Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Fe070886 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 07:50 PM · On: 2000-Christmas

"You are my son" made me cry... wonderful chapter... really touching



Author's Response:

Thanks.  This was a really tough chapter.  We appreciate the review!

Reviewer: ChrisR (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 07:21 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

I am really enjoying this story. I love angst, lol. Looking forward to the fireworks when they meet up again.



Author's Response:

Well, then you have come to the right girls!  We do angst.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twilove (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 07:15 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

Poor Bella, Edward's words are still haunting her. He is the one being a whore now and she can't even go on a date. That sucks. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response:

They are both hot messes right now.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 07:10 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

Dun Dun DUNNN! back to forks for you! Mwhahaha LOL

 

I'm thinking it's going to bad amd good at the sametime because ever though she is still so hurt she loves him so much



Author's Response:

*hugs my girl*

Thank you so much for all of the support!

Reviewer: Robkat Ellie (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 07:06 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

Okay, why'd ya' make me cry? Huh?

I feel so sad for Bella. Whoreward's gonna' have to pay bigtime for this...

Thanks for the tears. I really do like your story...I'm just mad as hell at Chubward...



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry!  We're a little upset with both of them, but we feel for them too.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Chalice Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 07:04 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

Awww. I hate when Bella is useless without Edward. I mean, I get it. But I wish she at least wasn't still a damn virgin. But I'm still with you.



Author's Response:

Alas, she's never been touched.  Wonder what Edward will think of that?

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 06:56 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

It's pretty sad that I understand exactly how Bella feels.  There is a false safety with anonimity.  But it hurts anyway.

Excellent chapter.



Author's Response:

You are so correct about anonimity...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 06:48 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

Wow!! that is a real downer!! She has been totally beaten down by him and his words!   It was heartbreatking.  What I don't know is how in the world after all this avoidance, is she actually gonna go back???  This was just really, really sad......I totally felt so bad for her I had tears in my eyes.  I can't wait to see where you both take these two heartbroken souls next........I'm sure theres more heartbreak ahead, but I can't wait!!  Great Job!!!



Author's Response:

She is a hot mess now and it'll take everything she has to go back.  But have faith.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Rinalysee (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 06:47 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

I can't wait to see what happens when Bells come face to face with Edward after all these years. Can't wait for the next update!

 



Author's Response:

It's up!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ginbelle (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 06:44 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

oh god

finally!!

she's going back!!

it was about time... eight long years..without edward....i couldn't take it =S

but anyway please..i beg you to continue as soon as you can

its awesome



Author's Response:

Next one is up!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: justareader (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 06:39 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

Agh! I don't think I can wait until next Monday! I love this story more and more with each chapter and this one was definitely a lot of help in understanding who the new Bella is. Part of me just wanted to scream "Move on, you're stronger than this!" and part of me completely understands how Edward's betrayal and attack shattered her sense of identity and confidence. Seriously though, any way we could get the chapter earlier? I'm not above begging... Please? Please? Please? :) I am so ready for some Edward & Bella reunion angst!



Author's Response:

Your wish is our command.  It's up!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: memmem95 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 06:38 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

Poor Bella. Edward better be fixed and he better be ready to apologize his butt off. Stupid Edward.

In other news, great job! I love this story already!



Author's Response:

Reunion part 1 is up!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: hotmom08 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 06:19 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

come on!!! this is so friggin good! the wait for these chapters is torture!!!



Author's Response:

Next one is up:)

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 06:14 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

In a way, I can completely see why Bella would act the way she has (completely traumatized), but I can't help but feel angry at her for allowing Edward to have that kind of power over her.  It just seems like she has wasted a huge part of her life.

Althought I'm sure Bella would rather stick needle in her eye, I'm glad she is going to confront her feelings and deal w/this b.s. 

Alice is right- it's time...



Author's Response:

I think we should be upset with both of these two, and feel for both of them as well.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 06:12 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

ok.. bella didn't exactly have a fun existence after the whole thing.. did she ever see a therapist? i read that renee suggested but i'm not sure if bella did. because if she did, i belive she'd have to be a lot better now. i mean at least she could have opened one of the letters edward sent. she could have improved her twisted sense of self-esteem. because i that's what has stopped her. her thinking she doesn't deserved it even if clearly, edward tried to make amends for 4 freaking years. to some it would have been obvious, enough. but to her it isn't. well i just hope things would start to get better now. i hope edward never gives up.



