before the next chapter comes out! Edward sends his love to you and Bella says you are awesome, banner girl!

Reviewer: babynancy (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 08:47 PM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

i just found this story today.i love it.chubward is awsome!!!!! update soon



Author's Response:

We're so glad you gave our story a try!  We're so in love with Chubward!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 08:44 PM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

Woohoo!  A kiss!

Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Aw!  They kissed!  Even if it was on a dare, it was sweet!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 08:25 PM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

Awww ChubbyWard is growing Up :))
Oh dear his daddy gave him his big boy kit lol. So adorable.

And another thing Emmett is SO freaking SWEET!
The way he made Edward feel better, I literally aw'ed out loud. Too precious.

And YAY! they KISS!! And now my chubbyWard is screwed lol.

Loved it Ladies, can't wait for bella's pov :D:D



Author's Response:

Our wee Chubward is becoming a man *tears up*.  And dad's kit makes us giggle, although his advice was quite sage.

Emmett is a big teddy bear.  He wants to make Edward feel accepted, not because he's his cousin but because they're both good men.

The kiss. *sigh*  What a sweet first kiss, even if it was on a dare.  They did well for first timers!

Thanks so much for reading our story and reviewing!

Reviewer: marini03 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:41 PM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

OH GOD!!!!!!! THAT WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!! =D PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!!!! MAKE THE CHAPTERS LONGER AND UPDATE MORE OFTEN!!!! =] PLEASE??? lol! You're truly very good at the whole writing thing and I really can't wait to see how the story unfolds!!! *squee* HAHA!



Author's Response:

We are glad you're enjoying it and appreciate your enthusiasm!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: masochisticlion7 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:41 PM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

love this story!!!

kind of sad their first kiss (and I'm guessing edward's first kiss) was on a dare.  kind of awkward for the others to watch for 2 minutes, but whatevs...

chubward is so tragically endearing!!



Author's Response:

We are so glad you're enjoying it.

Yeah, it's a little sad, but Alice had no malicious intent.  She and Jasper were just trying to help the shy ones get to the point ;)

Chubward is... wonderful.  At least for now.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: TwiHeart (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:40 PM · On: 1998 - The Rescue

Bella has been good for Edward and he is such a good friend. This was a very emotional chapter.  I can see that it solidified their friendship and I'm so happy Bella has Edward.  What a great guy. 

Reviewer: MEL24FAN (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:39 PM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

Yummy!



Author's Response:

It's definitely a yummy kiss!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: lovnsomecullen (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:35 PM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

Love it!



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks!

We appreciate your review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.