Author's Response:

Bella did see a therapist, but it was ineffective for one reason or another.  As far as the letters, the reason she didn't read them was not some pig-headed grudge.  She's not mad at Edward.  She didn't read them because she felt she didn't deserve his apologies or his attention/affection.  There are other issues going on here...

Cross your fingers for these broken lovers.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: MarathonKeyGirl (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 05:55 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

It's pitiful that Bella thinks herself a whore. Can't wait for the angst when Edward realizes it in the future chapters.



Author's Response:

Bella is truly broken.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: PasQ (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 05:52 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

Ouch. Bella is severely traumatized... like rape-victim traumatized :(

Why did she never go to counseling? therapy?? It's total opposite to what Edward did...

I'm still curious how all will turn out... I mean the reunion is just there... now they'll have to see each other... wonder what they will do. Of course they'll talk, I'm just wondering about the different reactions we're going to read :D **so excited**

Can't wait :D I'm loving this story so so much :D

Thanx for the update :D



Author's Response:

Bella is broken.  She did go to therapy but it was ineffective for one reason or another.  They are both dealing with some massive issues here.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Vampfan1 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 05:49 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

Okay. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE. Is that enough love to get what comes NEXT, NEXT, NEXT, SOON, SOON, SOON? Boy did you make Bella a big ole hot mess of emotional soup. Her self esteem isn't in the basement, its burried under it.

What I'm finding facinating, is trying to figure out just how these two are going to get back together. I mean she's had negative tapes running through her brain for 8 frickin years. Thats some deep seeded shit there. I'm really curious how your going to work this out and make it believable. A simple I'm an ass and I'm sorry isn't going to make it right. I work in psych and I KNOW people just don't get over stuff like that easily when they are that fucked in the head. I can't imagine what you could have Edward say that would even remotely start to make things right again. Not because what he did was even so, so horrible, I mean people say things in anger all the time and then make up, but Bella has been re-traumatizing herself everyday for the past 8 years. She has done way more damage to herself in that time than Edward ever did saying what he said. Its her obsessing on it and running away thats actually done most of the damage. She has PTSD.

I know I say this often when I review a story but I truely mean this. I can't wait to see what you come up with next!!!



Author's Response:

You are exactly right.  There are bigger issues here than just what Edward did - that was just the trigger.  PTSD is precisely what she has and it will take a lot to get her through this.  We hope we do it justice.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing@

Reviewer: mahonm2 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 05:48 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

Me, me, me.....can't wait to see where we go from here. Wow, she really fell apart. She shouldn't have let Edward's words ruin her life. Hopefully he can make it up to her. We shall see.



Author's Response:

Well, reunion part 1 is up!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 05:46 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

lol. gotta love alice. i can't wait to see what happens next. i hope edward begs for her forgivenous. he should she really loved him and he was tooo stupid to see what she saw the whole time.



Author's Response:

They both need to be forgiven to some extent.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: jaymeg (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 05:44 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

Awesome story.  Even if it does break my heart a little.  Can't wait until the reunion!



Author's Response:

Reunion part 1 is up!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 05:41 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

Wow, he really broke her! I guess I figured she would move to Florida and after awhile, move on, even if she never forgot. But, wow, he really broke her to the core. I hope that she can get out of this rut somehow. I know it's not going to be easy. She's definitely not confident Bella that will march back into Edward's life and make him beg. Well, maybe not really confident, but I do hope she makes him beg, on his knees, for a long time!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Edward is only part of the hot mess Bella has become.  But she'll never heal until she confronts this part of her life.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 05:37 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

Can't wait to see what happens next!  Excellent chapter, as always.



Author's Response:

Next chapter is up! (I'm just behind on reviews;))

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 05:35 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

AAAARRRGGG!!! Not nearly long enough, ladies! We need more, MORE, MORE! How sad is poor Bella! Everyone was dissing on her, but she is one hot mess.



Author's Response:

At hot mess, she is!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sorelle (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 05:30 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

Since Edward did the hurting in the beginning of the story, I sure hope that there isn't more leaving.  It would kill me!  Loving the story and hope you update soon!



Author's Response:

Well, you shall find out!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.